or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Serela Riau Hotel

Jl. LLRE. Martadinata (Riau) No 56, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia 40114 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Riau Shopping area Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Dago Shopping Area Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Exterior Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Spa Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Spa Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Exterior Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Exterior Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Spa Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Recreational Facilities Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Spa Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Lobby Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Interior Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Kopi Progo Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Flamingo Lounge Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Interior Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Kid’s club Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Carrera Karaoke - Family Room Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Carrera Karaoke Hall Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Recreational Facilities Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Facilities Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Facilities
Area: Riau Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Noni B. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Value for Mone

Walking distance to Factory Outlets, friendly staffs, Very Convenient
8
During my stay at Grand Serela Riau Hotel, it was good. The staffs was friendly, rooms are clean, room service was ok. On the 2nd day, we recieved complimentary from the hotel and we did not expect it at all. Both of the rooms was given the complimentary dessert. Shopping area was only a walking distance. They even provide transportation to any place that we want to go at a cheaper rate. I will come back to this hotel again when visiting Bandung
Adam G. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Pleasant Safe Comfortable

Location Comfort Location
8.7
Overall Experience Very Good One major negative point, Perhaps the hotel management should further improve their internet signal strength as it is very weak in our rooms located on floors 1,2 & 3 that we could hardly get connected. Most times we had to go to the lobby to be connected; which is sooooo troublesome
Sun W. Families with older children China, December 18, 2013
Most time spend outside in volcano

Shopping, breakfast, bed
8.7
Dim light, great breakfast, close to shopping area
Rosli M. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
we have very wonderful stay

staff are very helpful, bigger room
9.3
We very happy, the staff very helpful to change us the conneting room. We get the bigger rooms without additional paid.
Sun W. Families with older children China, December 17, 2013
Dim light close to factory outlet stores

Breakfast, close to outlet shopping, center of city
8.7
The hotel didn't manage to pickup us from airport due to our flight was delayed. They must be saving a lot of money on electricity since everywhere is so dim, not only in the guest room, nut also their dinning mall and reception. My room didn't any any wifi signal and I ended up using data service from my phone. Language still really depends on staff, some speak English some not. But on the contrary, the breakfast is so delicious and many choices are available. And there are many factory outlet within walking distance, such as Heritage, Summit, Passion and Secret.
Eddie S. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Nice Stay & Good Location

Design of the room, the layout with duplex for the Grand Family Room, Free 2 ways Airport Shuttle
8
The stay overall is good. We appreciate their staffs' effort to help repair the air con at the upper storey of the duplex room despite it was 10.30pm. They are handy and well prepared in which that which ever problem we brought up, they will resolved in the next 5 to 10 mins.
Kim H. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, WALKING DISTANCE TO MAJOR FACTORY OUTLETS OF JALAN RIAU, FREE SHUTTLE TO & FROM AIRPORT & HOTEL
8.3
The hotel is located within walking distance of the major Factory Outlets of Jalan Riau. ie: Heritage, Summit, Secret, For Men, Passion etc. If you want to go to the most popular outlet named Rumah Mode, it is also easily get a taxi just outside the hotel. There is one local convenient store named K Mart, just directly next to the hotel. Hotel staff very friendly. We stayed at Superior room which is comfortable size for two person. The only comment is just that the room is not bright enough. Will come back again next visit.
Yoseph S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2013
So so

Cheap
6
Eliza L. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
great hotel for shoppers

great location near factory outlets
7.3
pleasant experience. inconvenience occurred that we need to reactivate room card every time we leave the hotel
Dwiyacitta G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Terrible

nothing
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Serela Riau Hotel BandungGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Riau Shopping areaGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Dago Shopping AreaGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - SpaGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - SpaGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - SpaGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - SpaGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - LobbyGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - InteriorGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Kopi Progo Grand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Flamingo LoungeGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - InteriorGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Carrera Karaoke - Family RoomGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Carrera Karaoke HallGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - BathroomGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - BathroomGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Riau Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Serela Riau Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B05