or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Serela Hotel Medan

Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 395, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia 20119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - From Lobby to Receptionist Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Reception Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Waiting Guests Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Superior Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Business Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Junior Suite Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - In Room Dining Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Carnelian Restaurant Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Onyx Lounge Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Grand Ballroom Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - The Wedding at Grand Ballroom Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Carnelian Restaurant Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Bathroom Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Sky Mansion Party Venue Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Sky Mansion Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Sky Mansion
Area: Medan Baru Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (90)
Sort by:
Roy L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Clean & comfort but AC not running well

Fast internet, Clean Room & nice bed
7.7
Andrias P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
hotel baru

clean, good price, good location
9.3
Jimmy S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2014
Good and nice to stay

Room condition, clean and friendly staff hotel for guest hotel
8.3
I enjoy stay in this hotel however not good condition in breakfast facility in this morning I stay at this hotel. Too many people and I wait around 7 (seven) minutes to get a chair and clean table for breakfast. Also crowded to get breakfast facility, example chicken egg that I was order till I finished eat didn't come ( around 30 minutes), how came? Hotel must count facility or space and compare with people stay to breakfast.
Vajibur R. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Very Good Experience

Cleaniess, Friendly Staff and Location
9.7
the hotel was well maintained. not sure why its considered 4 star. it should be 5 star from what i see. the staffs and the managers really were the best asset for the hotel.
Nathanael N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2014
good, clean hotel in gatot subroto

room cleanliness & comfort, nice food, easy access to out of Medan.
9
Indra W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2014
rest and relax

good internet access, good food, nice room
7.7
Adimashalim A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Very Good

Good Breakfast, Great Location & Good Price
5.7
Very Good...
Judah J. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
feel at home the sound surounding staff and smiles

they have a great manager who is so pleasent willing to help with a great smile in his face Mr.Jimmy who is ever willing to help.i needed a late check out he went out of his way to help me.
9
the stay was so wonderful and their staff willing help even in the coffee house morning breakfast they were kind and helpful. The manager Mr Jimmy Jasnun when I needed to speak to him just few seconds he called me back and check was my needs met, He took a good care in time of a guest needed help he is able to understand the need of his guest and helped very polite with a smile do all what he could because such a gentlemen Manager Jimmy -Grand Serela HOTEL will be my only Hotel which I will I stay whenever I visit Medan.
Fetty F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
good bed and lots of pillows

Grand building, great bed, and spacious
6.7
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Good Stay

clean, good service, value for money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - BuildingGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - From Lobby to ReceptionistGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - ReceptionGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Waiting Guests RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Superior RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Business RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Junior SuiteGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - In Room DiningGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Carnelian RestaurantGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Onyx LoungeGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Grand BallroomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - The Wedding at Grand BallroomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Carnelian RestaurantGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - BathroomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Sky Mansion Party VenueGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Sky MansionGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Sky Mansion


AS-AGWEB-3C07