Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2676 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Ho D. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Bad

location only
5
Bad. When you flush water, you can hear a banging sound. Very noisy. Any other room flushing, you also can hear the sound.
Report this review
Mat N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Very comfortable room

Comfortable room, nice breakfast and near to park my bike
7.3
Comfortable room, nice breakfast and near to park my bike
Report this review
Chandrahasan S. Business travelers India, March 11, 2014
nice and cofortable

good location- great breakfast- comfortable place
6.3
usually i stay at seri pacific. since i could not get the room there i opted for this place. it was a good and comfortable stay over here. i enjoyed every bit. toilets should be maintained well. hand towels to be provided.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Nice and pleasant

Easy access to public transport, centrally located, nice staff
8.7
Report this review
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
location

staycation, nice and location
7.3
very memorable for us
Report this review
Sharida A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Good

Location
6.3
Report this review
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Noisy hotel with good customer service

Friendly and attentive staff
7.3
I stayed in a junior suite during this business trip. It was spacious (I travelled alone) and it could comfortably fit another 1 or 2 more person(s). The general furnishing was average, but the sofa is aged. Unfortunately, the bar fridge was not truly functional - there were no snacks/drinks and there was a can of leftover drink from the previous guest which I had to call room service to clear. The quality of the pillows could be improved and there was no choice of type of pillows. The room service was good. Response time was acceptable given the long wait for the lift. The in-room food quality was good. The restaurant food was adequate and the staff was extremely polite and efficient. There was even oysters and salmon sashimi for dinner buffet which I had. I admit I was fairly impressed with the Seasons Cafe. The main problem with this hotel is the lift. I agree with previous reviews that at least 2 of the six lifts were in constant repair/upgrading. During peak hours, the wait can be around 10-15 minutes. This would be a disaster if there was any emergency. The glass windows were not entirely sound proofed. I stay on the 25th floor and could hear the nearby mosque as well as the constant ambulance sirens (average every 5-10 mintues) during my stay. Yes, the hotel is in close proximity to a tertiary hospital and a mosque. Definitely not suitable for a light sleeper.
Report this review
Nadiah S. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Arrogant Manager of Season Cafe .

Nice front desk and cleaning staf
5.7
1) only 2-3 lifts are functioning. Need to wait around 5minutes until it reach your floor. 2) no free wifi, thus does not suit for business stay. 3) i would like to complain about the manager of Season Cafe who give us the "look" as though we cannot afford to pay for the buffet that my sister took. She choose a buffet for herself and i just choose a drink since i already took my dinner earlier through room service. Just because i taste some of it while waiting for my sister to finish her buffet, he look down upon my sister as though we cannot afford to pay for two person buffet. Excuse me Mr Manager, my idea is simple. If you want to charge me for tasting 1 piece of prawn or 1 dish, you may charge me upon i make the payment at the cashier. You are nobody to judge the customer who walk in there because everyone who walk in there to have their meal must make sure their pockets have more than enough to pay for the bills. I ordered many foods for meal through room service, I stayed 3days 2nights, and what makes you think i cant afford to pay. Please judge yourself and look at yourself in the mirror before having to judge your customer. Thanks
Report this review
Noor M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
quit okay

centrally located, easy parking
5
okay, come for exam actually. this hotel centrally located near the heart of the city
Report this review
Ewe C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Great Weekend Stay

Big Swimming Pool, Nice Room with Nice View
7.7
Check 8n was easy and hassle free. Room is clean and spacious as expected. Stayed at the hotel before and will definitely stay again in future. Hotel location was near to Chow Kit Monorail station. Swimming pool was clean and big. Enjoyed the stay at the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06