Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Siew N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good
Easy Access, Good Location and Friendly
Very good and satisfy
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Nurulhuda I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
very near to general hospital Kuala Lumpur
child friendly swimming pool with sun shield,
our second stay for weekend escapades, just to let my little kids enjoying themselves in the kids pool, but the restrooms are very far from the pool. very inconvenience to walk that far when you know you are going back to the pool again.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Dennis M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Value for money
close to transport, good Gym and good food
The hotel is not in the shopping precinct, but is real close to a mono rail terminal, the staff are helpful and freindly. The gym and pool are very good so for the low cost we had a good experience. Try the Indian buffet it is one of the tastiest I have had at a hotel.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Fieza F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Not bad
Close to city, easy parking, affordable price
The room was comfortable but the aircon was too cold, shut it down but still can feel the aircon.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Prasanna D. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good stay
Food, lobby and cleanliness
Stay was good except for initial issue, wherein we found a bug on the bed and the staff quickly took an action by changing the room after checking on the issue. Very friendly staff and the speak well with the guests.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Juhasli J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfy stay but the hotel needs improvement
Large room, bathtub,
Room was spacious and comfy with 90's styling. The bathroom was quite big with bathtub and hot water. Slow check-in and check out processes. You got to print out the Agoda receipt to check-in. Lifts were super slow, but they are being upgraded. Not much selection for the buffet breakfast. Room service menu was blatantly expensive. The hotel needs a lot of improvement to stay relevant.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Hilmi A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
great location
location, public transport, location
No complains, but the bathroom may need a remodeling as getting old.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Xavier A. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Waiting! waiting! waiting! waiting...........
Very good restaurant.. Conference facilities... Entertainment..
Everything needs waiting and testing our patience in this Hotel. 1. Waiting soooooooooo long for check in (at least 30 to 45 minutes)... 2. There are 6 lifts in the Hotel but only 3 lifts working... So we need to wait so long to get the lift. After 10Pm, even worst, only one lift is available... I was standing with my friends at level 1 and my room is at level 28. After waiting 15 minutes, lift opened but it was crowded and we can't enter the lift. Then we have to wait for another 15 minutes for the same lift to come back again. Luckily we managed to get in otherwise, we have to wait for another 15 minutes. 3. We asked for a wine opener from the Room service. Again waiting for 2 hrs to get the same even though we call so many times...If they can't provide in a reasonable time why they are telling that they are sending??? 4. Next we ordered lunch in the restaurant but we got it in 30 minutes time only (This is still acceptable in big restaurants). So we spend most of the time in waiting only....
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Mohd R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good
Nice room
The lift condition is very poor.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Mat L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
large and convenient room
value for money, near to attraction and comfartable room
value for money, near to attraction, special parking for big bike and comfartable room
Reviewed April 28, 2014