or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1453 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1453)
Sort by:
Aaron Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
close to eateries and cinema

clean, morden looking and vey close to ben than market
6
John T. Groups Australia, April 28, 2013
Little space arond pool Otherwise great

Location,cleanliness and happy staff
8
Debbie T. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
good hotel centrally located good breakfast

good hotel centrally located
8
Good but reception forgot to give us early call and when our taxi turned up at 3.30 am they sent it away without ringing us.
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Very friendly staffs and very helpful.

Staffs, breakfast, and then staffs again
9
Angeline N. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
A very comfortable stay

Location, value for money and comfortable.
10
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2013
relax and comfortable, big executive room

big and nice room, interesting view outside the window, and close to market for shopping
9
James E. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
COMFORTABLE CLEAN HOTEL

Location,staff,good price
8
Friendly, helpful staff. Quick check-in. Good sized room,comfy bed, clean room with fresh flowers. Bathroom clean and functional.Breakfast ok,but don,t go down too late,food not replenished !!!! good location,most sights easily walkable. Roof top dip-pool exactly as it says on the box (small) but at least a chance to cool off. All considered good value,would recommend.
Richard N. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
An relaxing and comfortable escape from the heat

The breakfast buffet, the location, and the staff.
10
Don G. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Good location great bed

Location, room size, great bed
8.7
Only stayed one night but enjoyed our stay. Close to restaurants, bars and market. Bed was great, room large and well appointed. Breakfast fine if you like eggs. Bar opposite was good for a beer and people watching.
Ali A. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Enjoyed our very short stay in this hotel.

Centraly located. close to shopping centres. close to Airport.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03