or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Uvais Q. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 22, 2012
Nice hotel with good service (slow/busy elevators)

Good location, comfortable rooms and amenities, helpful and polite staff...
8.3
i spent two nights there due to a conference but liked the place quite a lot... almost every kl attraction is either a good spade or a short monorail ride away... the only problem i faced was due to the 23rd floor access... although there are six elevators but mostly two were operational that caused a bit of delay sometimes
Michelle Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Good location and convenience

clean and tidy
7.7
A pleasant stay as with good and reasonable price buffet. It is so convenience that we can get to centre city just 15 minutes. Well maintain and the reception staff are well trained. They provide immediate response to room services. However, the hotel are too crowded with tourist which wont be a perfect choice for local.
Mohd S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Tallest hotel, crawded lift and limited TV chanel

tallest
6.7
1. Always get jam to take a lift as many people using the lift. It takes me 15 minute to car park from the lift. 2. Only gets 3 TV channel. TV1, and 2 vision 4 channel. Even free Malaysia TV channel is cannot watch. List of channel show more than 10 station (including Astro) however, not as stated.
Muhammad A. Couples Jordan, November 19, 2012
Nice stay

Nice, clean, comfortable
6
Nice stay with clean room and friendly staff and close to bukit bintang
Low V. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great Location

Rooms are big and clean
8
This is my 2nd time to stay at this hotel due to its conveniency. The hotel is located nears to a roundabout which is connected to city area, PJ area, and Ampang area. The hotel room is big and clean. However, due to holiday season, there are a lot of travel groups staying at the hotel. The passenger lift capacity is unable to cope with the human traffic. I stay at level 26, and had been wait for the lift for more than 10min yet still unable to 'squeeze' in. Eventually, i did not take my breakfast on that day.
Chung T. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great hotel and good service

sightseeing
7.3
Great location and wonderful room. Suitable for family member and couple
Seth S. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
An oasis of calm in a non sleepy city

nice view and room
9.7
This was probably the best hotel stay I have ever had which is a big claim because I have stayed in many luxury hotels all over the world. Every aspect of our stay was flawless from the bell man greeting us by name when we arrived to them wishing us a safe trip as we departed.He took the time to explain the suite to us and even show it to us. It was amazing. It was on the corner of the building and had amazing views of the strip. I can't say enough nice things about the suite or how welcoming and customer service oriented the staff was. The suite and the hotel are like a little oasis in K.Lumpur. The rooms were impeccably clean and just really lovely. Every staff member went out of their way to help us and always showed that our comfort and happiness was their number one priority. This is the only hotel I will stay in on my future trips to Kuala Lumpur
Hotel Feature Tip: Please take the breakfast package , love it .
Yan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
good consideration for short stay

with full facility and nearby lrt station
7.3
the hotel located at convenient location. nearby has many shops around and the hotel do provide good reminder to the guests caution about their own belongings. the breakfast provided has many variety and the food provided are delicious. the swimming pool is full of people and hardly can swim. while wi-fi provided with charge. basically i am satisfied with the hotel condition and environment but the only annoying thing is the elevators. need patient to wait for elevators to come and the slow moving elevators has caused a long queue.
Abdul K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Good Location and convenient

food
9.7
Price is reasonable compare to the star classification. Food served also was very good.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

service with a smile
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, Great location and nice room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06