Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2900 reviews

2439 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2900)
Sort by:
Mohamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Grand Seasons Hotel

nice hotel
6
Report this review
Kogilla K. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Nice as usual

Parking, location& staff performance
6
Our stay was nice as usual.. But the dissapointment was old fashion tv with bad reception in our room.. Itz 4 star hotel.. They need to upgrade.. We were given better room on our second day stay.. It was nice..
Report this review
Kogilla K. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Nice as usual

Parking, location & staff performance
6
Our stay was nice as usual.. But the dissapointment was old fashion tv with bad reception in our room.. Itz 4 star hotel.. They need to upgrade.. We were given better room on our second day stay.. It was nice..
Report this review
Prof.Dr.Annamalai A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Pleasant enough stay but bathrooms need to checked

Location, location, location
4.3
Staff need to more customer friendly and attend to complaints immediately instead of arguing with the guest over the phone.
Report this review
Atiqah M. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2014
Will never stay here again

Comfy bed
4
Checked in was rather slow. They could not find my booking. I told them after i booked, I straight & call prior heading over,& one of the receptionist said that they found my booking over the phone. So how come is it when i came over, the guy said could not be found. It took a good half an hour to sort it out. I stayed in a deluxe room with breakfast. Prior to choosing this hotel, I have read on agoda review that someone waited the lift for a good 20mins. I said to myself this guy was exaggerating for sure. We proceeded to the lift and found that 2 out of 6 lifts were out of use. So good enough. But however, I found myself to be in that guy's situation. I stayed on the 20th floor. We went out for dinner but we left something in the hotel room so we had to go up back. Lifts were jammed packed when another lift got spoiled. Now 3 is working and serving 35 floor! People were complaining they have waited for over 15mins for the lifts. There werent any crowd control at all from the hotel side. While the chaos, I saw the manager at the receptionist laughing with a fellow colleague all the way. He should be in chaos as well! When enter into the hotel room, everything was in order. It seems pretty nice. I wanted to know more about the hotel but the Grand seasons must be the first hotel that do not have a booklet or pamphlet about their hotel. I had to ask from the bellboy. Dont they want to promote their hotel facilities? After dinner, we got back to the hotel at 1.20am.I on the tv to find that all channels were gone? Was there a curfew in tv channels? haha.I called the receptionist and they say there is a power trip at level 35 at 1am and they were trying to fix it. 35th all the way trip to 20th floor??hhmm.. Breakfast was Nothing great.Only the porridge was delicious! The hotel is far from everything.Shuttle service is only available at 11.45am to KLCC & 7.45pm back.All in all GRAND SEASONS HOTEL will never be the hotel that I will recommend nor return.
Report this review
Matthew L. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
good place to stay at its strategically located.

location, easy access & friendly.
7
Car park access road too narrow. Very cool at night. Rashes found on my body the following morning. On the other hand, a good experience.I will patronize again.
Report this review
Noormusidah A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
centrally located

spacious room, friendly staff,
7
the room was spacious,centrally located ,really near to the monorail and hospital...
Report this review
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Nice stay

location, food, people
8.7
Nice
Report this review
Ronald C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Pleasant stay

room is big, with reasonable price and convenient location to move around
8
Good and pleasant stay, will definitely stay here again
Report this review
Natasha S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Definitely a pleasant experience

Clean, good, comfortable
8
Report this review
Previous page 721 - 730 of 2439 reviews Next page
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - bathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - bathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - bathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06