or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1454 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1454)
Sort by:
Chetan I. Business travelers India, December 25, 2013
Modern and comfortable

1. Furnishing and fittings 2. Good staff 3. Location
8.3
Very nice stay, thoroughly enjoyed myself and there was nothing below par in the hotel.
Dat T. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2013
Great hotel not a fault

Price Locaion Staff
9.7
Overall our stay was great couldn't complain about anything except having to leave to go home
Christine J. Families with young children Netherlands, December 25, 2013
Warm, friendly, accommodating

Great choice for breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms (always with fresh flowers), suprisingly good Christmas buffet
8
We had a great stay at the Grand Silverland. We went to visit other places in Vietnam and came back on our last day, and we were able to leave excessive luggage at the hotel for about 10 days. Very accomodating, always fresh flowers in the room, clean and very friendly staff, willing to be of help. Very positive.
Hon F. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable

Amazingly friendly staff with good initiatives. Large and comfortable room. Plenty of eateries around.
9.7
We took the hotel's airport transfer and the journey was rather eye opening. Everywhere you go, you cannot help but to be deafen by the constant blasting of the vehicle's horns, be it car, lorry, van, motocycles and even bicycles. Other than that, the journey was quite fast and comfortable. The check-in process was very quick. We reached rather late but they were expecting us with hot hotels and welcome tea. There was no hassle and we were quickly escorted to our room. We were pleased with the room. There's a rather large and comfy bed, bathroom with jacuzzi tub and a nice sofa for chilling. Breakfast as good. Love the different international and local varieties. The hotel is very near Ben Thah market and we love the local delicacies there. The atmosphere during the day and at night is so different. It's a must go for good, fresh and value for money seafood. The hotel staffs are all very friendly. They are always ready to assist you in many ways. This is something we did not expect and it made our day. Checking out needless to say was quickly and no hassle at all too. We arranged for the airport transfer and it was waiting for us at the intended time. Overall we are very pleased with our stay at the hotel.
Colin S. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
comfortable hotel great staff

Staff,location,staff
8
I recommend this hotel mostly because the staff's performance
Henri J. Couples Finland, December 16, 2013
Great location

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
We are not used to 4 star hotels but we enjoyed our stay here. Staff were really helpful and location is great. Room was clean and comfortable. We had long flight back home the evening we checked-out, and we were able to use their spa's showers and towels before leaving, without charge! They also took care of our luggage for the day.
Jie S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
centrally located

location, breakfast and rooms
9
The rooms were typical of its kind in the city centre. The selling point was its proximity to the ben tahn market and other attractions. You dont have to take as many taxis as walking will suffice. Staff had good grasp of english as well
Peter R. Couples Australia, December 16, 2013
Good Place for the price

Clean, Good Breakfast, Good Staff
8.7
Interest mini gold course. 1 hole and it is tiny. Staff excellent- gave us the low down on the local restaurants. Advise us on an awesome Vietnamese restaurant close by and ended up eating there every night. The food in the local vicinity was a bit local for our tastes. Good stay overall.
Elizabeth E. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Awesome

location, clean and comfortable
8
It was the best hotel i stayed so far in HCM. I would definitely come back to this hotel again.
Yee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Centrally Located, Comfortable, Attentive Staff

The Hotel is located within 5mins walk from Ben Tanh Market. The Deluxe Room without Window comes with a king size bed and has a jacuzzi bathtub. Staff are friendly and attentive.
9.7
The stay at Grand Silverland was great. From the day we checked in, we were rendered all the assistance we need. The Room assigned to us was comfortable and cleaned two times a day, and comes with a comfortable king size bed and a Jacuzzi bathtub. Local Attractions within District 1 are all within walking distances, while tour packages to popular attractions outside of Ho Chi Minh City, such as Mekong Delta and Cu Chi Tunnels could be booked easily through the front desk at affordable prices. The hotel even comes with a small rooftop swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04