Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2682 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2682)
Sort by:
Norafila H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Tall

great location, friendly staff, elegant design
7.7
Report this review
Tan A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
comfortable and conveniece

Great location convenience for business and shopping
7.3
Report this review
Hazmin M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Good

Great food for lunch and dinner
8.3
Good services and great food and the staff were friendly.
Report this review
Natasha S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Nice and comfortable

clean rooms, comfortable beds, and lcd tv!!!
6.7
it is definitely one of the better hotels i have stayed in. The food that serves indian food is simply amazing. the curries. delicious! however, im a bit disappointed. when i started purchasing with agoda, i got complimentary drinks. and now i dont get them anymore. the pricing of the hotel rooms also skyrocket and are very inconsistent. profit hungry maybe?
Report this review
Sohail M. Couples Pakistan, May 17, 2013
nice location and food

food resturant and markets
10
over all this is the best hotel for coplues travlling for honey moon
Report this review
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
A very nice hoel to stay

Food, location and activities around the hotel
8.3
Report this review
Edwin J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
NICE LOCATION BUT ROOM CONDITION AVERAGE

BREAKFAST.OLAS RESTAURANT BUFFET DINNER.PUB
7.7
I FEEL ROOM NOT THAT UP TO EXPECTATION.SWITCH FOR BATHROOM NOT WORKING.HAVE TO CALL MANY TIMES TO GET IT FIX AND THEY SAY TEMPORARY WE WILL MANUALLY FORCE ON THEN LATER CHANGE NEW SWITCH. ALSO I WAS CHARGED RM 5 FOR FILLING UP WATER BOTTLE.1ST TIME ASKING FOR DRINKING WATER AND BEING CHARGED.I JW MARRIOTT,THE HOTEL WHICH IS TEN TIME MORE EXCLUSIVE,IT WAS FREE.SHAME ON IT.
Report this review
Teh S. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2013
very poor lift system

comfortable, good service and clean
6
not upto the expectation. Was staying at 25th floor and waited for half an hour before I could squeeze into a very crowded lift and get myself to the ground floor. They actually have 6 lifts but only 1 lift functioning. I could see so many people waiting anxiously for the only 1 functioning lift each time my lift door opened. One of my friend who stayed at the same hotel one week prior my stay also complaint about the same problem. This incident actually cause me late for my course. Any technical problem should be look into immediately and action should be taken rather than giving excuses that the 'equipment' to repair the lift was unavailable(which was told by the staff in charge?
Report this review
Kuang L. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Easy to reach by car, free shuttle to KLCC!

Still new, good value, least Jammed access!
7.7
Not much complaint except - no free WIFI & some lift jerk problems. City view at nite is beautiful, staff are good, except restaurant trainees keep taking away my new spoon and napkins!
Report this review
Sharifah N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Friendly staff, great gift-shop

The giftshop, friendly staff, opposite the hospital
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06