or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel

Jl. Dr. Setiabudi No. 130 - 134, Setiabudi, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - One of Grand Suite Double Bed Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Living Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Living Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Super Deluxe Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Dining Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Bedroom Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Dining Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Living Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Twin Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Twin Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite
Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Dining Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite  Living Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Superior room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Living Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Blooming restaurant Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Lobby Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Wisdom hall
Area: Setiabudi Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1395 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1395)
Sort by:
Agustino R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Great Great Great Hotel

Location, Spacious Room, Friendliness
10
A very great place to stay. Very recommended. Breakfast, room, pool, location everything was great! Will come back again.
Yuniar L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Value for money, very nice hotel

Large room size, location, breakfast
8
The hotel was surprisingly very nice and comofortable. Room size was big, the children could play around while watching tv. Free WIFI is available. Good breakfast, not too many menus but suitable for young children as well.
Yudhia K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
The hotel is quite good

Near with Paris Van Java Mall
6.3
The hotel is quite good but the bathroom smells bad and a small restaurant.
Iswandi I. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2014
Mediocre

Room size
5.3
Room size were big, and big living room, but then they cramped you to this air plane size bathroom/toilet. Jeez. And it is on the more expensive room. The room condition is okay, air conditioning okay. Forget about the room service. ordering two chicken they can only accommodate one. this is not a hotel to my opinion it is an apartment converted to semi hotel.You can find other hotel with similar pricing but offering better accommodation.
Surendran S. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Excellent Service!

Excellent Staff Service, Good Location, Good Buffet Breakfast
8.3
I am truly felt appreciated during my stay with Grand Budi Setia. The hotel staff were doing excellent service and fast.
Sri H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Nice hotel for family

spacious room, close to restaurant and shopping area
7.7
The room was spacious and updated, it's recommended for family with young children. Location is also OK, not far from factory outlets in Setiabudi area
Fatin M. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

Attentive staff, comfortable and strategic
9
This is my 4th time staying here which we are comfortable with in Bandung.We arrived quite late as our flight were delay but the staff was really nice to upgrade our room as the room we booked have been fully occupied. The breakfast was good and they served local Indonesian cuisine for lunch. I definitely recommend to family, couples or all kind of travelers.
Harjeet S. Business travelers India, March 7, 2014
amazing

nice located.clean, helpful staff
8
Its was good experience, I will come again here....
Jin H. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Good location, Spacious Room, Nice breakfast

Good location, Spacious Room, Nice breakfast
7.7
The location was good and convenient to the city. Easy to get a taxi. As it is on the main road with many restaurants along the road nearby as well as a supermarket nearby and bank branches. Nice fruit punch as welcoming drink. The breakfast is nice with a mix of oriental and western style. Room is spacious, comfortable n cosy with large living room and bed room. There was a large sitting area (with minimal furniture) and a separate sleeping area.with a very good bed. The only downside in the room was the bathroom, which was quite small and cramp.
Jamaludin H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Confort, easy to get public transport

Room is reasonable. Restaurant is good. Friendly and helpful staff.
7.3
This was my third visit to Bandung, but my first stay at this hotel. I came with my wife and my two sons. We have visited the interesting places during our previous vivits and this visil was solely for shopping. I found the location is close to Rumah Mode FO but is quite far to the other factory outlets, Toko Tiga, Jalan Riau and Pasar Baru. Overall the visit was pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel BandungGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - One of Grand Suite Double BedGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand SuiteGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Super DeluxeGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Dining RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite BedroomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Dining RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe roomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TwinGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TwinGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Dining RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite  Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe roomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Superior roomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Blooming restaurantGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - LobbyGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Wisdom hall

Customer Reviews - Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C01