or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2316 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2316)
Sort by:
Norazlinda Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Very comfortable

comfortable, nice food, easy access
6
Overall, i feel very good and recommend to other traveller to stay in this hotel. You will wont regret.
Siti H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
great location with great dining

the view of KL tower and twin towers are wonderful during day and night, the international buffect is fair with friendly staff
8
Mohamad N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Value for ur money

Lobby, SPA, restorant are very good and clean. Food are halal there.
8
It was a good stay for me.When i do booking on net, after complite the credit card payment i recive a sms show i have pay double for two days. After contact with agoda they conform my stay with the hotel & refund my money.
Showki H. Families with young children Thailand, March 11, 2013
Marvelous

Location, clean & good rate
6.7
Nice hotel located in good place for me and easy access to the city center
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2013
very nice

clean safe good
6
Shukriah R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Good for small families

Comfortable and cosy
6
Daughter was sick so they let me check in earlier. Luckily hospital was a 2 minute walk from the hotel. Room service was good, we got our our blankets changed late in the night as my lil girl got sick on it. They responded to all requests accomodatingly.
Norazlinda Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, large room, nice food
6
I would like to recommend this hotel to those who always come to KL for business purpose.
Natasha S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Comfy like Cotton Candy!

comfortable beds, big tv, nice staff (sometimes)
6.7
lifts are very slow. takes about 15 minutes to go up and another to go down. the rooms are amazing. spacious. have stayed there multiple times but there are rare occasions where there are hiccups. but all in all good experience.
Senthil K. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
You dont get disappointed

Nice placve, room is clean and spacious and nice ambiance
7.7
It has too many floors so it takes a while to move in and out of the lift. We loved it but since we were killing time for waiting for lift we don't visit this hotel anymore. But we do miss it.
Masdiana Z. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
the room ok, but the staff not friendly

room, easy to access, and dining around the hotel
6.7
the hotel management should teach the staff to attend the guess in proper way

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05