My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Seasons Hotel

72 Jalan Pahang, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living Hall Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Twins Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest King Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing area Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Cafe
Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian Restaurant Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest Lounge Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lobby Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding) Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Setup Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Hotel Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 678

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Ermal A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Great Locatiom

convenient
7
OK, satisfied with hotel environment, staff performance could be better but still acceptable and polite. Convenient. Room is OK
Khairunnisa A. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2012
The hotel lift has got to go..

Business-like budget hotel.
4.3
The hotel is nice overall. Location wise is quite good, apart from the traffic jam at KL which is unavoidable. Room is slightly small for deluxe suite. And the lift is scary. It has the squeaking sound like you are about to be stucked in lift jam. Fortunately, the lift worked well for both 2 days throughout our stay there. Definitely not a hotel for me and husband to stay again.
Siah K. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Nice and quite place

Food, quite, easy to business centre
9.3
if beauty hotel with good location, taxi a lot just in frant of the hotel so easy to go centre of the town too opp the genaral hospital kuala lumpur too, hotel can view klcc and kl tower, the view thru hotel is very nice at night time, the food get india and iran type very nice, i enjoy with this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: If beauty hotel with good location, taxi a lot just in frant of the hotel so easy to go centre of the town too Opp the genaral hospital kuala lumpur too, hotel can view klcc and kl tower, the view thru hotel is very nice at night time, the food get India and Iran type very nice, I enjoy with this hotel
Dicky S. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2012
everything is great about this hotel

hotel facilities are top class, staff is very friendly
9.3
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights with my gf and I can say this is probably the best hotel I ever stayed in KL. The room is spacious and very cozy, this is the one place that you would be craving to be at after a tiring long day walking around KL. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful to say the least, whether when you need assistance in checking in, getting a taxi to the town, asking for direction, or simply when you just need something in your room, superb service! the facilities are fantastic as well, there are 2 or 3 pub and restaurants in the hotel, enough for you to just hang out and get a couple of drinks, swimming pool, spa, and gym are at the same floor, easy access to get to any of this places. the location itself might not be within walking distance from major shopping area like Pavilion or Suria KLCC, but the taxi only cost about 7-10 ringgit to get there (always insisting on using the meter before you get into one!). if you dont feel like going to far from the hotel, just spend the afternoon walking around Chowkit , there are some shops and places that might catch your eyes on. overall, I will give this hotel two thumbs-up and I will definitely come back one day.
Poh C. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2012
Beautiful lobby but small room

very good price for 5 star hotel
6.7
the room is old but still confortable, basic amenities, poor soundproofing and when i go there it is like little india. near train station so is quite accessible
Tze C. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Good and spacious

Spacious
8.7
Nice place and very convenient. I like the spacious rooms. The fridge is cold the first time but not the second, I am the kind that will buy back foodstuff. The airconditioning was great the first time and not good the second time as well. These are maintenance issues but overall I think its good.
Restaurant Tip: Ban Lee Bak Kut Teh!
David S. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

romms are fantastic
7.7
had a great time. rooms are good and service is also gd. except that i did not get bath robes and slippers this time around. called housekeeping for it and they said that they will get back to me but did not call back at all. was quite disappointing.
Taffy O. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Nice room with affordable price. Value for $$$

Room is spacious
7
However we found a cockroach in the room. There is no free wifi, you need to pay if you wanna to use, even in the business centre. Staff are not extremely friendly.
Prof D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The Indian food at the lower ground floor
8.3
i had a pleasant stay. only on the first day the service was slow as i can understand they were busy, many clients to attend to. otherwise all the staffs were friendly. my family had a good weekend in the hotel. we all enjoyed the indian food at the lower ground floor. we look forward to be back at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Enjoy the Indian Food At THe Restaurant at the lower ground
Che A. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Best

Murah tapi menarik
9
Suasana dan ketinggian hotel membolehkan kita menikmati seluruh kl.. Itu paling menarik... Sambutan dari reception pun bgus dan pantas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Suite KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest TwinsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night view from roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest KingGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lift Landing areaGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Living roomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom (Seminar)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons CafeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - O’Las Indian RestaurantGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seasons Crest LoungeGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest LobbyGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ( wedding)Grand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetGrand Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Seasons Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08