or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Serela Hotel Medan

Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 395, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia 20119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - From Lobby to Receptionist Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Reception Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Waiting Guests Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Superior Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Business Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Junior Suite Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - In Room Dining Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Business Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Coffee & Tea Setup Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Amenities Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Pepito Restaurant Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Onyx Lounge Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Grand Ballroom Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - The Wedding at Grand Ballroom
Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Bathroom Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Interior Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting Room Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Lobby
Area: Medan Baru Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (16)
Sort by:
Ezra S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Good

Clean, Clear, Friendly
10
Nice
Hasliana A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Value for money

High speed wifi
8
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights with elderly and small kid. The buffet spread for breakfast consider good with variety of food. The plus point is the speed of the wifi which covered the whole building. However the location is quite far from the city center which is about 40,000-50,000 rupiah per trip to city center or major mall.
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Best Hotel in Medan

Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast and fast services
9.3
The best hotel in Medan, very fast services, best WiFi signal, friendly staff, more choices from breakfast buffet
Wan S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
met expectation

reasonable pricing, preferred location, good service
6.7
Overall a pleasant stay. I was on a 2nd floor room, and music from a function in the ballroom was audible. Room carpets in the smoking room I booked had cigarette burns.
Thomas D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2013
one of the best hotel options in the city

well lighted, nicely designed, good location
8.3
overall was ok, clean room, friendly staff but breakfast variations has some room of improvement, car ramp is a bit high (steep)
Vanitha V. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Very Nice

Superb Interior,Very Nice,Comfortable
8.3
Feel very safe and I love the bed so much. Very clean and nicely done. The only thing that I was not happy is they do not provide iron when requested. Otherwise it was a very good stay. The food that we ordered from room was superb but the breakfast menu not so good..
Ari W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
A good short stay

New, nice, modern
10
I like to book new hotels when I travel so Grand Elite Hotel Medan include in this category. I like new hotels because everything is new especially the furniture, electronics and so on. So, no complaint at all when staying at this hotel.
Ari W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Nice and pleasant stay

clean, modern, new
10
I like to stay at Grand Elite Hotel Medan because it is clean, modern, and new hotel. Although it is not centrally located in Medan but I think it is the right choice to stay for one night or two. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anybody who visit Medan.
Sulistyo S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Nice and Cozy Hotel

Room,hospitality,breakfast
8.3
This is new Hotel in town, room is clean and nice. Staff hospitality is better. but need to add more staff in front office during peak time.
Godlif S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
very nice and enjoyable

some foods are good, new building and nice neighbohood
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - BuildingGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - From Lobby to ReceptionistGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - ReceptionGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Waiting Guests RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Superior RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Business RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Junior SuiteGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - In Room DiningGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - BusinessGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Coffee & Tea SetupGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - AmenitiesGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Pepito RestaurantGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Onyx LoungeGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Grand BallroomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - The Wedding at Grand BallroomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - BathroomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - InteriorGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Hotel Medan Medan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01