or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2546 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2546)
Sort by:
Emelda J. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Calm, peace, nice

Calm, peace, nice
6
peaceful mind from the busy city.
Rozmie R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
A pleasant 4 days stay

cleanliness, staff performance, car parking area
8.7
I was staying there for almost 4 days. The food is just at the par. The hotel cleanliness is more than satisfactory. Customer who drive to the hotel will not find any difficulty in finding the car park. The only weaknesses I can see is the lift system. While the hotel have more than 30 floors, only 4 available lift (actual number of lift is 6. During my stay, 2 was under maintenance) increase your waiting time significantly.
Ungku J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
short and sweet

Value for money, easy to book, friendly staff
8
It was a short city stay as we were transit to go back to Kuantan, the rooms were spacious, ample parking and fast check in for us as we arrived quite late
Nurulhuda I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
i stay here because of the kids pool

kids pool covered, location is good,friendly staff
9
We have other option to stay,but i decided to stay here because of the pool for kids which are covered from the direct sun,i brought my little kids to swim at 3 oclock without any problem with the hot sunny weather,we are so grateful.will come again for our weekend escapades
Jason P. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Nice hotel

...............
10
Jessica J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
The stay was great and everything was prefect..

Great customer service, early check in or check out without extra charges, breakfast was superb with indian dish like idli.
8.7
The stay in your hotel was great and I will recommend the Junior Suite for those who are travelling with kids. The suite is with bathtub and standing bathing. Two Television and there is sofa to sit and enjoy. Exacly like home. The staff was great and really helpful. I have booked another night to stay on this coming saturday 29 March. I also requested for early check in and they hotel management willing to help with it. The only disadvantage of this Hotel is the lift. It take long time to come to 27 floor. I hope the management could look into this area.
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
enjoying stay

location, shopping and friendly staff
8
Pleasant stay and enjoyed it. Will come here again.
Nurulhuda I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
very near to general hospital Kuala Lumpur

child friendly swimming pool with sun shield,
8
our second stay for weekend escapades, just to let my little kids enjoying themselves in the kids pool, but the restrooms are very far from the pool. very inconvenience to walk that far when you know you are going back to the pool again.
Latifah A. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2014
Good and comfortable hotel to stay.

Friendly customer service,standard cleanliness and easy access.
7.7
Nice and good hotel to stay for family with young childrens because the rooms has connected rooms. Comfortable rooms for couples esspecially during honeymoon because the rooms is big spacious. The cleanliness is standard however the neat and tidy is there,make you happy whenever u came back for you room tiring from roaming around and still make you fresh! Great customer service and thumbs up for that! but for the foods need to be International Standard. Overoll my experienced during my stay is satisfied according to the 5 star hotel.
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Nice and Comfortable

Location
6.3
Room was just nice and comfortable. Lication is ok but you need transportation to go to nearby shopping complex. Overall good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04