Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1563 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1563)
Sort by:
Michael G. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Exceptional service

Service by staff, size of room and location
8.7
On arrival we were met by management and due to another ill guest were unable to be be booked in that day, we were relocated to another affiliated hotel nearby with an upgrade, the next day were moved back the the Grand Silverland Hotel. We were upgraded to a suite which was a large spacious lovely room. Staff and management could not be faulted. The hotel is centrally located to Ben Thien Markets, shopping, food vendors and tourist attractions.
Report this review
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
good for business trip

good service, nice design, good location
8
Report this review
Hue L. Couples Vietnam, August 20, 2013
Very good location ,

Good location , nice service , friendly person , nice room .
8
Feeling good and enjoy when staying in this hotel , convinient , many restaurant around hotel , good service , good price etc....
Report this review
Sungwoo B. Business travelers South Korea, August 14, 2013
Good access but lack of comfprtability

good access from airport, good transportation and the center of city
6.3
Room assigned without window (probably common to traveler who reserved through Agoda.com)
Report this review
Chun K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
Good hotel in HMC City

Clean room, freindly staffs, good locations
7
Good experience in this hotel, highly recommend for traveler but not for the business purpose.
Report this review
Laura-Jane R. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
easy business hotel

swimming pool, spa, staff, breakfast
8.7
excellent stay - would happily stay again when passing through HCMC
Report this review
Cuong N. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
Good location, average room.

Location, rooftop pool, breakfast buffet
8.7
Good experience with the location of this hotel being in central downtown of Saigon. However the room was just average for a 4 star hotel. The only redeeming factor is the breakfast buffet and the rooftop pool which gives an ok view of the city skyline. Staff is friendly, but somewhat slow. Would probably stay again, but next time in a suite instead of the standard deluxe room.
Report this review
Qingwen D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Good and lovely

Clean nice value
10
The stay was superb and relax will recommend friend who is going to visit in Vietnam
Report this review
Mui K. Groups China, July 28, 2013
Good Hotel

Close to parks,Self-catering hotel
8
Good to stay, quite hotel with clean bed, but a bit old, and the food can be better
Report this review
Lance T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Clean hotel with great location

Rooms, Spa, housekeeping service
7.7
The hotel's location was superb. It was a 2 minutes walk to the market where one could try the local food and drinks. When night comes although the market closes the street market opens and it's a walking distance there as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06