Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2812 reviews

2358 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Izwanty M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Just a short stay nothing much to say

In main road, got a mamak restaurant nearby
5.7
Due to very tight commitmment, i can't stay longer at this hotel to enjoy all the facilities at these hotel, overall stay is just ok and service provided is ok.
Report this review
Nan N. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Cozy, nice interior and value for money

reasonable room rate, comfortable and friendly staff
8.3
There were 25 of us including kids, we booked 6 rooms 4 nights and it was pretty fast for us to check in our rooms at the wee hours.The rooms are cozy and comfortable, I like the friendly staff at the front desk when we request some info about KL. Location is quite convenience,and overall ,I would say it is value for money and I would highly recommend to others.
Report this review
Cheng S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean room, comfortable bed, large room
7.7
Comfortable stay in a relatively large room. The water supply quality has improved since my last stay here last year. Relatively quick room service.
Report this review
Li Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Overall pleasant stay

Near to monorail station
6.3
Report this review
Aun P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Pleasant hotel to spend family holidays

Clean room, comfortable room and shuttle service to shopping centers.
7.3
We had a good and enjoyable time even thought just a short stay. Wish to have a longer stay if time permit and shall look forward to the next trip there soon. The shuttle service provided help us to have window shopping with stress free with no worry of transportation issue.
Report this review
Ashish K. Business travelers India, August 11, 2013
It was good and pleasant

Cleanness, Room and highest hotel in KL
6.7
It was good and pleasant. some Positive and Negative Views: +ve: Cleanness, large Room, City View, -Ve: Staff Service,Less Food for Veg People,Swimming Pool
Report this review
Wah S. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
nice stay

clean and spacious room, friendly service and value for money
7.7
It is quite nice and we like the cleanliness of the room very much. The staff is help and friendly. We do like to stay here and will not hesitant to recommend to our friends.
Report this review
Shiang K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Value for money

Locatiion, Staff, comfort
8
Very Happy with such comfortable room. Good view for a city hotel. Value for money
Report this review
William T. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good Quality Hotel

Hotel room is clean, big size suitable for family
7.7
Report this review
Hindra T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
excellent

swimming pool, location, & clean room
6
Report this review
Previous page 841 - 850 of 2358 reviews Next page
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08