or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
Daisy A. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2014
worth it stay

The room, the view and their staffs.
10
At first, when we saw the hotel from Chowkit Station, we are a bit, judgmental, ( it looks really old from the outside) we think about negative things already but the hotel prove that we were wrong. First impression is not always correct. I really enjoyed our stay here. We requested for rooms that are facing the Twin Towers and it was granted without any additional fees. Room is very spacious. Complete amenities even have flat iron in the room. Breakfast buffet is ok. It also have a nice pool. But wifi is not free. When it comes to accessibility, it is just walking distance from Chowkit Station. Overall, money spent here is very worth it. Will definitely book our stay here again.
Rose A. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
The toilet/bathroom is not muslim friendly

Good service,clean&big room space
7.3
Overall is good except for the toilet/bathroom is not muslim friendly either in rooms or in the lobby area. Food is ok but not that much choice during breakfast.
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Pleasant

location, foods and pleasant stay
8
Will stay here again and again.
Goh B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
not too good

location, easy access and transport
6
so so... staff not friendly.
Choong N. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2014
good location

cleaniness, good location, friendly staff
6
i am this hotel regular guest. most important is i like the location. the rest so far so good.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
good service

indian food
8.3
Murugesu R. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Good stay.

The staff at the reception are efficient amd friendly.
7.3
Overall-good stay.
Yogie C. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
NICE TO STAY BUT THE MATTRESS NEED TO CHANGE

CLEAN ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF
7
The room was ok but the mattress need to be change due to the spring was bulking up...was having backache the next day.
Sin L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
My experience in Grand Season Hotel

Nice and Comfortable hotel, great location and friendly staff
8.3
Good location, nice hotel n friendly staff, we checked in late and out early in the morning, our overall experience was great. There was only quite shocked to me that my room is cum without wifi access.
Kai W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
business traveller stay

nice, moderate service, business traveller stay
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03