My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Noriah H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Comfortable Room

Food, Room and Room
8
Have a great stay here and will definitely come back.
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Fair stay

Location, transportation and major attractions
8
Overall stay was at my expectations. Walking distance to popular site i.e. Chow Kit Road.
Noriah H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
comfortable

clean room, good staff n good loation
7.3
Great place to stay and good location, easy to find the place. Friendly staff
Joshua D. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
suitable for business travellers

swimming pool,comfy bed and nice klcc view from the room
8
it was a good stay in this hotel and a beautiful kl city view
Nurul S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
nice and excellent

friendly staff, nice view, comfortable room
9.7
Sidek K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2013
cofortable and cleanm

central, clean and comfortable
7.7
The booking was easy. I forgot to print the booking coupon and the receiptionist asked me to print at the business centre for free. The staff are pleasant and efficient. I spent no time at all at the counter before I got my key. Since I didn't give me credit card details , I can order room service. They should inform me this. The only problem with this hotel is the strict rule of no outside rule. There are guards at the guest lift who will enforce the rules. The first time I experience this. Usually there is only a no durian notice. There is no drink the fridge but you can't bring food or drink inside. So you have to order from the expensive room service for any of those. Go figure .
Noriah H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Comfortable Room

Food, Room n shopping
8
Well love this is hotel because easy to Take public transport. Room is comfortable
Prithvy L. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Reasonable value for money

quiet private bar, large comfortable room, quiet
6
the lifts are slow even though they look refurbished. Of the 6 main lifts only 2 seemed to be operating!!
Ibrahim T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Value for money.

Very efficient staff, very comfortable room , great location and very clean
8
Thibaut H. Business travelers France, April 14, 2013
Good quality 4* hotel

Staff, Room Size, Relaxed
8
Great attentive staff, spacious room, a bit-old but still feels very clean and homey. I was impressed by the variety of equipments in the fitness room, not new but absolutely functional. All together a good stay. Only problems / improvements: The music in corridors is a bit too loud, you can ear it from inside rooms. For a 4* star hotel, you also expect Wi-Fi to come in for free...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04