or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Families with older children Australia, February 13, 2013
Great view from open rooftop pool.

Open rooftop pool was lovely, staff were friendly, good location.
8.3
Had a lovely stay, great location. Rooms were clean and nice. Staff were eager to please and the highlight for me was the swimming pool, great view of the city.
Travel tip: Don't get too excited about the gym, I've been in bigger phone box's. But I don't go on holiday to join a gym
Sarah B. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Probably the nicest hotel on the street

Pool on the roof
8.3
The hotel staff were very welcoming just what you need In a new city. Walking distance to main bars & clubs. The view from the roof top pool was immaculate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shop around for tours. Cheaper hotels have better value for money.
Heinrich G. Couples Germany, February 11, 2013
Great hotel in central location

Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
9.3
The Grand Silverland Hotel in HCM is one of the best in the chain of Silverland hotels. The staff is very friendly, of great competency with good English skills on all department levels. The hotel is very nice designed, way more than average and with a tendency to be a luxury hotel. The room are nice, clean, well equipped, a plus is the nice bathroom. We loved the roof top pool and the great breakfast service. The breakfast buffet offers a large variety of delicious food. The hotel is central located in walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, shops and restaurants. Banh Than market is just around the corner. I stayed several times here, it's absolutely worth the money you spend, sure I'll come again!
Matthias S. Couples Germany, February 10, 2013
High value for money and very good performance

The extraordinary breakfast
9.7
Our first trip to Saigon and we were very lucky with the hotel. Spacy rooms, friendly staff and delicious breakfast. Fresh juice and good coffee - the holidays might start. As well the location is quite perfect, since it's on a more quite road but in walking distance to the sights.
Aaron W. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel good spot for all types of things

Nice staff more then happy to help with anything
10
Good position for night life food and attractions. Just watch you don't get ripped off on the street with taxi
Minh N. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2013
Nice hotel and good service

good service
8
This is a very nice hotel with generous room size. Service from all staff is excellent.
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Great Location and friendly staffs

Great front desk service
7.7
Early checked in around 10am but room are available. Requested on high floor as refered to the previous comments from agoda users. Room is small with window but quite clean. Didn't explore on the hotel facilities such as swimming pool, gym. Breakfast are ok with limited choices. But nothing to complaint due to affordable room price.
Sarah P. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Lovely staff and a great location

Very comfortable and well equipped, extremely personable staff
10
from the moment we arrived the staff couldn't have been more friendly, efficient and helpful. it's an oasis of calm from the chaos of the city outside, which we really appreciated after our busy excursions! the hotel is modern, everything just works and the rooftop pool was brilliant. breakfast was great and we ate at one of the restaurants recommended by the hotel, which was so good we went back again. the attention to detail in this hotel made a real difference and we would definitely return should we find ourselves back in hcmc.
Jan S. Groups Australia, January 31, 2013
Service and location

Value
9.7
very nice find. a hotel that is located close to the markets and key attractions. very clean and very friendly staff. i also highlighly recommend the roof top pool that has some super views of saigon at night.
Jason T. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
Good friendly hotel

Great location
5.7
Had a good stay there, location near the bin thanh market was handy. Hotel was just ok, clean but facilities were less than average, breakfast buffet and front bar were below average as well. Hotel staff were heplful on some of our requests which was good. Not totally sure if we would use again, i think there is better around for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02