or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2454 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2454)
Sort by:
Adlin Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
It is value for money

Easy access to public transport, clean & large room and suitable place for conference/meeting
8
My stay was fine and no any serious issue experienced.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
I will come again to this hotel..

Clean, friendly staff and convenient location.
8
It was very impressed with its services and cleanliness. Food was fantastic. Very reasonable rates.
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
nice vacation

bathroom,lobby and bed
9.3
when first time i stepped in this hotel i was amazed for the lobby cause it look exclusive.the room that i stayed was comfortable and nice. in addition in the corriodr of the hotel played the nice music which gave peaceful situation to the customer. i am satisfied with my stayed maybe i will visit here for the next time.
Natasha S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Comfortable stay

people, comfort, clean bed
7.3
Sugumaran D. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2013
value for money

It's a great hotel with great staffing. The rooms are beautiful and clean. It's value for money for what was paid.
9
It was a great stay with great comfort. I was able to get to the place I wanted to go on time. It was value for money and i could not expect more for the ammount paid. Could not get a better place for that price at that location. I basically have no complaints. Rooms were clean and tidy. Toilet was clean. Deco was beautiful.
Zuraidah M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
A Great Deal

Location, friendly staff, price
8
The stay was good. But unfortunately I didn't spend much time there, and so I did not get to check out on the restaurants that they have.
Siang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Pleasant one but no internet at superior room.

a) Good for business folks.
6
Pleasant one. Only to park the car is a bit tricky if you are not familiar with the place. I am OK since I know the place here well. Of course to get to the hotel from certain road is a bit jam up.
Firdauz S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
good service, good accomodation, nice view of KLCC

accomodation, location, price
8
Nurul I. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2013
awesome

clean, affordable, nice view
8
Very near to my working station. Neat and clean. Staffs are friendly. Nearby shopping complex.worth for money. Willbe goint there again next time
Tan A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
comfort and good location

location, clean and easy access
6.7
great location. easy access to many places and shopping complex.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02