or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1415 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1415)
Sort by:
Sandra P. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Comfortable

Location, friendly staff and clean
6.7
Moshe B. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
good location, services and rooms

we had an executive room and it was a good size and price, hotel was in a great location
9.7
Hotel was located very close to the centre of district one, had very friendly staff and good rooms. The only down side was the pool size and gym. The gym had about two machines and the pool only had day beds for 6 ppl. However at least it had a pool unlike some other 4 star hotels in the area. Overall it was clean, easy and well priced.
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
wonderful service

very close to market
9
This is one of the best and cheap hotel compared with other hotel in Ho Chi Ming. The location is is the city centre. You may walk to the sightseeing points wthin half an hour. Close to the hotel is the central market, you should go there and buy memorable items with all your bargaining effort. The hotel room is clean and tidy. The bath is wonderful and you may have a massage inside the bath. Executive room is a good choice as it is bigger and seem to be more spacious. The bed is soft and clean. Lastly the breakfast is nice and with the fresh juice you should take. I will come back this hotel next time.
Marion F. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel great location

Pool nice rooms great hotel
10
Lovely hotel up with the best of them the Grand Silverland hotel has it all, nice rooms great breakfast a swimming pool although only small it is sunlight and refreshing. Located next to Ben Thanh Market the location is fantastic for day and night time market just a short walk to Pasteur street and down town . Totally enjoyed our stay
Zhou J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
average hotel and reasonable price

price, location, walking distance to surrounding museum
6
Anthony C. Families with older children Australia, February 13, 2013
Great view from open rooftop pool.

Open rooftop pool was lovely, staff were friendly, good location.
8.3
Had a lovely stay, great location. Rooms were clean and nice. Staff were eager to please and the highlight for me was the swimming pool, great view of the city.
Travel tip: Don't get too excited about the gym, I've been in bigger phone box's. But I don't go on holiday to join a gym
Sarah B. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Probably the nicest hotel on the street

Pool on the roof
8.3
The hotel staff were very welcoming just what you need In a new city. Walking distance to main bars & clubs. The view from the roof top pool was immaculate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shop around for tours. Cheaper hotels have better value for money.
Heinrich G. Couples Germany, February 11, 2013
Great hotel in central location

Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
9.3
The Grand Silverland Hotel in HCM is one of the best in the chain of Silverland hotels. The staff is very friendly, of great competency with good English skills on all department levels. The hotel is very nice designed, way more than average and with a tendency to be a luxury hotel. The room are nice, clean, well equipped, a plus is the nice bathroom. We loved the roof top pool and the great breakfast service. The breakfast buffet offers a large variety of delicious food. The hotel is central located in walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, shops and restaurants. Banh Than market is just around the corner. I stayed several times here, it's absolutely worth the money you spend, sure I'll come again!
Matthias S. Couples Germany, February 10, 2013
High value for money and very good performance

The extraordinary breakfast
9.7
Our first trip to Saigon and we were very lucky with the hotel. Spacy rooms, friendly staff and delicious breakfast. Fresh juice and good coffee - the holidays might start. As well the location is quite perfect, since it's on a more quite road but in walking distance to the sights.
Aaron W. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel good spot for all types of things

Nice staff more then happy to help with anything
10
Good position for night life food and attractions. Just watch you don't get ripped off on the street with taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06