or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2425 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2425)
Sort by:
Suk M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
Comfortable, quiet and clean

Nice view to twin tower, easy to reach monorail station, big room.
9
A beautiful view face the twin towers especially at night time when the light is on. Not easy to get food around the hotel.
Sandeep K. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

Location i good staff, and clean rooms and very friendly staff
7.7
Good and comfortable room, they are clean but bathrooms were not so clean, the toilet was leaking. Otherwise the location is nice and accessible to public transport. Not far from major attractions, some roome have twin tower view. good place to stay
Suriya K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Great stay

Value for money, very clean , very comfortable
10
It's very comfortable and cosy located in kl town.. Very clean with good hospitality plus it's very affordable .. Great place.
Mohammed K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Easy,fast n friendly

Fast check in,located in town,convineance
8
Clean room,easy excess to shopping place , food n 7elevan.staff hotel are friendly and helpfull.value for money.15 min to klcc,10 min towangsa maju n can walk to jln tengku abdul rahman.swimming pool at level11.only car park at the back of hotel n not convinence n friendly.
Aminudin N. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
we can park our bike safely

safety of our bike, easy access to public transport,
8
Rien S. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
Nice room, friendly staff ... terrible wifi !

restaurant downstairs is fantastic. awesome pool, very clean room
8
I stayed at the Grand seasons hotel in late March 2013. When checking in i was told that i would have to purchase wifi for my room which was 30RM for 24 hours use. That was all well and good but my biggest problem was that I could barely access it ! constant drop outs, so it ended up being a waste of 60RM (i payed for two days) The room itself was quite nice, i was situated on the 26th floor and had a great view of the city. The lifts were the only other problem. They have 6 lifts yet they only have two working at any one time .. in most cases only 1 ! this becomes very frustrating when trying to get from the bottom to the top and vice-verca. Especially when you have 15 people stopping on different floors!! The staff at the restaurant downstairs are very friendly and the buffet lunch is fantastic ! I would return there if they fixed the lift and internet problems
Fatin Z. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Average stay

Near to monorail station, local foods and nice view from 24th floor.
5.7
It was below expectations. The toilet looked rather run down and bathroom amenities were not comprehensive. With 6 lifts, it can take a good 10 mins just to wait for it to stop at your level. Service at the reception was very slow. That was my second stay and I expected better.
Nurulha A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
A must come again place!

nice, cozy and worth it!
9.3
i will surely recommend this hotel to my family members and friends...very comfortable room and good service..good location...very express check-out..the staff is friendly and well maintained hotel...foreigners really loves staying here..if the wifi can be used in our room, it'll surely be great...
Kavidasan K. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
very pleasant

big room, clean and comfortable
8.3
Thao T. Groups Vietnam, March 31, 2013
It's a nice hotel

room, location & friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06