Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2260 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2260)
Sort by:
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Value for money business hotel

The location, location and location
6.7
Check in was brief, rooms need to be refurbished, beware of notorious jam near the roundabout, go up early to avoid jam.
Jitesh D. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Value for money hotel perfect for short stay

In room dining The room rate And centrally located
6.7
It's our go to hotel as the rooms are decent and in room dining is great
Ragu G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
no good

only friendly staff
5
i don't like the hotel.the floor carpet in very dusty and also fuis for the 3 pin plug some time not function,and the lift open only 1 the rest they have 4 but closed.need to wait for the lift too long even 1 of the customers make complain to about the lift she is senior and also can't stand to long.
Ai H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Centrally located.

Centrally located, variety choice of food, nice swimming pool
6
Overall is OK, except the lift is under maintenance, take time (20 - 30minutes) to go up & down. The room need upkeep ~ not all bulbs can function and main switch board already loose, can come out easily, dangerous to the guest. The swimming poor also need repair ~ the tiles already came out, can cut the toes.
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
need to speed up on the renovated elevator

A great fun hotel
7.7
An allright hotel to stay at, when in Kuala Lampur. Its greatest asset must be the placement, as it lies almost next to the monorail, which you can take around the city, as well ass KLCC station.
Baharudin O. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
OM The Elevator!

clean, reasonable price, centrally located
6.3
The food at the Hotel restaurant has ample and diverse oriental and western menus. The room is clean and well lit. But, a big Negative Point is the lift (elevator). Be prepared to wait for at least half an hour just to go down to the lobby or up to your room. Especially horrendous during check-out time. The hotel management mentioned that it is undergoing replacement etc. etc. but it has already been more than 6 months!
Kogilla K. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Nice as usual

Parking, location& staff performance
6
Our stay was nice as usual.. But the dissapointment was old fashion tv with bad reception in our room.. Itz 4 star hotel.. They need to upgrade.. We were given better room on our second day stay.. It was nice..
Kogilla K. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Nice as usual

Parking, location & staff performance
6
Our stay was nice as usual.. But the dissapointment was old fashion tv with bad reception in our room.. Itz 4 star hotel.. They need to upgrade.. We were given better room on our second day stay.. It was nice..
Prof.Dr.Annamalai A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Pleasant enough stay but bathrooms need to checked

Location, location, location
4.3
Staff need to more customer friendly and attend to complaints immediately instead of arguing with the guest over the phone.
Atiqah M. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2014
Will never stay here again

Comfy bed
4
Checked in was rather slow. They could not find my booking. I told them after i booked, I straight & call prior heading over,& one of the receptionist said that they found my booking over the phone. So how come is it when i came over, the guy said could not be found. It took a good half an hour to sort it out. I stayed in a deluxe room with breakfast. Prior to choosing this hotel, I have read on agoda review that someone waited the lift for a good 20mins. I said to myself this guy was exaggerating for sure. We proceeded to the lift and found that 2 out of 6 lifts were out of use. So good enough. But however, I found myself to be in that guy's situation. I stayed on the 20th floor. We went out for dinner but we left something in the hotel room so we had to go up back. Lifts were jammed packed when another lift got spoiled. Now 3 is working and serving 35 floor! People were complaining they have waited for over 15mins for the lifts. There werent any crowd control at all from the hotel side. While the chaos, I saw the manager at the receptionist laughing with a fellow colleague all the way. He should be in chaos as well! When enter into the hotel room, everything was in order. It seems pretty nice. I wanted to know more about the hotel but the Grand seasons must be the first hotel that do not have a booklet or pamphlet about their hotel. I had to ask from the bellboy. Dont they want to promote their hotel facilities? After dinner, we got back to the hotel at 1.20am.I on the tv to find that all channels were gone? Was there a curfew in tv channels? haha.I called the receptionist and they say there is a power trip at level 35 at 1am and they were trying to fix it. 35th all the way trip to 20th floor??hhmm.. Breakfast was Nothing great.Only the porridge was delicious! The hotel is far from everything.Shuttle service is only available at 11.45am to KLCC & 7.45pm back.All in all GRAND SEASONS HOTEL will never be the hotel that I will recommend nor return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08