or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1466 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1466)
Sort by:
Teo Y. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Wonderful experience.

Great staffs, room and environment
9.7
Very wonderful experience. Keep up the good work for the staffs.
Gabrielle T. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 27, 2013
Comfortable stay in the middle of the city

Comfortable rooms, great location, nice pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand Silverland. The room is comfortable and it was nice to have a spa bath. The roof top pool is nice and has great views. Funny enough I found breakfast better at the the other smaller Silverland Hotel. Would have hoped for a slightly better equipped gym. Location is great and spa looked inviting too.
Mark B. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Clean room with well mannered friendly staff

Close to markets, great breakfast and friendly staff
9.3
This was my 3rd stay at this hotel as I always knew of their great condition in hygiene, breakfast and fast internet. The staff alway welcome with nice smile and willing to help if you have any problem.
Joanne O. Groups Australia, July 25, 2013
Great

Close to market. Good rooms
8
Relaxing. Good customer service. Very friendly Speak good English
Teo Y. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Great Experience.

Friendly staff, Clean room, Comfortable
9.7
This was my second stay with Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa. Never regret choosing it once again. Great location, great staffs.
Shawn N. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Routine Stay in HCMC

Central location
6.7
Choose the rooms without a window, as this minimizes the noise from the streets. For a view, chill out at the roof top pool.
Martijn V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 20, 2013
brand new central location

well trained staff, great view from the pool
7.7
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Currently one of the best deals in district one.Very well trained staff and well designed. For guys who would like to bring there Vietnamese girlfriend ... impossible unless you book a second room.
David N. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Enjoyable stay and responsive staff

Location, room quality, helpful doormen
8.7
Sometimes when I check into a hotel of this type (quite formal, with suited doormen) I do wonder whether it's the place for me. I often feel more relaxed and enjoy a slightly less formal setting. That said, this is a good hotel and the staff provide the service well. I did have one issue with the room I booked but this was resolved when I spoke to them about it and they were very keen to be sure that I was happy with the resolution. Breakfast was excellent. If you are booking this hotel because of the pool, it's worth noting that the pool is quite a small one on the rooftop to splash around in - it's not one made for swimming practice. (The golf putting green likewise.) Staff were friendly (to the extent that they are able to be in this style of hotel). Very convenient location and, while quite expensive, par for the course for Ho Chi Minh city.
Tami T. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2013
Staffs very nice.

Location, staffs
6.3
The room are very small. Breakfast are just okay. I like the staffs at the dinning room
Kessler P. Business travelers Switzerland, July 17, 2013
¨ggod choice in the centre

location, friendly, value for money
8
II spend three nights for buisness in this hotel. It was easy and fast access from the airport (only 20 minutes with taxi). The hotel is in the centre near the Ben Tanh Market (just around the corner. The staff was very friendly, attentive, and always ready to help. The pool is on the roof top, but was quite small. There is also a rsaturant , but quite small too on the roof. I enjoyed the health and spa centre. very good massage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07