Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1564 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1564)
Sort by:
Andre K. Couples Germany, June 17, 2014
Good 4* hotel right next to Ben Thanh market

The rooms are clean, the service is very good. The massages we took were very well done. The breakfast buffet is ok, but not overwhelming.Still, 100% recommendation considering the price.
8.3
Report this review
Lorenz L. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
A good choice for 4-star in HCMC

Location, rooftop pool, good breakfast
8.7
Overall stars - 4 of 5 Hotel staff - 4 of 5 Restaurant staff - 4.5 of 5 Room service staff - 4 of 5 Housekeeping staff - 4 of 5 Room - 4 of 5 (bed is a little hard but I sleep ok, no discomfort) Bed comfortable rating - 3.5 of 5 Room size – medium Restaurant / breakfast - 4 of 5 WIFI - Free, good connectivity Location - 5 of 5 Attractions / Sights - all within 5 minutes taxi Free shuttle - no Spa - did not use Room Tip - high floor Comments: 1. Take a look at rooftop pool or better still, use it. Its nice. 2. Bus 44 outside hotel takes you right to Binh Quoi village for 5000 - 6000 vnd. Taxi cost 200,000+ vnd per way.
Report this review
Nhung P. Couples Vietnam, June 10, 2014
Such a lovely place to live. Good service!!

Clean Nice view Friendly staff
10
I felt safe when i stayed here! They speak E good!
Report this review
Michael G. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
First nights In Vietnam

1. Location, 2. Price/Quality, 3. Buffet Breakfast
8.3
For us, two couples travelling together to Vietnam from Australia, the Grand Silverland proved to be an excellent choice. Airport pick-up was arranged on request by the hotel. The Grand Silverland Hotel could not be more centrally located. The views from our rooms provided a fascinating introduction to Ho Chi Minh City. The hotel is only just over a block away from the world-famous Ben Tranh Markets, as well as modern mall-type shopping centres. If tours are your thing, then the staff at Grand Silverland can organise many of the standard offerings. Get them to book the AO Show for you; presented in the old Opera House, it will get you saying Aah! And Ohh!, as it's name claims.
Report this review
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
THE HOTEL IS GRAND AROUND THAT AREA

FRIENDLY STAFF, CENTRALLY LOCATED AND COMFORTABLE WITH THE ROOM
9
IT WAS GREAT. VARIOUS VARIETY OF FOOD FOR BREAKFAST. I THINK IT'S THE BIGGEST HOTEL AT THAT AREA. VERY NEAR TO THE SHOPPING AREA LIKE NIGHT MARKET.
Report this review
Matthew B. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Fantastic hotel with Lovely staff

Amazing staff Great location Beautifully presented hotel
9.7
I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff were lovely and so helpful with anything you needed. The hotel it's self was beautifully presented.
Report this review
Glenn H. Couples Denmark, June 7, 2014
right in the heart of hcm

just next to the market, good spa for after shopping relaxation, friendly staff
8.3
great stay for shopping and being central in HCM
Report this review
Brian M. Couples Ireland, June 6, 2014
luxurious

swimming pool amazing staff breakfast
9.7
Our Stay in grand silverland was great and we will for sure go back . The staff are so friendly and honest. I forgot some money at the swimming pool and the employee who found come to me the day after telling me he left it for me at the reception.
Report this review
Alice A. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
The best hotel we've stayed ever!

Staffs were very helpful.Room is very clean and comfortable.Location is very good.buffet bfast was really good.highly recommended!
10
It was excellent.5 star hotel to me with its excellent service
Report this review
Ming T. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
I like this hotel

Friendly stuff, value money, comfortable
10
Only stay for one night, but it' was very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06