or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2475 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2475)
Sort by:
Nurul H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Center in the heart of city

Entertainment nightlife shopping
6
It was a great day stay in this hotel.a lot of food u can find near this hotel.
Wei L. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great room but worse ever staff I had encountered

Big room, big shower room and old school
6.7
Expect a hotel that is build in the 90s. Big, spacious, old school. Was taken aback by the price vs room space. Quite worth the money. However, the attitude of the staffs weren't the best. In fact they aren't the most helpful service staff you can expect. It started with me driving to KL from Singapore. Was using the app waze for my iPad to get me around. I didn't save the direction to bangsar shopping center before hand when I had wifi in Singapore. Was supposed to meet a client there. Upon checkout, I asked for a little help on getting me the wifi just to get my direction but was rejected straight. Was told to pay for the one day charge for the wifi, which is ridiculous. I'm checking out and have to pay for wifi for that day! Well, can't blame them for being too commercial driven and not service driven.
Noriah H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Comfortable

room, food and accesibility
8
I had a good sleep and the room was comfortable. I would suggest the hotel management to give free wifi service to hotel guests.
Sohail M. Business travelers Pakistan, September 12, 2013
nice location envoirements

location entertain and foods
10
over all this is good hotel for bussiness travellers and the entertain are exellent
Regunath K. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Average

Friendly staff, nice food , strategic location
6.3
Staff were friendly but the rooms were not well maintained and not very clean. Lifts were also very slow.
Ram P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
pleasant n relaxing

service, staff, location
6
My stay was pleasant. The staff is nice n friendly. Rooms are clean and neat. Breaf kfast spread is wide and includes many cusines. Location is also very ideal as regards to public transport.
Hairulzahri S. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
Simple yet memorable

Large,clean rooms with big double beds.
8
Check-in without hassle.Did not eat in the hotel as local food is available just behind the hotel.Very Malaysian! Great!
Foong T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Comfortable, clean and large room

Clean, good buffet and easy parking
6.3
Only the guest lifts very slow and no proper signage to lead first time customer to receptionist and guest lifts
Ahmad N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
no free wifi in this hotel

nothing..all same with other hotel
6.7
It will good if agoda include with wifi voucher......
Suraj K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Old musty poor service

I wouldn't return
4
It was a horrible stay at an overpriced old city hotel. There are many cheaper cleaner and more modern hotels located all around kl city. The hotel is in dire need of a facelift and it could do with a set of more efficient and friendly staff. The lifts take forever and the furniture in the room is old n worn out. The only plus point would be the decent room service and internatIonal menu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07