Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2282 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2282)
Sort by:
Fenty S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
It is easy and close to monorail station

good view to city especially at night
6.3
Kiat K. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
Value for money.

Cutomer Service
6.7
Pleasant
Thi M. Families with young children Vietnam, July 2, 2013
Nice, comfortable stay

Nice pool, gym and restaurant. Children friendly
8.7
We had 4 comfortable nights staying at the room 2816. Our kids enjoyed the swimming pool and the restaurant very much. The only thing to make it better was the changing of the elevator so time waiting was quite long and a bit fascinating especially wit young children, but its understandble We will come back if we have an other visit to KL
Adam W. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
terrible, never going back

only 1 good thing a doorman named Yusef who helped me sort a taxi, thanks Yusef
3
Rude staff on check in, rude staff when asking for towels for our room. Very poor quality bed linen. No replacement of tea and coffee. Room service food extremely poor quality. Long long waits for the lifts, one morning we actually took the stairs down 22 flights. Breakfast ok but not for the high price although the staff in there were very attentive thank you. Bathrooms mouldy, marks around the toilet, handbasin and mirrors not cleaned properly. People were allowed to smoke anywhere. Windows on the outside had green mould marks everywhere. Internet expensive but good strong connection. This hotel is supposedly 4 stars but I would not give it that. It is near a light rail station but it is not in the best area. If I was a female traveling solo I would NOT go to this hotel, in fact everybody should avoid it.
Daniel N. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
Central Location

Food, drinks and near to World Trade Centre
8
Good
Saiful F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Feel good cause of the location

friendly staff and good service
8
Limited car park but bad bathroom. water trapped all around the bathroom..
Zainudin M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
I'm happy and very satisfied staying at this hotel

Good location, quiet environment and easy access to major shopping area
8
This hotel has good environment and customer service. front desk peoples alway give a prompt response to customer needs.Registration and check in counter has a very friendly personal and have a very good attitude in dealing with customer.They are so efficient.Room are quite nice and well arranged.Check out process is very fast and easy.Overall i'm very satisfied staying at this hotel.
Safilah J. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
great n comfort

good service,good food,good location
8.7
Seng Y. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Tallest hotel in Malaysia

Clean and spacious room, value for money, strategically located in city central and specatacular KLCC view
7
Tallest hotel in Malaysia, nice city view, value for money. But encountered room with bad smoking smell. Suggest management to enforce strictly no smoking rules in hotel room.
Yogie C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Nice hotel

location, food and transportation
8
Nice place and location, easy transportation to city. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast and lots of varieties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07