or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
Shahril J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
beautiful bed

nice view,nice hotel,nice location
8.7
very satisfactory.the friendly staff nice location.Easily to every where.very easy to pulic transport.nice view.food deliciours.night walk
Tracy P. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
waste my.money and time

nothing at all
4
The season crest lounge is totally out of my mind, the was no people at all, even the staff is not around, waited for so long for check in, the staff did not explain the benefit of my room, very bad service, car parking is very complicated...
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
I feel want to stay again

Comfort, value for money, clean & clear
7.3
Edy S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Good performance by staff

Easy access by public transport, nice swimming pool & good staff
10
I was staying at 24th floor when a large group of students checking in & make loud noises at the floor until midnight. I lodge a complaint to Asst. Manager & they send security guards to address the problem. The next day I request to change to another room & they give me a nice suite at 26th floor. My suggestion is the Hotel Manager/staff must take note of such large groups bookings & remind them to respect the privacy of other occupants in the hotel.
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Worth a money for business travellers

The hotel provided a very good breakfast, have spacious room and easy to access car park. While the location of the hotel in the city center, its very strategic location indeed.
8
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
Overrated hotel with fair buffet breakfast

Quick check-in and check-out, large room with comfortable beds
5
Although there are 6 lifts we had to wait 20 minutes for a lift to our floor. There were about 50 Japanese students waiting for lifts, 5 lifts were not moving, they were stationary on either 2/F or 10B/F. Our booking was for a non-smoking room. Our room was a smoking room on a smoking floor. They insisted it was a non-smoking room yet it stank of stale cigarette smoke. The toilet was blocked, complained, not fixed so we had to use 2/F or G/F toilets. Door banging and shouting most of the night from the next room. We were moved to another room at 0530 on the 3rd day, non-smoking room on non-smoking floor. Many robberies in the hotel. Security guards patrolling. Aircon on max cold, can't adjust, complained but nothing done. More like 2 star, definitely not 4 star.
Azman H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2013
I was on business trip and bring along my family.

Nice location, lots of parking and reasonable rate.
5.7
During my stay the bathroom have a little problem and there's a group from Singapore student which make my schedule a little bit not so smooth.
Othman I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2013
The hotel will need to refurbish the rooms, especi

Accessibility to business, ease of access into city, staff helpfull
5
Booking done 1 Day before last minute offer from AGODA. Drove to hotel, arrive in the evening drop the luggage at the ground floor reception and drove up to 3rd Floor Parking. Since the hotel shares with PUBLIC parking OKU parking is limited. (If any no advise given) Check into the room (NO FREE WiFi for RM 190/nite??also bo Bfast) Toilet condition So So, Toiletries like Budget hotel standard. Bath Tub a bit HIGH, with a weak leg, I had to be extra careful when get out of the Tub.. Power supply GOOD; extra plugs available. Corridor Music can be heard throughout the night... an AIR-CON even when the room supply is shut off still very COLD!!! Check I & Out SWIFT.. Concierge (BELLMAN) very very helpful with Wheelchair Guest.. TQ TQ TQ Forgot... Ordered Room Services (Fried Rics + Sate lah) + (Koey Tiow Cantonese) RM 60/- ??? WOW.. pay cash only.
Norazlinda Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Very comfortable

comfortable, nice food, easy access
6
Overall, i feel very good and recommend to other traveller to stay in this hotel. You will wont regret.
Siti H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
great location with great dining

the view of KL tower and twin towers are wonderful during day and night, the international buffect is fair with friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02