or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2238 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2238)
Sort by:
Shah F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Destination is strategic for tourists

High levels and clear view of KL city
7.7
Room is clean and comfortable. The facilities are great. Staff are friendly too.
Zainudin M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
lovely hotel and great location

good location
8
This hotel has good environment and customer service. Front desk peoples always give a prompt response to customer needs. Registration and check in counter has a very friendly personal and have a very good attitude in dealing with customer. They are so efficient. Rooms are quite nice and well arranged. Check out process is very fast and easy. Overall, I’m very satisfied staying at this hotel. Thanks for a good service.
Kapel B. Couples India, January 23, 2013
Good Location & Friendly staff

Location, Service, widely spread Indian Breakfast
7.7
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located centrally with all nearby, They have a very lavish Indian Breakfast. All is good but would like to see all Lift working as the waiting time is longer. Rooms needs to be updated.
Nightlife Tip: Jalan Palang has good night clubs nearby
Tan R. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2013
Grand Hotel with good value

Close to LRT
7.7
This hotel is very close by to the Titiwangsa LRT which is a big plus to get around Kuala Lumpur. While checking in to the hotel was fast, they were a little bit inflexible on their hotel room policies and English was suprisingly not well understood by the front office. Nice rooms but BIG thumbs down on the elevator speed to get to the rooms...had to wait 15 minutes just to get to my rooms.
Yeon C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2013
“Good For Short Business Trips”

Quiet, Nice Staff & Big Room
8
Chung J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Friendly Staff, Great Room.

Good Response
6.3
staff was friendly, the room was nice, comfort but i don't really like their pillows, kind of flat compared to others, i need at least 3 pillows stacked to get my usual pillow height. the sound proof between room to room was bad, really bad. you can hear people using bathroom the next door, which is bad for me as i slept late and they using bathroom at 10.30am woken me up. their housekeeping staff is very efficient, there is one day i need to go out at 12pm, and their staff came and knock at 10.30, i told them to come back later to clean up my room. i went out for a short lunch and came back, my room is cleaned! i was delighted.
Yogie C. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Nice location and fantastic hotel

nice n clean room
8
Pleasant, nice and clean hotel/room. Friendly customer service staff which easy to communicate with. The location is in city makes us easy to go for shopping and easy to find food.
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2013
clean and good service

foods
7
We feel good!!! Great location for vacation..my kids enjoy their stay and ask to come again..
Restaurant Tip: Try an Indian foods there..
Fadzliey J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Nice and great hotel

Best and modern room
3.3
The stay was good and the hotel provide my best service.
Shah F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Clean and quiet hotel

Easy parking and clean room
7.3
Nice place to stay and nearby public transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01