Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1564 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1564)
Sort by:
Derek K. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Truly the only 4 Star Centrally Located

Clean Central and Good Spa
7.7
Price a little high comparing to nearby hotels. However, the good thing was it still had a small rooftop pool. Wifi is free and that is great but could have been faster though. Breakfast was overall acceptable with no complains and service was excellent.
Report this review
Masaaki I. Business travelers Japan, September 13, 2013
Valuable

Clean, Breakfast, and Confortable room
9
What I feel good is as below : - No window room is no problem at all, it's very reasonable - Very clean room, bed, carpet, bath room, toilet, etc. - Welcome fruits are nice - A bud vase (Carnation for me) on the table looks wonderful - Wide variety of breakfast, Pho cooked by a chef tastes delicious Small notice is that international phone call fee is not reasonable. It costs about over US$1/min. in case of VN-JP. Average price in other hotels is about x1/4-x1/5 (This is based on my experiences before).
Report this review
Lynn O. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
Don't use the laundry service, otherwise great

Location, pleasant atmosphere, comfortable
6.3
As long as you DO NOT use the laundry service which has ruined my favourite silk dress you should enjoy your stay. Unfortunately they dont read their own forms and then they have no interest in taking responsibility. Otherwise a great hotel.
Report this review
Stephen L. Groups Australia, September 9, 2013
Luxurious

Location, Rooms, Staff
9.3
Great Experience. Location bang in the middle of Ben Thanh Market district - close to airport, markets, restaurants, shopping, nightlife. Rooms are big and clean.
Report this review
Nickolaos P. Groups Australia, September 7, 2013
Great spacious rooms

friendly staff, great service, clean rooms
10
fantastic
Report this review
Ruth D. Groups New Zealand, September 6, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff & cleanliness
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed stay at GrandSilverland, fantastic location, loved the roof top pool and had amazing massage and facial at spa! Ver professional ,helpful friendly staff...Thank you
Report this review
Kim R. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, value for money
8
My husband and I were very happy with our stay. The hotel was in walking distance to the CBD and the handy map the hotel had available was great. We spent a day walking to all of the city sites eg palace, war remnants museum, opera house and more. We also booked a tour to the tunnels with the hotel which was worthwhile. The markets are a block away around the corner which are great to visit in the evening when they are outside which was more comfortable with the heat. There is a great cafe called the ID cafe diagonally across the road. Go to the upstairs part of the cafe it is groovy and has great coffee and food, the vibe is funky and relaxed. The sky bar in the CBD is a must do in the evening as well as a walk in the CBD, the historical buildings are fabulous and look amazing in the night all lit up. There were reports of bag snatching during our stay in HCMC but we didn't see or experience any problems. We felt safe. Overall our stay was great and enjoyed it.
Report this review
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Comfortable

Near the shopping area, large room, attentive staff
8
very good.cheap and grand.staff was good.enjoy staying there since its really near Ben Thanh market and local malaysian food.
Report this review
Tung F. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
Great hotel

Clean, efficient
7.7
General ok. Staff English need to be improved. Business centre is too small
Report this review
Noam A. Couples Israel, September 5, 2013
the hotel is in the center of every thing you need

locasion, staff and clean
8
the hotel is very centerd located, a walking distance to the main atracsions in saigon and few minutes to the night market there is a nice pool with a view to the city and we enjoyed our stay there i recommend taing a higj floor room because there is noise from the street if noy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02