or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel

Jl. Dr. Setiabudi No. 130 - 134, Setiabudi, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Superior Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Superior Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Dining Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - One of Grand Suite Double Bed Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Living Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Living Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Super Deluxe Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Dining Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Bedroom Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Dining Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Living Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Twin
Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Twin Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Dining Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite  Living Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Fitness Centre Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Function Hall Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Hotel Exterior Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Sports and Activities
Area: Setiabudi Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1232 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1232)
Sort by:
Peter H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Large Room +living room+balcony, it's very Nice

Fast check in&out, welcome Staff & Clean !
8.3
Very pleasure and all my Family very Happy stay in Junior Suite
Cynthia R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice and clean hotel in strategic location

Affordable price, nice staff, clean and nice bedroom
7.7
It was a pleasant stat, my kids enjoyed it. There was small playground and jogging track below the pool area. It was nice place.
Tris S. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2013
big room and very clean

big room, clean, and near to malls
6
it was very nice hotel to stay with, the room was very clean, and the staffs are friendly
Tun H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
good as always

staff is friendly; easy access; and comfortable
8
we had an enjoyable stay particularly for my grandchild who could run around the penthouse safely. the bathrooms and bedrooms are large enough to accommodate us and it was really comfortable.
Ade Y. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Quite nice hotel for business trip. Clean and big

Big room and clean
7.7
Good, there is a minimart inside hotel. A lot of restaurant nearby and also factory outlet. Very near to Dago.
Mks B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Nice hotel.

Lobby hotel is interesting.
7
We just stay for a night, so don't know more than the hotel is nice and comfortable for stay, and the food is quite tasty.
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
value for money and location is near to my custome

Reasonable price and cleanliness
7.7
Pleasant. Would like the hotel to offer internet access authentication based on room number and last name, rather specially printed account/password
Dinny T. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2013
nice night

good service, clean area, and friendly people arround
8
i'm not stay too long, not even 24 hours, but i feel comfort with this hotel. this hotel clean and has a good city view, nice pool and gym also. the room service have a good fast response too. but i ordered milkshake and not as delicious as i imagine but over all it's a nice play to stay. :)
Ernila R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
pleasant

clean, near to shopping area, easy to public transport
7.3
I enjoyed my stay in Setiabudi because it was near the shopping area and easy to have public transport. Although the breakfast didn't have vorious food I still could enjoy it.
Gustina G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
friendly for shopping around

near shopping, clean air, many rooms
6
We are family with children there and enjoying the time staying there nearby to the factory outlet and have 2 rooms for us and children we enjoying the time there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel BandungGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Superior RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Superior RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Dining RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - One of Grand Suite Double BedGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand SuiteGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Super DeluxeGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Dining RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite BedroomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Dining RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe roomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TwinGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TwinGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Dining RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite  Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Fitness CentreGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Function HallGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Hotel ExteriorGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe roomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Superior roomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Blooming restaurantGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - LobbyGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Wisdom hall

Customer Reviews - Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04