or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2426 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2426)
Sort by:
Nadarajan J. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
A Fruitfull holiday

Staff etiquette.good breakfast. steamroom
7
generally a comfortable stay but I was disappointed with the food in my favourite restaurant.The breakfast was good. the gym was ok.Had to remind the staff to replace one the pins in the gym equipment and also to get at least one more new floor mat.the lifts were being replaced and efficient. it was big and well lighted but I felt like I was in a big tin can.Personally I think it should be padded.The tv was going on/off a few times.the steam room was great
Chow W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
businees hotel

convinent, cheap, clean
4.3
Loo K. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
good

value for money, big room size and friendly staff
7.7
good to stay and value for money. Good news that the management currently upgrade the hotel like lift. But still a lot of area need to upgrade.
Eswaran D. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Overall s good stay.. Good was fresh n delicious

Convenience, Friendly staff during dinning
7.7
Appreciated some staffs during dining during dinner. They were friendly n helpful. Front Counter staffs need to be more helpful n courteous
Ling C. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
good

Grand Seasons Hotel
6
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Good stay!

Comfortable stay, good food, value for money.
7.3
Overall, it was a good stay. Maybe the hotel was a bit old but still acceptable. Refurbishment of the room & furniture might be best for the hotel to improve its image.
Kwok T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Grand Seasons Hotel
5
Poor Customer Services, Not recommended to my family and friends
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
value for money

place, new lift, slightly food
6.7
Overall okay but toilet need to be upgrade. Poor drainage sytem. My toilet fooded a bit
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Very Good and nice and friendly

1. Rooms is clean and comfortanble
8.7
Roseanne K. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
Dated Hotel that needs an upgrade!

Room cleanliness, spacious, view
6.7
We had a decent 2 night stay at the Grand Seasons Hotel. This was our 2nd stay here in the last 18 months. The hotel needs an upgrade. We experienced difficulties with flushing the toilet in our room. We had an awesome view of the Petronas Towers. We didn't spend much time in the hotel on this occasion. There was only one lift working during our stay which was a little inconvenient. Wi-fi for the day is 35RM which is a rip-off. The closest station to this hotel is the monorail, Chow Kit station. The area that this hotel is situated in is extremely dodgy, being 2 single female travellers we got a bit of unwanted male attention in the evenings coming back to the hotel from the station. We had to take a taxi from the hotel to KLIA2 for an early flight back to Sydney, this cost us 150RM, on our previous stay, it cost us 90RM. Prices have gone up, but I don't think you get value for money at this hotel anymore. We will endeavour to stay in a hotel in Bukit Bintang during our next visit to KL, for the sake of convenience, value and safety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04