or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2200 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2200)
Sort by:
Edgar C. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
old hotel

near subway
5
old hotel with old room and comfort room has insects.
Mohd M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
comfortable and luxury within my reach

best staff, quick response to client's needs,
10
Staff are always smiling and helpful by giving me options on how to enjoy my stay at he hotel, quick response when i have problems with electrical plugs not working, more than twice in one day and yet, they come and solved the technical problems with smiles. My children enjoy themselves at the pool. The room is spacious and comfortable even though my family consist of four young children. My sistes came and visit me at the hotel and they also praise the spaciously room we had. Thank you grand seasons for giving my family a grandy holidays.
Norhafzan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel..

spacious bedroom..best..
9
Easy parking..spacious bedroom..friendly staff..i would recommend my friend to stay at grand season..
Hotel Feature Tip: Best hotel in kl with average rate..
Mun F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Good room but narrow car park

Nice room
6
The hotel is generally ok, just the car park access is a bit hidden and also narrow. Has to be very careful when drive in to avoid scratch your car.
Aminudin N. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
beautiful hotel, great service

Lovely and clean interior
8.7
Enjoyable stay as hotel staff are professional and friendly.
Chuen L. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Nice hotel room and strategy location

Worth for the money
7
Nice room and comfortable room. The location is just right, near to the city.
Shopping Tip: Near to bukit bintang and mid valley if travel by car.
Jacelyn F. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great Location and big room

Affordable
8
Staying a night in this hotel. Check-in late upon arrival. Overall is a nice hotel with spacious room, clean and tidy. I had request for a large bed upon booking and payment, but upon check-in there's no more rooms with large bed. In the end, they manage to found 1 last room with large bed. The hotel management ought to reserve a room upon customers request. The hotel is quite near to monorail, so it's quite convenient to get around.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for room facing tower.
Norazlin J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel.

Beautiful hotel deco
9.3
Staying at Grand Seasons was an awesome experience. The room is spacious and comfortable. A lot of parking space provided for hotel guests. You can see KL city skylines from your room window.
Lie B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Great hotel with easy access

Near KL monorail station
8.3
located at kl city center, within walking distance to chow kit station (kl monorail), thus it is easy to get to twin tower and other attractions in kl. although the hotel is not a brand new one, but the staffs are friendly and there is pool facility. i consider the price as value for money, especially my trip is during high season. really like to stay there again when i visit kl again in the future.
Mohamad K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel very good service

look nice lobby,,nice staf and large room
10
hotel is very nice this my 17th trip, good service,good location 10 mint to uo soping senter, near to market and klcc soping senter and kl tawer
Nightlife Tip: nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03