or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2348 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2348)
Sort by:
William T. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good Quality Hotel

Hotel room is clean, big size suitable for family
7.7
Eddie T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good locations...

good location,free enter car park & near MRT
8
Dr E. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good for the offer u gave

Buffet b/f Indian rest local food variety
6.7
Good - only lift service to be upgrade is taking time. . My credit card billing details please using credit card billing is arisk these days I nowadays avoid cards kindly give the details and check with the debit side and inform please
El Y. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Value for stay

So far okay
5.7
Okay for stay
Justine T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Reasonable price, comfortable bed & clean room!

Nice city view from the room at floor 29 especially at night. My kids are enjoying the big pool. Comfortable king size bed.
8
It was our first time stay in this hotel which purchase from Agoda with a reasonable price. Although the overall building looks a bit old but is well maintain on its cleanliness. My kids enjoy the swimming pool so much. We love the city view from our room especially at night. Not to forget the king size bed which is comfortable to sleep. Since we are coming with kids but there are no astro cartoon or kids movies to entertain them. Anyway, overall stay we satisfied with the hotel service and reasonable price and it's located near to shopping areas.
Kogilla K. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Nice as usual

Staff, Facility and rooms
6
This is not my time here. However compare to previous visit, the hotel looked more woren out and rooms need to be renovated.
Toh C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
nice, comfort

large room, tub, view
7.3
the parking entrance must improve ( sign ) to prevent customer go into the wrong parking area
Hiong H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
clean room

clean room, good location,and great value hotel in kuala lumpur town center.
6
I stayed one night with small Child. There was no trouble. I arrived at the hotel early morning however I was able to check in.
Monica L. Families with older children Canada, August 4, 2013
Very convenient hotel, very well located and cheap

cost, cleanliness, location
8
Very good. Surprising because I did not expect the quality because the room waas very cheap. I have stayed in many 5 stars hotel in KL and this is similar but more cheaper.
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2013
frendly staff

good location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08