or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2238 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2238)
Sort by:
Meera D. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
good

spacious
7
Teng T. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Not happy

Late check out till 2pm Well trained friendly staff. Central located. Value stay if below RM200 per night.
6
Not happy, my room at non,smoking floor as preferred but strong smell cigar in the room I stayed on 13/7/14 ( room nos 2617). Overall hotel staff performance very good.
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
not bad but need improvement

near to city centre
6
Not quite happy because first room i get, most of the room lights including bathroom not function. Request to change the room and took around 15min to get other room. And the second room so far ok eventhough still got minor problem. Hope the management can improve the hotel quality and services.
Kong S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Breakfast is nice,swimming pool is awesome .

Breakfast Swimming pool Near city area
6.7
Happy and enjoy the swimming pool so much, will come back again.
Zainal A. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Very comfortable

Best comfort nice
9.3
Very nice and comfort.. easy to go anywhere.. nice view of city kuala lumpur
Shahriman A. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Comfort stay...

centrally located, shopping and food
8
Very comfort. clean bed nice and friendly staff.
Ya K. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
location is the main concern

location, attractions, shops
8
A bit old
Burhan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Comfortable and nice location

nearest to public transport, nearest to main city and happening.
9
Great..
Kogilla K. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Nice as usual

Parking, staff perfect
6
Hafsah O. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Near HKL

Near HKL, clean, parking
7.3
I stayed at this hotel specifically to be near HKL for an appointment. The price is a bit expensive because it aspires to look expensive...I kind of not like the very yellow/gold, dim lighting and trimmings that I suspect to make things look expensive and luxurious. The lobby and room is spacious. The room that I got smelled of cigarette although the staff insisted that it is a non smoking room..luckily she obliged quickly and changed my room (same level) rather quickly which I appreciated. Parking space is ok, need to drive up to 4th floor though. Personally I prefer a hassle-free hotel because I don't want to spend much money on things I don't really need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07