Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1395 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1395)
Sort by:
Belinda R. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Very nice hotel, excellent staff in good location

Staff, location, small but nice pool
8.3
Very courteous and helpful staff made the stay very pleasurable, about 5 minutes walk to the main shops, opera house, business districts etc. Fairly basic restaurant menu but nice. Spa was good and the swimming pool, although small, I think is probably one of the best you will find in Ho Chi Minh as it is not blocked from the sun so you can sunbathe without being in the shade.
Eva Y. Groups United States of America, September 24, 2013
Efficient

Friendly service and affordable
6.7
Rooms are small and no window. Noisy hallways as windows are open and hear city noises. Staff is very friendly and provide courtesy umbrellas as weather was unpredictable. Breakfast was decent and access to taxis are easy. Concierge available to help you book tours or rides to airport. A block away from Ben Thanh Market so quite busy around the area.
Feng Z. Couples China, September 23, 2013
enjoyable, friendly ppl, good food!

clean, good location, friendly staff
8.3
good location to the night market, only 10 mins by walking, but make sure you can find the right direction... also easy to the independent Place & shopping malls. Bars & Restaurants surrounding the area, a nice hotel with friendly staff... But we were asking to pay extra for 2nd ppl's breakfast--- somehow, as my understanding the room charge should be double or single stay are same price!
Charles W. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
Very nice hotel but small room.

Staff, location, breakfast.
8.7
Very pleasant stay with the exception of the room size. The bathroom was very small and had a door stop placed in front of the commode. If you were not careful you would stub your toes when using the commode. Of course you learn rather quickly after one or two painful experiences. The location is perfect and the staff could not be more helpful.
Surasak P. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2013
good choice for central city location hotel

location, staff, room
8
Satisfaction, will be back again , again, again, again.
Steven C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
great location and a POOL!

pool, location, guest friendly (@10US)
7.7
very few hotels with a pool in Saigon - and guest friendly ($10 a night charge)
Steven C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
great location and, for the most part, good staff

location, nice room and has a pool
7
I liked this hotel and would go back - had one poor experience when i was showing a friend my room - the hotel policy is CLEAR guests allowed before 10 and a 10US charge if guest stays after 10. I was showing a friend long before 10 and one staff tried to stop me when i complained I informed them their OWN RULES which they accepted but its a staff training issue
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Terridic hotel all around

Staff, staff, staff
10
A very worthwhile experience at a good price Loved the roof top bar and pool.
Derek K. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Truly the only 4 Star Centrally Located

Clean Central and Good Spa
7.7
Price a little high comparing to nearby hotels. However, the good thing was it still had a small rooftop pool. Wifi is free and that is great but could have been faster though. Breakfast was overall acceptable with no complains and service was excellent.
Masaaki I. Business travelers Japan, September 13, 2013
Valuable

Clean, Breakfast, and Confortable room
9
What I feel good is as below : - No window room is no problem at all, it's very reasonable - Very clean room, bed, carpet, bath room, toilet, etc. - Welcome fruits are nice - A bud vase (Carnation for me) on the table looks wonderful - Wide variety of breakfast, Pho cooked by a chef tastes delicious Small notice is that international phone call fee is not reasonable. It costs about over US$1/min. in case of VN-JP. Average price in other hotels is about x1/4-x1/5 (This is based on my experiences before).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07