or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2360 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2360)
Sort by:
Seth S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Nice hotels with nice room

near citycentre , near to monorail (around 5 minutes walk to Chow Kit monorail station) and affordable price
8.3
It was the 6 time we stayed at Grand Season KL. We had chosen here because of the great location near to the main shopping area and to our favourite place (Sukhumvit Kg.Baru).Its great location make it easy access to everyone. nice hotel will be back soon.
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
nothing

nothing
8
Very good location and very nice food. Staff are excellent.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
dont know

city location
6
Thanawat S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Good value for money hotel

Value for money, staffs are friendly and comfortable bedroom
7
Syed M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Just OK for me & my family

Nice food & near city center
6
It was just average. We went there with our kids aged 4, 3 & 2 years old. The bedroom was cozy. However, the bathroom is not a good condition as the water keep on stagnant. The housekeeping staff told me that the bathroom floor was build flat and not a little steep to allow the water to run into the bathroom drainage hole. It was a bit disgusting and have to call up the housekeeping staff to clean up the bathroom. Called the housekeeping to clean up and vacuum the room in the afternoon as there were crumbs everywhere (well, kids, as usual) but when we returned to the room at 11pm, the room was still not cleared. There was also no water tap built next to the toilet bowl. Hence, it was troublesome for us to wash off our kids. Definitely not a good place to stay with small kids except that they serve great breakfast with a great variety of food that my kids enjoyed.
Kim C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Budget Hotel

Close to Hospital, town area, budget hotel
4.3
This was my 2nd time to visit this hotel. Still same, the lift was so slow and we took a lot of time to wait for the lift. And it was usually crowded during weekend. As it was close to the Hospital, hence, we got not choice but to stay here. Overall, still consider comfortable and budget hotel.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
cool hotel

very nice hotel
8
Noriah H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Comfortable

Room, lobby and reception
6.3
Anjillath B. Business travelers India, March 24, 2013
The hotel was good and room s ervice good

value for money, big rooms quite area
7
it was good experiance, good room service, spacius room, and good breakfast, friendly staff, clean area and rooms
Masdiana Z. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
the room ok, but the staff not friendly

room, easy to access, and dining around the hotel
6.3
The room is comfortable, but the staff when i check in not very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04