Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
M I. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2013
Great Location with excellent room.

Best features of the food and dine.
9
lovely hotel and service with a smile and great fasilities. very convinience with the location which is nearest to monorail, lrt, shuttle bus and taxi. for monorail and lrt station its take 5 minute walking distance which this station connect you to the triangle business center bukit bintang.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The nearest place is Tasik Titiwangsa which is take you 15 minute walking distance. You can feel fresh in this area coz of the evironment are still full of green. There are lots of activities can be done such as boating, jogging, riding horse etc.
Siti H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2013
great location with clean room

great access to public transport
8
I have been staying in this hotel almost every week for the past two months because of my work. I found that the hotel is safe with great access to public transport as well as a walking distance to the work place. if you opt not to eat in the hotel , it is also close to some food outlets
Natasha S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Good hotel, comfy beds!

Accesibility to the city
7.7
I have been starying in this hotel for the last few years, recommending to both family and friends. The staff are friendly and welcoming, and although a few hiccups, they managed to impress me with their way of handling the situations. I would definitely go back there again!
Restaurant Tip: Jalan ipoh which is nearby the hotel hosts alot of restaurants, mainly chinese and indian cuisine and is one of the best of old town Kuala Lumpur
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2013
The stay was very comfortable, we took the early b

great place, helpfull front desk
6
Abhilash K. Couples India, February 12, 2013
Hotel location is far from city center

Good Breakfast options for Indian Breakfast
6
Rooms are spacious and Room service is good. Mobile signal strength is weak inside room & There is no free wifi in rooms, only certain rooms could use wifi even after purchase. They charge 10RM for 1 hr which I think is very high in this internet age. Seems some of the front desk people are not very helpful with their response when ask about how to go to certain locations. Seems like they will help only if we book through them. Genric enquiries seems like a time waste to them. which to me is not a good customer service. The only good thing about the hotel is a good indian breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: No good hotels nearby and far from city center.
Khushroo M. Families with young children India, February 12, 2013
Very nice viewing room and great service

Our rooms were facing the petronas towers and comfortable
7.7
whatever we had requested additionally was taken care off
Ratheesh R. Couples India, February 12, 2013
Lovely location and service with a smile

Value for money, Clean, Helping Staff
8.7
the stay was very nice. i got a room at 26th floor with a window view to petronas tower. the room and toilet are very clean. the rates are very cheap compared to the other hotels near by. breakfast has lot of options. i would like be there whenevr i go to kl
Christopher V. Couples India, February 12, 2013
Great location, clean comfortable rooms

Comfortable rooms, nice breakfast with plenty of varieties, Nice location
9
very reasonable for the facilities offered. looks like an renovated hotel, but facilities are great. rooms were clean, acs were perfect (in fact i felt a bit colder), with lcd televisions. it had an ironing board with ironing stand which surprised me a bit. room service was good. gym is fully equipped and functional. located in chowkit, a prime location and just a couple of kms to klcc and menara towers, budget taxis always available at the gate. i would definitely visit again and would recommend. on the negative side, the wifi is not free and charged at rm30 per day usage, which is quite expensive. some cheaper hotels provide wifi for free.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for the rooms with the view of klcc towers, otherwise, you'd be given room on the other side.
Gehan J. Couples Sri Lanka, February 11, 2013
Nice location

View
7.3
Breakfast buffet almost same everyday .good for short term stay
Zainur R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Great hotel to stay

nice location, clean and good service
8.3
It was a memorable stay with my family. Easy public transport to everywhere in KL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07