Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1626 reviews

1227 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Jalmi S. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Nice location. Near to market for shopping

Comfortable room, Friendly Staff, Nice food
8.7
Stayed in the room with no window. Room is nice & comfortable. Breakfast is nice with variety of food to choose. Hotel location very near to Ben Thanh Market, just few minutes of walking distance only.
Report this review
Hugh L. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

Comfortable room, buffet breakfast and rooftop pool
10
Our stay was comfortable and very pleasant. The staff was very helpful when ever we need anything.
Report this review
Chong K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Responsibility,clean,friendly,helpful,modern hotel

Friendly staff,clean room,near shopping area
9.3
I would like to say is great,good location,clean room,friendly staff,good communicate,all d staff is friendly,responbility,hardwoking,really to help......bell boy is very helpful n good services,will cum b to this hotel~
Report this review
Heru K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2013
Pleasant stay and superb location

Honest and helpful staff. (Forgot to close safe deposit and good to find that everything is in place with a note from the staff). The free wifi is really excellent and location at District 1 made easy
9
This is a second time I stay at grand. Silver. definitely recommend to friends. The food at the restaurant is simple but delicious not to mention the Vietnamese Ice Coffee.
Report this review
Qingwen D. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
VERY NICE CLEAN ROOM

BIG SAFE CENTRAL
10
THE STAY WAS GOOD I ONLY STAY THERE AS I FEEL IS THE BEST HOTEL AROUND AT HCMC
Report this review
Wendy O. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Very convenient location, nice ambiance

Cleanliness, location,roof top pool
10
Perfect though I was only there one night. It was a great spot to go out shopping in the day or the night. They arranged a private car to the airport too which was very handy.
Report this review
Pedro V. Solo travelers Spain, October 27, 2013
Quiet stay

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
7.7
Good hotel in the centre of distric 1. A little bit expensive.
Report this review
Godofredo A. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
Centrally located, transport very accessable, staf

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff and clean room
8
Report this review
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Its a amazing hotel

Cleanliness, big room. Friendly staff
10
The hotel condition is new and clean. Nearby Ben Thanh Market and halal food restaurant
Report this review
Nang T. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
Staff is excellent. Very helpful, nice & friendly

Excellent staff, internet is fast, location
8.3
Excellent. Not quite happy with the room size. WIth $ I pay, I expect a bigger room
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1227 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05