or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Serela Riau Hotel

Jl. LLRE. Martadinata (Riau) No 56, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia 40114 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Riau Shopping area Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Dago Shopping Area Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Exterior Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Spa Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Spa Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Exterior Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Exterior Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Spa Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Recreational Facilities Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Spa Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Lobby Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Interior Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Kopi Progo Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Flamingo Lounge Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Interior Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Kid’s club Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Carrera Karaoke - Family Room Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Carrera Karaoke Hall Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Recreational Facilities Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Facilities Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Facilities
Area: Riau Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1054 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1054)
Sort by:
Rosmah N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
so so

location, location n location
6
Not so pleasant. We need to ask fr towels, floor mat, the ligjts so deem n fridge not working.
Michael L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Positive experience for first visit to Bandung

Close to factory outlet, clean room and friendly staff
7.7
Leny H. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Disappointing

nothing
3.3
When I checked into the room, the light was dim and flickering. It smelled and and the toilet stank. The housekeeping fixed the toilet and light satisafctorily though. When I ordered an extra bed, the receptionist asked me to pay for it right awat when I had not even sat in the room. I read good reviews about this hotel in the agoda review but it was not what I got .
Nur I. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Awesome!

Nice. Clean. Comfortable.
9.7
Really satisfied stayed in Grand Family Room. Nice, Clean, and Comfortable.
Nurul F. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Awesome Stay

The breakfast, airport shuttle and room size
9.3
I am happy to stay in this hotel. Been staying in this hotel for 2 times when I travel to Bandung. Worth to stay in the family grand room.
Nurul F. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Very Good!

Hotel is clean with good breakfast and near to factory outlets
8
It was a very good stay and I like the hotel location near to a few factory outlets. Behind the hotel there is one very good restaurant. Will stay in the same hotel again for my next trip to Bandung.
Bayu D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
average point given to this hotel, small room

location, strategic place
6.3
Quite nice, but my other family member got the small room with no windows, for safety reason it's not recommended room
Azmi R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
fantastic

near by shopping complex.easy acces to airport.and nice staff
8.7
Actually i recomended my uncle stay there.and he very happy stay at this hotel.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Big Little Hotel

Comfortable, wide choice of buffet breakfast, good location
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable
Agus G. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Culinery experience travel

Many factory outlet surround, some local cuisine restaurants and located at city center
6
Difficulty to find parking space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Serela Riau Hotel BandungGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Riau Shopping areaGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Dago Shopping AreaGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - SpaGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - SpaGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - SpaGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - SpaGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - LobbyGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - InteriorGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Kopi Progo Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Flamingo LoungeGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - InteriorGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Carrera Karaoke - Family RoomGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Carrera Karaoke HallGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - BathroomGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - BathroomGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Serela Riau Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C06