Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2676 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Couples Yemen, August 19, 2013
It is very intersting

Rest, shoping, and view
8
I feel that my stay was very comfortable, Hi levels hotel, good breakfast, and I will not forget the KLCC view
Report this review
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Friendly staff and affordable rate

Room, cleanliness, price
8
Good. One of the electric switch is unusable in my room. They provide 32 inch Samsung LCD TV. Quite great. Doesn't have a chance to try the food (because I book the room without the breakfast). Overall its a good hotel.
Report this review
Lim G. Families with young children Singapore, August 18, 2013
Comfotable room with rude staff

Comforatable room, nice city view
7
Stay 2 days in this hotel. 1st day so far so good with friendly staff and fast check in. extended 1 more day like to print out the hotel voucher but encountered rude staff. after that having our breakfast buffet same problem occurred. Want to extend 1 more day cause personal reason but since so many problem we decided to book Vistana hotel.
Report this review
Lim G. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2013
Comfortable room with rude staff

Comfortable room, nice city view
7
Stay 2 days in this hotel. 1st day so far so good with friendly staff. extended 1 more day and want to print out the hotel voucher but encountered rude staff. after that having our breakfast have same problem also. because of personal reason we need to extend 1 more day. but in the end we decided to change to Vistana Hotel.
Report this review
Sasedharan V. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Business hotel

Food, suitable for meetings and business , access to transportation
7.7
Arrival was pleasant , swift check in, friendly staff, rooms were clean and big, bathroom were clean and well maintained as well. Great hotel and great deal on the pricing as well.
Report this review
Nadarajan J. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
JOYOUS STAY

GOOD RESTUARANTS, FRIENDLY STAFF IN ALL AREAS,COMFORTABLE ROOM WITH ALL THE BASIC NECESSATIES.
8.3
GENERALY THE STAY WAS COMFORTABLE. I FOUND THE STAFF VERY COURTEOUS AND PLEASANT TO APPROACH.AS USUAL THE FOOD WAS GREAT.THE BREAKFAST HAD GREAT VARIETIES,AND EVEN THERE SOME COOKS PREPARING FOOD ON THE SPOT, I HAD RESERVATIONS ABOUT THIER COCONUT CHUTNEY FOR THE DOSAI BUT OTHER THAN THAT NIL COMPLAINTS.ALSO I FOUND THE INDIAN RESTUARANT TO BE GREAT IN THEIR CHOICES OF FOOD AND PRICE.AGAIN THE STAFF WERE GREAT.OVERALL A VERY PLEASING ATMOSPHERE
Report this review
Chuan B. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Moderately nice

near to LRT, quiet, large room
7
Good location with Monorail station nearby. The rooms were big and clean. However the Internet line is chargeable.
Report this review
Izwanty M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Just a short stay nothing much to say

In main road, got a mamak restaurant nearby
5.7
Due to very tight commitmment, i can't stay longer at this hotel to enjoy all the facilities at these hotel, overall stay is just ok and service provided is ok.
Report this review
Nan N. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Cozy, nice interior and value for money

reasonable room rate, comfortable and friendly staff
8.3
There were 25 of us including kids, we booked 6 rooms 4 nights and it was pretty fast for us to check in our rooms at the wee hours.The rooms are cozy and comfortable, I like the friendly staff at the front desk when we request some info about KL. Location is quite convenience,and overall ,I would say it is value for money and I would highly recommend to others.
Report this review
Cheng S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean room, comfortable bed, large room
7.7
Comfortable stay in a relatively large room. The water supply quality has improved since my last stay here last year. Relatively quick room service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04