Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Steven C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
great location and a POOL!

pool, location, guest friendly (@10US)
7.7
very few hotels with a pool in Saigon - and guest friendly ($10 a night charge)
Steven C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
great location and, for the most part, good staff

location, nice room and has a pool
7
I liked this hotel and would go back - had one poor experience when i was showing a friend my room - the hotel policy is CLEAR guests allowed before 10 and a 10US charge if guest stays after 10. I was showing a friend long before 10 and one staff tried to stop me when i complained I informed them their OWN RULES which they accepted but its a staff training issue
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Terridic hotel all around

Staff, staff, staff
10
A very worthwhile experience at a good price Loved the roof top bar and pool.
Derek K. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Truly the only 4 Star Centrally Located

Clean Central and Good Spa
7.7
Price a little high comparing to nearby hotels. However, the good thing was it still had a small rooftop pool. Wifi is free and that is great but could have been faster though. Breakfast was overall acceptable with no complains and service was excellent.
Masaaki I. Business travelers Japan, September 13, 2013
Valuable

Clean, Breakfast, and Confortable room
9
What I feel good is as below : - No window room is no problem at all, it's very reasonable - Very clean room, bed, carpet, bath room, toilet, etc. - Welcome fruits are nice - A bud vase (Carnation for me) on the table looks wonderful - Wide variety of breakfast, Pho cooked by a chef tastes delicious Small notice is that international phone call fee is not reasonable. It costs about over US$1/min. in case of VN-JP. Average price in other hotels is about x1/4-x1/5 (This is based on my experiences before).
Lynn O. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
Don't use the laundry service, otherwise great

Location, pleasant atmosphere, comfortable
6.3
As long as you DO NOT use the laundry service which has ruined my favourite silk dress you should enjoy your stay. Unfortunately they dont read their own forms and then they have no interest in taking responsibility. Otherwise a great hotel.
Stephen L. Groups Australia, September 9, 2013
Luxurious

Location, Rooms, Staff
9.3
Great Experience. Location bang in the middle of Ben Thanh Market district - close to airport, markets, restaurants, shopping, nightlife. Rooms are big and clean.
Nickolaos P. Groups Australia, September 7, 2013
Great spacious rooms

friendly staff, great service, clean rooms
10
fantastic
Ruth D. Groups New Zealand, September 6, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff & cleanliness
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed stay at GrandSilverland, fantastic location, loved the roof top pool and had amazing massage and facial at spa! Ver professional ,helpful friendly staff...Thank you
Kim R. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, value for money
8
My husband and I were very happy with our stay. The hotel was in walking distance to the CBD and the handy map the hotel had available was great. We spent a day walking to all of the city sites eg palace, war remnants museum, opera house and more. We also booked a tour to the tunnels with the hotel which was worthwhile. The markets are a block away around the corner which are great to visit in the evening when they are outside which was more comfortable with the heat. There is a great cafe called the ID cafe diagonally across the road. Go to the upstairs part of the cafe it is groovy and has great coffee and food, the vibe is funky and relaxed. The sky bar in the CBD is a must do in the evening as well as a walk in the CBD, the historical buildings are fabulous and look amazing in the night all lit up. There were reports of bag snatching during our stay in HCMC but we didn't see or experience any problems. We felt safe. Overall our stay was great and enjoyed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AM-AGWEB-4E05