Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1546 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1546)
Sort by:
Heru K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2013
Pleasant stay and superb location

Honest and helpful staff. (Forgot to close safe deposit and good to find that everything is in place with a note from the staff). The free wifi is really excellent and location at District 1 made easy
9
This is a second time I stay at grand. Silver. definitely recommend to friends. The food at the restaurant is simple but delicious not to mention the Vietnamese Ice Coffee.
Report this review
Qingwen D. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
VERY NICE CLEAN ROOM

BIG SAFE CENTRAL
10
THE STAY WAS GOOD I ONLY STAY THERE AS I FEEL IS THE BEST HOTEL AROUND AT HCMC
Report this review
Wendy O. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Very convenient location, nice ambiance

Cleanliness, location,roof top pool
10
Perfect though I was only there one night. It was a great spot to go out shopping in the day or the night. They arranged a private car to the airport too which was very handy.
Report this review
Pedro V. Solo travelers Spain, October 27, 2013
Quiet stay

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
7.7
Good hotel in the centre of distric 1. A little bit expensive.
Report this review
Godofredo A. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
Centrally located, transport very accessable, staf

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff and clean room
8
Report this review
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Its a amazing hotel

Cleanliness, big room. Friendly staff
10
The hotel condition is new and clean. Nearby Ben Thanh Market and halal food restaurant
Report this review
Nang T. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
Staff is excellent. Very helpful, nice & friendly

Excellent staff, internet is fast, location
8.3
Excellent. Not quite happy with the room size. WIth $ I pay, I expect a bigger room
Report this review
Wendy G. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Excellent service, fantastic breakfast

Staff, breakfast, facilities
9.3
The staff were more than helpful, very friendly with excellent English. Our room was comfortable and clean. We had paid a few dollars more for a window however found the view was of a wall of the next building. The pool was on the roof and had a view across Ho Chi Minh district 1. Pool and fitness centre were both small however no other guests were using it when we were so perfect for us. Location was close to big market and district 1 restaurants. Would reccommend. The staff made it that little bit better than other hotels.
Report this review
James D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Distance to tourist spots, comfortable rooms, and good breakfast buffet
8
Overall it was good. The only thing that was missing was the fruit top up which should be done daily.
Report this review
Nola W. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Great hotel right in centre of city.

Location, staff, rooms
10
Excellent hotel, attentive staff, clean rooms,no complaints.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05