My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Khang N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 20, 2013
Good room, good price

Good price, good location and nice room
9.3
I enjoy my time staying in Grand Seasons, would recommend my friends to stay here. But there is still things the hotel can improve like the lifts or the hotel can offer in-room internet service for free.
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
nice and comfortable

music,bathtab,staff
10
it is a nice stay. this is my fav hotel. it look exclusive.
Irdiana M. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
comfortable

swimming pool, service and great breakfast
10
it was very comfortable and enjoy......................................
Natasha S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Always stay in this hotel when i am in KL

the customer service, the room, the quiet environment
8
Kogilla K. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
It was nice

Staff, Location & Early check in
6
It was a pleasant stay. I am really hoping that the renovation for lift will finish fast. As the waiting for both car park & hotel lift taking long time..
Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
facilities like fridge, kettle not working.

price affordable, close to train stn
5.3
Toilet not clean and towels were not prepared properly. Anti slip mat was also not there and i had to use it for my 1-yr old. After calling housekeeping repeatedly, i only got it the night before we checked out.
Ikram Z. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Value for money

Room, Staff, Location
10
Superb. Will come again in the near future. Affordable one.
Kogilla K. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
It was nice

Staff, Early check in & location
6
This is not the 1st time here. So, our stay was pleasant as usual.
Suraj K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
I had no choice as I had a course in the hotel

I wouldn't recommend it
4.7
I had a course arranged at the hotel 3 times this year and I experienced the same substandard service each time. The hotel is really old with old musty rooms and moldy carpeting. The lifts take ages to get to your floor and when they finally do, they're usually do. I actually got to my meeting on the 1st floor half an hour late just waiting for the darn lift. The staff are clueless and rude. The only plus point I would say is the decent room service and international menu. I would never stay in this hotel again
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Normal Expectations

Location, Big Hotel, Nearby hospitals
5
The hotel is quite run down. Even from the external, it looks nice but once inside the room, it smells and its run down. The major catastrophe is the lift. I have to wait for ages to board the lift and its always packed. The check in and check out was smooth and didn't take too long.Hotel provide free shuttle to KLCC and Pavillion shopping centre. Other then a monorail nearby, hotel don't have much things to offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05