or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2411 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2411)
Sort by:
Seth S. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
I am a loyal customer of this Hotel

strategic place
9
Recommended for novice travelers to Kuala Lumpur. Location, near Bulatan Pahang , not so busy road . Close to City Centre, You would never get lost to the hotel, Plenty of road signs to Kuala Lumpur Golden Triangle. Clean room, free shuttle to and from the airport. Many restaurants and fast food within walking distance.
Kim E. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Hotel with good location

comfortable rooms , reasonable price
7.7
Had a comfortable and relaxing stay.good view KL city.
Vikram G. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
"Poor service"

convenient location
6.3
as a well established hotel, one would expect the reception staff to be friendly and to have a pleasant personality....instead we were greeted by "sour-faced" staff who lack graciousness...they were not helpful...and the don't know how to address their customers properly...the condition of the rooms were just bearable...the beds had bed mites....was very disappointed with the hotel and the staff....
Datoameerudeen M. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Conveniently located in the heart of KualaLumpur

Easy access to public transportation
8.7
The hotel room is just right for a business traveler. Great for relaxation and work at the same time. The hotel staffs are very friendly and accommodating to all your needs. Shopping and eating is very easily done just by walking from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Chow kit Road is a nice place for shopping and to do your evening walk. All kinds of cheap knock off stuff are available for you to choose from.
Datoameerudeen M. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Conveniently located in the heart of the city

Easy access to public transportation.
9
The same day booking process thru agoda was a breeze even within 3 hours of checking in. The hotel staffs are friendly and very accommodating. The hotel feature is just right to satisfy the needs of a business traveler.
Restaurant Tip: Nice & affordable halal chinese seafood restaurant is located just walking distance away from the hotel.
Azrizul M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
value for money..

location very strategic.
9
fantastic environment.have the quality as 5 star hotel and i enjoy my stay with quiet environment and facing KLCC :-)
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Nice and steady

Luxury , accomodating and value for money
10
I stay for 2 night because I attended a conference held in this hotel. The room was superb and the service was fantastic. The location was very strategic and easily located at the heart of KL. The bed was nice and relaxing and I'm happy with my stay. The breakfast was good and I really enjoy the food. I shall recommend this hotel to my friends and family if they wish to stay at KL.
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Malaysia Tallest hotel

great location
8
This is a very nice hotel.. very close to the chow kit sky train station.. the executive room which is on the top most level has an amazing panoramic view.. you can see the Kuala Lumpur's crown jewel, the Petronas towers dazzling at night! The hotel Crest Season lounge (which has access only to the guest stay in the executive/season crest room) is a crap though.. there is no one to serve you there when you walk in.. you need to wait for about 10 mins till some staff gets there.. overall the hotel is nice... the swimming pool wasn't impressive though.. the gym was under maintenance during the first week of Jan'13, so haven't been in.. the breakfast is poor though.. I wouldn't mind staying in this hotel again.
Myra G. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Nice hotel and value for Money

Clean rooms
7
This hotel is highly recommended. Good value for money. Clean and spacious room.
Roseanne K. Groups Australia, January 4, 2013
Good hotel, clean, big rooms with good views

Pool and buffet breakfast
7.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay here. Booked this hotel last minute as there were major issues with the hotel that we booked just down the road from the Grand Seasons. The rooms were large and spacious and a huge bathroom. Very clean with amenities provided. The room that we had was adjoining with the room next door. We could hear conversations next door and at one point our neighbours even tried to open the door to our room which was very inconsiderate. Buffett breakfast was amazing. All foods and cuisines that you could possibly think of. The pool was also enjoyable but probably not a place to hang out for young single women as we were hounded by the men who were at the pool at the time. People jump into the pool fully clothed which I found a bit odd leaving bits of thread and cloth in the pool which was a bit disgusting. The pool closes at 8pm. I would avoid the buffet dinner at the hotel and eat out at the local places as it is overpriced, isn't good and the staff doing the dinner shift are ridiculously overbearing. The procedures for payment were not clear amongst the staff, we left the buffet understanding that the charge would be put on our room biil, but 15mins after leaving I received a call to the room requesting payment. A staff member from the dinner room was sent up to the room to collect the money which I found quite embarrassing as I was treated like a criminal! The hotel does not offer a free wifi service and charges 30RM a day for the privilege. Would stay here again if they offered free wifi in the future but would not have the buffet dinner again at any cost.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out to save money on dinner costs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03