or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Tan A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
comfortable and conveniece

Great location convenience for business and shopping
7.7
Teo H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Confortable, clean, friendly

staff, rooms, cleanliness
8.3
Muhammad H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Good

Centrally located
8
Very good place to stay for business trip. Centrally located in the city.
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2013
very disappointing

close to my business; that's it
3.7
My stay at this hotel was disappointing. Out of 6 elevators, only 3 are working; serving 30 floors with the hotel at high capacity. I had to wait at least 10 minutes each time I'm going up or down. (management claims the other elevators were under maintenance; fair enough). Check-in was smooth. However I had a problem with my room door where you can enter in or out even without using the key card. I informed the reception and they said the manager will come to rectify the problem. It took another 3 phone call to the reception and 1 hour for the manager to appear (probably because of the elevators ??) In the end I had to change to another room. The room was comfortable enough. Another downside to the hotel is that there are no free internet or wi-fi even at the lobby and they charge RM 15 per hour for the wi-fi. This would be my first and last stay here.I would opt for another hotel if I have any more business around here. If I were a tourist, I would stay somewhere else as there is nothing of interest around the hotel and public transportation is not near.
Shaharuddin M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
nice

close to shopping, modern, spacious
6
ok, nice, spacious, close to Monorail, high floor, friendly staff
Suraj K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
not value for money at all!

centrally located, friendly and cheerful staff
4.7
i attended a 2day course held at the hotel and decided to stay there for convenience. It is a very old hotel which was overcrowded with foreign tourists. The elevators were always faulty and the queue to get into one was never ending. The rooms were small and musty. The entire hotel had this musty smell due to wet carpets in the hallways. The hotel could definitely do with a sprucing up. There are so many other newer hotels nearby with cheaper rooms. The staff were very helpful though and the food was pretty decent
Salim K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Nice experience .

Near to shopping area,clean air and calm location.
6.7
Parking is a problem if you are a first timer,u need to make sure to stamp your entry ticket at the reception or else you will be charged upon exit,sadly the staff failed to inform this during check in and please note it is a long walk between the two points.
Yan H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Horrible place. Worst 4stars hotel ive ever stayed

Can't recall anything nice about this hotel.
4
I was staying there for 2 nights as i have two full days of medical conference to attend at this hotel. It is a horrible experience for both my wife and I. First of all, the hotel has more than 30 storeys and they only have 3 functioning elevators (while the other 3 is not operating). As I was staying on the 26th floor, i had so much trouble just to get down to the conference hall in the morning. All 3 elevators is packed with passengers ( what to expect when you have 30+ storeys and only 3 elevetors). I have waited more than 30 mins and still unable to get into the elevator . There is no way a guest can walk 26 storey down/up. My wife and I ended up using the personnel elevator located at the back just to get down. We had to share elevators with staffs carrying garbage/trolleys for housekeeping. Toilet was not working and called up lobby but was passed around like it's none of their business. Worst 4 stars hotel i've ever stayed in my life.
Revathi R. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
wasnt fantastic, so so

nothing much really maybe location was 5 mins from monorail, good vegetarian breakfast spread and indian restaurant
5
moderate, location wasnt fantastic except that it was 5 mins from monorail
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Disapppointed

Friendly staff that will guide you to local areas. Very near to a hospital. Very spacious lobby.
3.3
Overall was acceptable. But not all the lifts were working.Imagine you have to queue to wait for the lift. The corridor music was too loud as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07