or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Serela Hotel Medan

Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 395, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia 20119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - From Lobby to Receptionist Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Reception Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Waiting Guests Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Superior Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Business Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Junior Suite Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - In Room Dining Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Carnelian Restaurant Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Onyx Lounge Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Grand Ballroom Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - The Wedding at Grand Ballroom Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Carnelian Restaurant Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Bathroom Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Sky Mansion Party Venue Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Sky Mansion
Area: Medan Baru Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (124)
Sort by:
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Cahya G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
serella review

value for money, clean, cheap mini bar
7.3
It was ok, but the air condition was not working properly as a result the room was hot. Then the breakfast was not good at all, lack of variety.
Chrisna C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Comfortable Hotel to Stay

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
7.7
Very nice to stay here for 4 days :)
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2015
cleans

good design
6.7
It's easy to find the hotel, you can find markets and food stalls around.
Esther L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2015
over all its ok but the air cond not cold enough
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Eda G. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2015
Very nice!!

Clean, Luxurious, Good Service
8.3
I was stayed there for short time visit only. I hope I could enjoy this hotel more. The room was so nice. I only stayed for 4 hours. But I guarantee I will be more satisfied if I stay even longer.
Aris K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Nice place, nice location, worth it to visit

Cozy, Nice view, best location
7.7
Kevin S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
the aircon is hopeless! the room is so warm.

nothing
4.7
Lim E. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
The worse wifi i ever experienced

Clean and comfort in the hotel room, not a bad location.
6.7
Just the complaints on the wifi , it cut off in about less then 1 or 2 min Hope they can improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - BuildingGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - From Lobby to ReceptionistGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - ReceptionGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Waiting Guests RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Superior RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Business RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Junior SuiteGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - In Room DiningGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Carnelian RestaurantGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Onyx LoungeGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Grand BallroomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - The Wedding at Grand BallroomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Carnelian RestaurantGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - BathroomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Sky Mansion Party VenueGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Sky Mansion


AS-AGWEB-3C02