or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2233 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2233)
Sort by:
Lie B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Great hotel with easy access

Near KL monorail station
8.3
located at kl city center, within walking distance to chow kit station (kl monorail), thus it is easy to get to twin tower and other attractions in kl. although the hotel is not a brand new one, but the staffs are friendly and there is pool facility. i consider the price as value for money, especially my trip is during high season. really like to stay there again when i visit kl again in the future.
Mohamad K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel very good service

look nice lobby,,nice staf and large room
10
hotel is very nice this my 17th trip, good service,good location 10 mint to uo soping senter, near to market and klcc soping senter and kl tawer
Nightlife Tip: nice
Kan W. Business travelers China, December 23, 2012
Comfortable hotel for staying

good buffet
8.7
I stay in Grand seasons this time for my trip and it's really good , I come with my Korean friend, the buffet in the hotel is cool, we went there for foods for 2 times, and can get some discount if you are the customer for the hotel, so I like it.
Shopping Tip: Pavillion and China town
Ahmad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Cozy bed
8
very nice hotel with warm welcome....the room are spacious, taxis are easy to get, near a lot of shopping complex... and a very friendly hotel
Shopping Tip: Near to KL shopping sogo and KLCC
Ahmad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great Location and nice hotel

Spacious Room
8
Near to a lot of shopping complex...LRT just 8 minutes walk behind the hotel...like the hospitality of the staffs and very easy to get public transport at this hotel
Nightlife Tip: Near to kampung baru..where uyou can get a lot of choices of foods.
Saliha H. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
The hotel staff is friendly and easy to communicat

the room is spacious, clean and nearer to monorail
6
Pei Y. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Nice and clean room with good service

Buffet breakfast
7.7
The room was clean and comfortable. The staffs were friendly and helpful in assisting the tour booking. The breakfast was nice. Location wise, although it is walking distance from the Monorial, it took us some time to find the correct location. There is nothing special around the hotel, but it is near to town area so is very suitable for business trip and sightseeing.
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
strategic location

fantastic hotel.rooms are very comfortable and clean.the hotel is 5minit drive from klcc.
9.7
i love the location,which is the center of the kl.it just 5 minutes drive to kampung baru which people called 'food heaven'...i also enjoy the free parking provided and the facilities such as swimming pool which have wonderful environment to spend with the family and friends..the staff also very helpful and friendly to us...
Nasibah M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Good service

Nice room Interior design and clean
8.3
Overall good hotel with very attractive rates offered.
Sharifah N. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Lovely location

Location is very near to the shopping alley in Kuala Lumpur, sundry shop is the best
8.3
Very friendly staff and able to speak very good English. I love the bathroom and the separated room. Unfortunately the room furnitures are very old. Sundry shop is one of the best that I know. Breakfast spread is okay....but the hi-tea spread is worth the shot :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08