or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1395 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1395)
Sort by:
Shane B. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2013
Excellent choice for hotel in HCMC

Great Escape from the rush of Saigon, nice rooms, great service.
9.7
This hotel was ideal for visiting HCMC. Our room was quite and comfortable in a city that is always on the move, so it was a great escape. At the same time, the hotel is one block from Ben Thanh Market and a short walk from the Independence Palace an War Remnants Museam, so you can rejoin the action of the city at you convenience. The staff was very nice an accommodating. Overall we had a great stay at the Grand Silverland.
Nigel E. Couples New Zealand, May 22, 2013
Exceeded our expectations. Great stay

Location, Staff and comfort
9
Only had one night in Ho Chi Minh between flights so stayed here as it was close to where we wanted to go. Everything was wonderful. The pool on the roof is just amazing. Close to markets and restaurants.
Seng L. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Would definitely come back again!

Friendly staff, great location, comfortable
9.3
Overall stay was good, the only hiccup was the room bathroom lock was a little faulty. I was locked inside the bathroom and not able to come out. However there's no apologies or whatsoever compensation from the hotel. I was lucky my friend came back to the room and helped me call the reception for help which took quite sometime. I notice the problem isn't really solved after that, so i didn't dare to lock the bathroom door anymore. And apparently its not a isolated case because my friends from the other room had almost similar issue with the door
John D. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2013
gets better everytime

the best thing about this hotel are the staff who were friendly and helpful,nothing was problem.the room was a good size and very clean.breakfast was great good selection of western and vietnamese
8
overall great hotel.my 3rd visit and must say the best.good value,goodrooms,brillant staff who seemed to care about giving good service.great location
Liem S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2013
Worthed Hotel to stay

Great Room, closed to market, great breakfast
7.7
Great room and clean, Friendly staff, closed to restaurants and market, easy to get public transportation, very nice to stay in this Hotel.
Natalie L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
Pleasant overnight stay in a great location

Location, friendly staff, clean hotel
9
My friend and I stayed one night at the Grand Silverland. The hotel shuttle was a reliable and cost effective means of transport to/from the airport. Buffet breakfast was not amazing, but it was certainly good enough. We got a room without a window, as suggested by other travelers, and it wasn't as weird as I thought it would be. This hotel is in a great location for exploring HCMC. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend a stay here as a means to explore the city. Great price point; nice but not luxury.
Karin K. Groups Australia, May 13, 2013
A great experience.

Close to markets, very friendly, helpful staff, great buffet breakfast.
9
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, May 13, 2013
Great hotel in central location

Staff, room, breakfast
8.7
I stayed already few times before in the Grand Silverland and it's still a great place to do so. The staff is very friendly, competent, good to very good English skills,supportive and attentive. The roof-pool area is lovely, the breakfast great and the room and bathroom very nice and lovely designed. Room service and reception service is fast and effective. Dor a 4 star hotel you get a good value for your money. Sure I'll come again!
Daniel G. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
Great value and good location for market

Great staff and good tour desk
9
Shakeel T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
Budget price but comfortable hotel

Good Service, Clean Room, Downtown Location
7.7
It was a very nice hotel with good customer service. Not extravagant but had a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06