or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2350 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2350)
Sort by:
Dineshnathan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Comfortable hotel close to amenities

Clean room, location and comfort
6.3
The hotel had good basic needs taken care of in terms of facilities. However, the staff aren't very friendly. They looked stressed up either with each other or the management team.
Karim D. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
great location

best hotel
7.3
convinience with easy access. good room and aircon system feel cold
Gwendolyn W. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel but nothing nearby

Close to the kl hospital because i had to attend conderence there
5.3
It was 1 km away from the hospital but non walkable bec the streets were highways ao we atill had to take a cab to the venue. Going to the shopping areas was a task because of the traffic within bukit the staff advised us to take the monorail so we did that and had to pay 20 myr back for a distance that costs 10myr maybe taxi driver was ripping us off due to the peak time of 10:30 when mall closed .
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice hotel inside but thats it. No free breakfast no free wifi
Cedryck C. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Very normal hotel

Fairly affordable. Near hospital.
6
I chose this hotel because it's near my relatives' houses and I am visiting another relative who is staying at Kuala Lumpur Hospital which is just down the road. The fixtures are quite worn. If you are going for a short trip, GSH is good enough.
Wai C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
Fantastic!

Big car park area.
10
Room are big and comfortable.Value for money, convenience ,comfortable,good Restrauant , shopping area, large parking space,friendly and helpful staff. I will be back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Value for money, convenience ,comfortable,good Restrauant , shopping area, large parking space,friendly and helpful staff. I will be back. Value for money, convenience ,comfortable,good Restrauant , shopping area, large parking space,friendly and helpful staff. I will be back.
Saliha H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely & safest hotel

safest hotel
7
the room is spacious and comfort even for superior.
Asmawi A. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Pleasant Stay

average
6.3
The 1st room give to us were nice view. we can see the city view (Twin tower and few other building) but unfortunately the toilet bowl is clogging. we were lucky the front desk arrange a new room for us. i guess it just a small matter since they initiate to get us another room. nothing much to be proud of since the quality of the hotel quit acceptable. But there charge us for wifi usage and it's really expensive. transportation is easy where LRT station nearby (Chow Kit Station walking distance)
Nur H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2012
strategic hotel

near places of interests,easy transport access
7.7
located strategically in the heart of kuala lumpur,therefor easy access to shopping,recreation and food outlets.Hospital Kuala Lumpur located just across the road.However parking is a bit troublesome as the layout of the parking complex is so restricted.Have to be extra careful on how you park your car.
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
great hotel, great rooms, friendly staff

great pool, bar and food
9.3
loved the hotel but had to travel by taxi everywhere. i would imagine it,s the same all over kuala lumpur as it,s so spread out. the aquarium,s well worth a visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: don,t get a room near the lifts. it can be a bit noisy. they moved us after the first night, no problem.
Yusniza M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Great place hotel

best for working travelling stay
8.7
Nice view and clean hotel with the friendly staff. The food also have a nice and taste.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I am proud you have a nice hotel stay and conveniont to stay and easy to travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02