or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Serela Hotel Medan

Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 395, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia 20119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - From Lobby to Receptionist Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Reception Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Waiting Guests Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Superior Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Business Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Junior Suite Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - In Room Dining Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Carnelian Restaurant Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Onyx Lounge Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Grand Ballroom Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - The Wedding at Grand Ballroom Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Carnelian Restaurant Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Bathroom Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Sky Mansion Party Venue Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Sky Mansion
Area: Medan Baru Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (109)
Sort by:
Lim E. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
The worse wifi i ever experienced

Clean and comfort in the hotel room, not a bad location.
6.7
Just the complaints on the wifi , it cut off in about less then 1 or 2 min Hope they can improve.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2014
cleans

good design
6
Hotel service was quite impressed. Very helpfull Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Wong K. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
have good stay

breakfast,big room,new opening
7.3
breakfast lot of choose,nice.room is clean and big.it latest opening,so new and bright. but no swimming pool,wifi is fast but often disconnect
Shey K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Moderate

Cleanliness, service and food
6
Satisfy
Rintis E. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
New hotel

Location, friendly staff, clean
8.7
Achmad S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Not reach my expectation with rate

New, good price and enough
5.7
Sigit T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Great Hotel for Overnight Stay

Clean, Spacious, Value for Money
8
It was a short overnight, and I experienced a comfortable stay. The hotel is clean and spacious. Bath room is great. Table is wide, comfortable for working. The only things I do not enjoy is the carpet floor (although it seems to be clean).
Hube B. Business travelers Netherlands, November 16, 2014
Noisy room, but beside that good value for money

location, spacious room and wifi
5.3
This was our second stay and despite some good amenities feel that standard of service and atmosphere gone down a bit. This time we had a very noisy room, where we could hear the TV blasting in the next room. But beside that we cannot really complain since we were paying a very low room rate indeed!
Andrias P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2014
will return...

good room, good price...
9.7
It was nice. i have been there three times and i do not mind returning it in the future
Doddy P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2014
good value for money

value for money, staff, food
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - BuildingGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - From Lobby to ReceptionistGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - ReceptionGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Waiting Guests RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Superior RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Business RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Junior SuiteGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - In Room DiningGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Carnelian RestaurantGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Onyx LoungeGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Grand BallroomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - The Wedding at Grand BallroomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Carnelian RestaurantGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - BathroomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Sky Mansion Party VenueGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Sky Mansion


AS-AGWEB-3C04