Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel

Jl. Dr. Setiabudi No. 130 - 134, Setiabudi, Bandung, Indonesia 40141 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - One of Grand Suite Double Bed Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Living Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Living Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Super Deluxe Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Dining Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Bedroom Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Dining Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Living Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Twin Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Twin Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite
Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Dining Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite  Living Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Superior room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Living Room Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Blooming restaurant Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Lobby Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Wisdom hall Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Setiabudi Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1581 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1581)
Sort by:
Astrid R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2015
Value for money

Clean, room was quite nice, spacious
7.7
I was at 5th floor with no wifi at room
Report this review
Charles H. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2015
great hotel

We enjoyed the friendly staff, the delicious breakfast and the easy access to the city.
9.7
Report this review
Rahmat H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2015
Large Room

Location, Room, Friendly
7.3
The room is quite large for the price, and the breakfast is OK. The shower is not so that clean.
Report this review
Buana A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Great stay

Location, staff performance, experience
7.7
Had a great stay for the family trip, location was good with good access to food & points of interests.
Report this review
Junghan T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2015
not value for money

none
5
Report this review
Andri H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Nice

Food, location, pool
8
Nice
Report this review
Tze W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Very satisfied.

Service, cleanliness, and location.
9.7
We arrived in the evening and the Superior rooms were full (we had booked), but the concierge immediately gave us an upgrade to Deluxe room. I mean, we didn't have to ask or anything. All their staffs were always very friendly and swift in their service. Even the staff that just saw you at the corridor would smile and greet you warmly and offered . The lobby, the room, the bathroom, are quite nice, spot clean, well maintained, and spacious. There are many fast food restaurants nearby and you can just walk (20 minutes) to Rumah Mode, a popular factory outlet. In short, this hotel is worth every cents you pay.
Report this review
Al F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2015
Comfortable and spacious

Spacious room, good rate if you order through agoda, nice location around setiabudi area
7
Report this review
Aziza F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2015
Small room

Location, friendly staff
7.7
The room was small.. The water heater stops working after 8am.. we only order room only so we dont know how the food taste. The swimming pool is not very big but okay for children to swim.
Report this review
Astuti L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2015
Comfy and affordable

Quick check in, large room, good price value
6.3
My friend and I stayed at this hotel while we have business in Bandung. We were very satisfied of our check in process. The room was quite large, clean and comfortable as well. Though I wish the walls between the rooms were thicker. Unfortunately, our next neighbour brought their three kids, and we could hear them having tantrums, so it was hard for us to rest after a days work. For a four stars hotel, the breakfast needs to be upgraded as well as their equipments. But all in all, we enjoyed our stay there and would not mind to stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel BandungGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - One of Grand Suite Double BedGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand SuiteGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Grand Suite Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Super DeluxeGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Dining RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite BedroomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Dining RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe roomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TwinGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TwinGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Dining RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite  Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe roomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Superior roomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Living RoomGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Blooming restaurantGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - LobbyGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Wisdom hallGrand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Setiabudi Business and Family Hotel, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01