My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Hotel Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2049 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2049)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
great hotel

larger room, clean and confortable
9
I happy during my stay at Grand Seasons Hotel. with the facilities and location give me more confortable stay here. this hostel also location near to all shopping complex and easy excess to others town as well.
Choong F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
easy access to town and comfortable room

location, room & restaurant
8.3
Great location with easy access to town. Comfortable room and served with good food.
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
So so

Nearby hospitals. Looks luxurious. Good staff.
5.3
I hate the lifts. Forever had to wait and packed into the lifts with other guests like a tin of sardine. Why can't this lift issues be settled fast. And I did order an extra bed that needed Extra time to arrive. I wish that this house service be expedited in future. This hotel will be good if you have someone to visit at the nearby general hospital in front and Sentosa Medical Centre at the back. The hotel staff is pleasant at the front desk and readily to help. There are no fast food chains nearby but you can get some local foods.
Rahul S. Couples India, December 20, 2013
nice pleasant experience

reciepsinest alice who helped me in getting nice room
8
sir please make sure we get room easily not to get treated if room are vacant then only will you get
Khang N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 20, 2013
Good room, good price

Good price, good location and nice room
9.3
I enjoy my time staying in Grand Seasons, would recommend my friends to stay here. But there is still things the hotel can improve like the lifts or the hotel can offer in-room internet service for free.
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
nice and comfortable

music,bathtab,staff
10
it is a nice stay. this is my fav hotel. it look exclusive.
Irdiana M. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
comfortable

swimming pool, service and great breakfast
10
it was very comfortable and enjoy......................................
Natasha S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Always stay in this hotel when i am in KL

the customer service, the room, the quiet environment
8
Kogilla K. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
It was nice

Staff, Location & Early check in
6
It was a pleasant stay. I am really hoping that the renovation for lift will finish fast. As the waiting for both car park & hotel lift taking long time..
Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
facilities like fridge, kettle not working.

price affordable, close to train stn
5.3
Toilet not clean and towels were not prepared properly. Anti slip mat was also not there and i had to use it for my 1-yr old. After calling housekeeping repeatedly, i only got it the night before we checked out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03