or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2506)
Sort by:
Camilla L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
good place to stay on a business trip

clean, spacious and comfortable
8
The hotel is close to my training venue and it is within the city centre which makes it easier for me to find food in the evening. The room is comfortable, clean and nice, furthermore it is quiet with a good environment. It is a pleasant place to stay within the city centre.
Monica T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
comfortable & easy access

easy access & city centraled
5
Monica T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Grand Seasons Hotel

comfortable & city centralized
4.7
Mohammed A. Couples Palestinian Territory, August 26, 2013
very intersting

Relaxation, near to monorail, good view
8
my stay in this hotel was interesting, I enjoyed my holyday.
Rachel L. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
I am very very happy with this hotel. Superb!

The staff, the room, the service
9.7
Just perfect. Will be going there again soon. The staffs are all friendly n efficient. Check in and checkout was done smoothly. They even extended my checkout time to 3pm FOC as my flight was only at 5pm. Overall, this is a superb place & definitely value for money. Worth trying.
Zahid M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Pleasant but hotel lifts need serious attention

could not recalled as nothing extraordinary about this hotel that noticeable
8
During mt stay, this hotel were packed with tourists from middle-east and India. However, we felt very dissapointed with the hotel lifts. We were to wait more that 20 minutes to be able to get into the lift and once inside, we were cramped with others visitors. can't breath inside the lift and took more that 15 minutes to reach our room at 30th floor. Also the same experience to get to the lobby from 30th floor. Only 2 out of 5 lifts working. Poorly managed, and very dissappointed
Boey S. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
normal

nothing much
4.7
normal, bedsheet not very clean. feels itchy. kettle n fridge are dirty
Sahrul A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Nice and comfy room

1.Pool 2. Location 3. Comfy
5.3
My stay is not that bad. The bad thing is the elevators. Eventhough there are 6 (six)guest elevators, but only one seems to be fully functional though. Just imagine, it took me about 15 minutes waiting for the elevator per trip. I used 10 times during my stay. You do the math how many minutes I have wasted waiting. To make matter worse, the next morning, my family and I went to have breakfast and I did not bring my wallet with me coz we think after had bfast, we are planning to have a swim at 11th floor. As I reached to the cafe, the person-in-charge said that my 6yrs old son is to be charged for the bfast. I don't mind paying it as I said to him juast charge to my room. But he insisted me paying by cash. It took me 30minutes back to the cafe with the cash. Your management should do something about this matter!!! As such, this is the FIRST and LAST stay for me and my family at Grand Seasond Hotel. Thank you.
Yong S. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
very easy to acess by public transports

convenience to reach by Car, LRT, Monorail, Bus
7
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Superb!

Easy Access, Comfortable and Nice Furnitures
8.7
It is very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03