or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung

Jl. Hegarmanah No. 9-15,, Setiabudi, Bandung, Indonesia 40141 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Seriti Hotel
Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Lobby Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Rosso Bar Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Exterior Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Tangkuban Perahu Volcano Mountain Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Bathroom Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Bathroom Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Bathroom
Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Lobby Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Lobby Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Exterior Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Setiabudi Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Cathelya S. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2013
a nice weekend getaway with a great room and hotel

great place to stay, great staff, great room
8.3
Sumiyati B. Families with older children Singapore, October 19, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staffs.

Location, price & complimentary Bandung airport transfers.
7
We were picked up by the hotel manager himself as all the other drivers are occupied. Since my request for connecting rooms were not available, hotel upgraded us to grand deluxe rooms side by side. Overall a pleasant stay.
James C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
we were very pleased to stay in this hotel

comfort room, reasonable price and great breakfast
7.7
my familly is very happy to stay at this hotel, next time we will stay here again.
James C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
great hotel with friendly staff

comfort room, great breakfast and rgreat price
8.7
my familly is very happy to stay at this hotel. next time we will stay at this hotel again
Nurul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Booked king size beds but got 2 single bed..

The worst bfast..taste like.. Yuck
4
So so and not the hotel that give you great experience.. Just comfortable to sleep then on the go...
Susilawati S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Good Budget Hotel

Good Price, Clean, Friendly Staff
7.3
It is a good budget hotel in Bandung, I stay there on the weekend and get the best price from Agoda. The room is clean. I was welcomed by their friendly staff and they give me hint to where I can go shopping. Lots of factory outlets in Bandung, some of them were near this hotel. I will definitely choose this hotel again next time I go to Bali.
Tardjumin S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2013
I like this hotel because near to the Universit.

fair price, Good location, fair breafast quality.
8
Yes, I am happy stay at this Hotel.Cheap price, good atmosfer ect.
Febri N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2013
just a "so-so" experience

staffs were very friendly and attentive
8
i had a trip to Bandung with family and finally decided to stay at the hotel coz we were exhausted. i booked from Agoda at 5.30pm and we got to the hotel by around 8ish, our room werent ready yet. very slow during check-in, it was on Sunday night which I believe it shouldn't be busy (only my family and I were waiting at the lobby, anyway). the room cleanliness was ok. but I found only 1 pair of sandals, 1 toothbrush, 1 small bar soap, and a tissue holder with no tissue in it. the breakfast buffet was fine, but needs more improvement for the salad bar. what I loved about this hotel is the staffs were so aware for what guest needs. they were friendly and very quick response. and its located nearby shopping area, supermarket, pharmacy and food.
Erlangga D. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Nice hotel with a great service

Clean hospitality and comfortable
7.3
We got additional two hours late check out for free! Thank you Grand Serela Hotel
Indra M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
great executive room

worth for the budget on the executive room
7
very nice hotel , too bad the window view was block by a house

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung BandungGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - LobbyGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - RestaurantGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Rosso BarGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - ExteriorGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Tangkuban Perahu Volcano MountainGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - BathroomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - BathroomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - BathroomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - RestaurantGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - RestaurantGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - LobbyGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - RestaurantGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - LobbyGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - RestaurantGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - RestaurantGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - ExteriorGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - ExteriorGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - BathroomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Serela Setiabudhi Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A06