or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1453 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1453)
Sort by:
David N. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Enjoyable stay and responsive staff

Location, room quality, helpful doormen
8.7
Sometimes when I check into a hotel of this type (quite formal, with suited doormen) I do wonder whether it's the place for me. I often feel more relaxed and enjoy a slightly less formal setting. That said, this is a good hotel and the staff provide the service well. I did have one issue with the room I booked but this was resolved when I spoke to them about it and they were very keen to be sure that I was happy with the resolution. Breakfast was excellent. If you are booking this hotel because of the pool, it's worth noting that the pool is quite a small one on the rooftop to splash around in - it's not one made for swimming practice. (The golf putting green likewise.) Staff were friendly (to the extent that they are able to be in this style of hotel). Very convenient location and, while quite expensive, par for the course for Ho Chi Minh city.
Tami T. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2013
Staffs very nice.

Location, staffs
6.3
The room are very small. Breakfast are just okay. I like the staffs at the dinning room
Kessler P. Business travelers Switzerland, July 17, 2013
¨ggod choice in the centre

location, friendly, value for money
8
II spend three nights for buisness in this hotel. It was easy and fast access from the airport (only 20 minutes with taxi). The hotel is in the centre near the Ben Tanh Market (just around the corner. The staff was very friendly, attentive, and always ready to help. The pool is on the roof top, but was quite small. There is also a rsaturant , but quite small too on the roof. I enjoyed the health and spa centre. very good massage.
Chong M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Nice hotel clean room

Nice room very clean nice swimming pool
10
This hotel very nice easy to acces every way the breakfast very nice staff friendly
David N. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
Another enjoyable stay

Location, breakfast
8.7
This second stay was similar to my previous one. Good professional hotel. Speak to them directly if you want to ensure a particular room (e.g. second floor front facing MAY be a little noisy for some.)
Rasa N. Solo travelers Japan, July 13, 2013
Great location!

Location, free upgrade, logos facilities
8
Very pleasant stay. Welcome drink on arrival, free upgrade, friendly service. The location was very central o the markets and anywhere I couldn't get to on foot was a short taxi ride away. The pool was small and, oddly enough, there was a little putting green on one of the floors. My upgraded room was a suite. Very spacious, complete with a computer. A couple of issues - at night, there was still some construction going on which kept me up quite late. The second issue was that I requested a packed breakfast as I was checking out before the restaurant opened. This was not relayed so there was no breakfast for me. The reception person on check out did say he could have one made up but I didn't have the time to wait for it. One tip is to catch a metered taxi to the airport instead of the hotel's airport transfer service. It's cheaper.
Olivia C. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Extremely pleasant and convenient

Pool and spa facilities,cleaniness of hotel and decor of the hotel
9.7
Very pleasant and convenient. The staff are very prompt with serving good customer service and providing a comfortable stay (which it more than was). My boyfriend and I were over the moon with our experience, especially with the spa treatment.
Yeap C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
A clean room with value for money stay

Easy to find by taxi, central located, clean ro
8
Was my first stay, price is decent compare to branded hotel in that area, room is clean. Will come back for my next stay, if the price remain good.
Martin T. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
Excellent start to our honeymoon

Location location location
9.7
I made a mistake in booking initially the wrong dates, unfortunately the executive room I'd booked wasn't available for us to change days (by one) so had a deluxe without window, my fault totally so can't really criticise anyone that wants this type of room. The staff were great, pick up from airport, bottle of wine in our room (I'd emailled the hotel to arrange airport pick up and mentioned it was our honeymoon). We have used this hotel before and the staff, location and facilities are all excellent. Would recommend every time.
Gary W. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
Excellent

Friendly, helpfull, close to all amenities
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07