Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Kai W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
business traveller stay

nice, moderate service, business traveller stay
6
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Happy Stay, Happy Me :-)

(1) Location - central (2) FOOD - two thumbs up! (3) Spacious Room *(4) Great Staffs
9.7
Location: Just a walk by to the nearest Monorail Station - Chow Kit. It is also near to Jalan TAR (fabric haven). Central to many places by road. *Due to heavy traffic here, I recommend you to take train to places. Food: The best I ate especially dinner. Varieties of choice. LOVE their pastries too! Room: Spacious. Very nice view of the city (KLCC & Istana Budaya). Iron/board are inside the room. So, you don't need to go to diff level/specific room to iron. Every basic things are provided in the room. Room service is also around the clock. Staff: Great and helpful! Most of them never failed to make me smile. :-) Overall, I love my stay. Definitely, recommended and will come again! :-)
Yazrina Y. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Good Location, Value for Money but Poor Service

The only things are location is good and reasonable room rates
5.7
Prior to my arrival, I did sent email to the room reservation to make sure room condition, AC and bathroom are in good condition but yet after I checked in the bathroom condition is the same. The bath tub was rusty, dirty and water marks all over the mirror and metal tissue box. I wonder what is the standard before releasing the room to hotel guest? Aren't there any Supervisor checking the room or at least to give decent room to hotel guest? My booking was for two nights stay but I was asked to check out the next day? The reception should have the record of my bookings before blindly calling my room.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good Choice!!

Very comfortable bed, location of hotel and value for money
8.7
I bought one night room and i really enjoyed it. Kudos to reception staff. Their were really Friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable.. I loved everything about it.. The hotel was undergoing some renovation but its okay..:)
Yii H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Hot Hot

conference room, airconditional, bathroom
5.7
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
food is good but the staffs are less friendly

location, food, comfort
7.3
Tracy F. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
clean,convenient

staff service,food,facilities
8
worth the money
Wai L. Solo travelers Myanmar, September 28, 2014
Not satisfactory stay

Location, food stall near hotel, close to monorail
6.3
When I was booked, wifi was available in all rooms. When I was there, the receptionist told me to upgrade my room to luxury to get wifi but I need to pay extra money for it. I don't know the agreement between the hotel and agoda. But this is first time experience while I was using agoda for 3-4 years. Need to think twice again to use agoda in future.
Tai J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
lower than average

nothing
5
average
Kit W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
convenience at a price

strategic location. frequent shuttle service.
5.7
It wasn't my best experience. As I step in the room, luckily with shoes on, I stepped on some small glass fragments. There were clumps of dust all over. Probably a bad vacuum cleaning day. The spring at the centre part of the bed is broken forcing me to sleep near the edge. I hope the hotel management to rectify this. Will u still return here...... Yes because it's located near the place I frequent during my kl trip. Convenience at the price of comfort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4F09