Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2268 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2268)
Sort by:
Dennis L. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2012
Very nice hotel with helpfup pleasant staff

Vey clean with a good breakfast
8.7
I had a very pleasant stay and the staff was always very helpful and courteous. The smiles were great and made it feel like you weren’t miles from home.
Sau C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
hotel room is clean and nice

good location near to LRT and Monorail
7.3
Receptionist is not friendly at all. Room is clean and comfortable, location is good, and bus station to Genting Resort is walking distance.
Sara H. Couples Canada, November 4, 2012
Great view

Great view
7.7
We booked one night in this hotel for the view since it was a little more expensive than the rest of our hotels. We were given a room with a great view on the 23rd floor, facing the Petronas Towers and Menara KL. The room was clean and spacious, if not slightly dated. It had a fridge, electronic safe, tea kettle and older tv. The first room we were given, our kettle did not work and the remote for the tv did not work. We called to reception who quickly sent up a staff member, who then replaced both broken items for us. Our negative definitely had to be that all the rooms (at least on our floor) had adjoining doors. And who checks in next door but a screaming infant and it sounded like 20 children banging on our door and yelling. We went down to reception to see if we could switch rooms. The told us they could send security up, but that won't really do much for a baby. They then told us that if we waited an hour, another room would be available on our floor with the same view, which we agreed to. 2 hours passed, and we still hadn't heard anything so we called down and they quickly sent someone up with a new key. I guess they forgot? Anyway, we switched rooms - same view, everything worked, clean and very quiet (even though it was still an adjoining door). Squeaky but comfortable beds. It ended up raining for a bit and then our window was soaked for the night view (unable to get a picture) but obviously not the hotel's fault! It was a really busy hotel - lobby and elevators are always full of people. The hotel was also very close to Chow Kit station - 5 minute walk, if that. Front desk staff was nice - especially Li, who was very helpful in getting us a nice room with a view! All in all, it was a good stay, with an amazing view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a deluxe room, as they are on the higher floors with better views
Zahari A. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
nice hotel

great hotel
8
Hotel location is near the town center of busy chow kit road. ok to walk but my advise go by any means of transport. Great view of Kuala Lumpur city center from the hotel room. Great rooms since they upgrade the online booking during check-in. Rooms conditions are very good, clean, good looking and feeling when inside. Facilities are good and staff are very friendly.
Pawel B. Couples Poland, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel in ugly city

good standard and location
6.7
Hotels in Kuala Lumpur have poor quality. If you want to have a clean room, not stinky, with clean bed sheets you need to book not less than 4 star hotel. Grand Seassons is one of them, It is clean, comfortable, well placed - close to monorail station, has nice window view over city panorama and this is it. Nothing special but as for dirty city such as Kuala Lumpur it is a high standard. Booking using agoda is cheaper than to step in and book. Firstly we did not book using agoda and step into, they told us the price that was much higher, so we took our smartphones and booked on agoda Big minus of this hotel is Air conditioning it is almost unable to change temperature and fan speed, so better take winter clothes for sleeping (it is freezing)
Sukhwinder G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel, Great location

Clean, good location
8.3
Rooms are large and clean. Service was good but cheking in & out can take some time due to high volume of people. Great location close to the centre of town.
Dr N. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great location

Location and rooms
7.7
Booked thru agoda.took some time to check in.maybe inexperience staff.then the next day, we went down for breakfast,then one more time, the staff said that i only paid for one person. I was annoyed. My husband didnt wanna make scene so he decided to pay when approximately 3min after that the frontdesk called and said that i already paid for two!! Again, management. The staff didnt appologize. I definitely was not happy with the service this time.
Izar A. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2012
Big Hotel with Professional Service

big rooms
8
we stayed here primarily coz it was walking distance to kl hospital to visit our sick relative. overall it was a no hassle and comfortable stay. we had complicated room arrangements with many relatives from singapore coming and going but the staff were excellent in trying to meet our demands and needs. rooms were spacious and clean. a huge lobby to lounge around. theres even warongs at the back of the hotel if you want to savour some of kl more cheap and delicious street foods. would gladly book again here without hesitation if we were visiting the hospital nearby again.
Ismail A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Great Destiation

Room features is great!
7.3
The location of the hotel is great. All services provided is good except the lift. after check in, i've to wait for about 30 minutes to going up and reach my room and it take my time after because i've got an appointment after that. when the time to checkout and after left my room, i also have to wait for about 1 hour to going down to the lobby. the lift services is very poor and suppose in the case of fully booked, the management have to allow guest to use the emergency lift as an extra services but overall in terms of services by staff is good and awesome even the practical student in reception is also good. thank you.
Diyana G. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2012
nice room but lack of privacy

near to chow kit monorail station
6
Overall, not really happy with the stay, because we are not provided with the indoor slippers. next, while boiling water, keep having short circuit, slow response from housekeeping. follow by that, while sleeping, keep hearing sounds from our next door neighbours talking loudly. besides, parking spots are bad, where there are poor lighting, and quite dangerous for the ladies, due to lack of security system.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02