or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof garden Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1493 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1493)
Sort by:
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
good service and location for my business trip

nice design, good service and good area
8
Cheong J. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
It was made enjoyable by the attentive staff.

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable bed, proximity to places of interest
9
enjoyable because the staff was well versed in english and extremely polite and helpful. Further, the room was clean and well furnished and the internet speed was satisfactory. Finally, the breakfast was of a great variety and in general was very good and fresh.
Betty-Jane L. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
I loved this Hotel and Ho Chi Minh City

Close to main shopping areas, within walking distance to city sightseeing, the staff were so attentive, they couldn't do enough for you.
10
Absolutely wonderful. The Hotel is only 18 months old and the staff are so friendly and extremely attentive. I have no complaints whatsoever about this Hotel.
Michael G. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Return visit not disappointed

location, staff, quality
9
We had stayed a the Grand Silverland Hotel the week prior and on our return were greeted by staff who welcomed us back as though we were family. Again we were not disappointed with the room, staff or food and will return to the Grand Silverland when in Ho Chi Minh. .
David Z. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Great place, friendly service, awesome rooftoppool

Great service, great breakfast, great pool
10
It was a very enjoyable hotel experience. We loved been at the hotel. Only downfall is the lift, a little bit slow.
Masahiko Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 25, 2013
Good hotel with the reasonable price

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Location
9
I (and my friend) arrived at the hotel quite early morning as my airplane landed HCM Airport at around 0800 am. I took a taxi from airport and directly went to hotel - so it must be earlier than 1000 am. As I had a little bit bad health conditions, I wanted to go bed if the early check-in is avaiable (but I didn't say anything - if hotel says that the check-in is avaiable after 1400, I had planned to visit some temple). While having a glass of the welcome-softdrink, the hotel kindly completed the room-making and offered a room to me. All staff members are very friendly and my stay was really nice. I will return to the hotel when I have another chance of visiting HCM city.
Michael G. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Exceptional service

Service by staff, size of room and location
8.7
On arrival we were met by management and due to another ill guest were unable to be be booked in that day, we were relocated to another affiliated hotel nearby with an upgrade, the next day were moved back the the Grand Silverland Hotel. We were upgraded to a suite which was a large spacious lovely room. Staff and management could not be faulted. The hotel is centrally located to Ben Thien Markets, shopping, food vendors and tourist attractions.
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
good for business trip

good service, nice design, good location
8
Hue L. Couples Vietnam, August 20, 2013
Very good location ,

Good location , nice service , friendly person , nice room .
8
Feeling good and enjoy when staying in this hotel , convinient , many restaurant around hotel , good service , good price etc....
Sungwoo B. Business travelers South Korea, August 14, 2013
Good access but lack of comfprtability

good access from airport, good transportation and the center of city
6.3
Room assigned without window (probably common to traveler who reserved through Agoda.com)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07