Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2815 reviews

2359 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2815)
Sort by:
Jagitkanthan R. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Overall Performance

1. A smoking lounge was available in the hotel
6.7
Report this review
Jagitkanthan R. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Overall Performance of Hotel Management

Ample parking, Smoking Lounge available, Easily accessible
5.3
Made a booking via Agoda.com for a 3D2N stay at the hotel. Hotel has some major issues to be addressed. 1. Lack of manpower 2. Staff unable to complete specific booking request (we specifically made a request for a smoking room, that was our one and only request and the staff had told us no smoking rooms were available even though we had made the booking early on and due to this, we had to go down to the smoking lounge from the 21st floor every time we wanted to smoke) 3. Slow check-in (staff required 30 mins to sort out booking) 4. Front desk staff weren't exactly friendly (probably work fatigue, or some other issues) No one wanted to smile, they didn't make guests feel welcomed. 5. Carpets were old and dirty. 6. Safe provided doesn't work
Report this review
Randy G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Grand Season

Condition, room, lobby
7
Good condition hotel. Average location
Report this review
Choong N. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2015
good location

location, food and room
6.7
good normally will stay here due to great location
Report this review
Choong N. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
great location

location, food & room
6.7
great normally will stay here when I m in kl
Report this review
Jayson P. Couples India, July 19, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at grand season

supportive staff, good food, clean and nice room
9
we liked the hotel as staff was very friendly and room which was given was in high floor with nice view. We requested for early checkin and hotel has given it without creating any fuss.
Report this review
Prahallad B. Families with young children India, July 13, 2015
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION is Good. Excelent View if you will choose for higher floor.
6.3
This was my 2nd stay at GRAND Season hotel with my family. I choose this this time because it has an INDIAN Restrurant and I do not like other food. Rooms are very ugly,Bathrooms are not cleaned. I can say this Hotel is not value for Money. Only good thing is that if you will stay in higher floor then you will get a good view.
Report this review
Francisca S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2015
Mean staff only concern about money

10 minutes walk from the hospital.
3.7
I checked into this hotel because it is located within walking distance from the hospital where my husband was warded for emergency. Every time I wanted to use the room phone to make urgent calls, the operator would tell me I have not made any payment so unable to release the line for my use. I kept rushing down to front desk to pay in order to use my room phone. On checking out, they insisted I owe them room charges when I booked from Agoda & not directly from them.
Report this review
Emile G. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
not bad

staff. location. service
8
Ok
Report this review
Francisca S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
Hotel Manned By Mean staff

Opposite the Hospital Kuala Lumpur, only 10 mins walk to reach the hospital.
4
The hotel phone operator kept asking me for deposit before they could release the room phone for my use. After I paid my 1st deposit of 200 Ringgit, she still said I did not pay. Next day, she told me I have not enough deposit, must pay some more money. My husband was warded in ICU at Hospital KL & I needed to use the phone so urgently, she just insisted I must go to pay first. I even had to beg her "tolong, tolong" but still she made me rush downstairs to pay. When they print out my phone bill, I found that I still had some balances from the 1st deposit. When I checked out, the counter girl insisted I owed them one night of hotel charges. How could that be possible when I booked the whole stretch through Agoda. She said Agoda did not pay them. I will never go back to this hotel again & I will not recommend to my friends either.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 2359 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07