Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2900 reviews

2439 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2900)
Sort by:
Marco A. Business travelers Portugal, October 10, 2013
Good business hotel

City view and good location fro reasonable price
6
Spend four days in on a business trip. Hotel is located near to the city center. Very crowded hotel specially during breakfast time. However the hotel have a great city view to Petronas towers. Easy access to city center and PWTC convention Centre. Business lounge doesn't offer to many option for food. Rooms are big and spacious but not very comfortable.
Report this review
Mohd D. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Good and warm

Comfortable beds, premium interior design and affordable price (lower than most of its kind)
8
My stay this time was good with only one set back - the hotel caters to a lot of Middle Eastern, Indian and Group travellers/tourists, therefore, the staffs tend to treat even individual guests in the same "standard" treatment as they would give to group travelers. But the room was good and comfortable - compared to price I paid for, it is a great deal!
Report this review
Charito E. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2013
good hotel

close to shopping
8.3
Report this review
Melo V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2013
nice and comfortable ... average

great discount, nice staff, fast checkin
7.7
It was nice and comfortable but the soundproofing is poor, I can hear the noice from both rooms on my left and on my right. Internet is good but its not free.
Report this review
Vijayendran K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Stay was good

nice big room. Easy access. Parking is okay.
7.7
Stay was comfortable. No complimentary internet access which is disappointing. No complimentary newspaper which was disappointing. Food was okay.
Report this review
Erna R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable, great location
7.7
My stay very comfortable, clean room, nice and comfortable bed, near to public transport, close to city
Report this review
Mohamed Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
nice enjoy fun

clean centrally located easy
7
Report this review
Charito E. Solo travelers Canada, October 2, 2013
good hotel

close to shopping
8
Report this review
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
nice vacation

bathroom,lobby and bed
9.3
when first time i stepped in this hotel i was amazed for the lobby cause it look exclusive.the room that i stayed was comfortable and nice. in addition in the corriodr of the hotel played the nice music which gave peaceful situation to the customer. i am satisfied with my stayed maybe i will visit here for the next time.
Report this review
Adlin Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
It is value for money

Easy access to public transport, clean & large room and suitable place for conference/meeting
8
My stay was fine and no any serious issue experienced.
Report this review
Previous page 841 - 850 of 2439 reviews Next page
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - bathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - bathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - bathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03