Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof garden Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1512 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1512)
Sort by:
Karin K. Groups Australia, May 13, 2013
A great experience.

Close to markets, very friendly, helpful staff, great buffet breakfast.
9
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, May 13, 2013
Great hotel in central location

Staff, room, breakfast
8.7
I stayed already few times before in the Grand Silverland and it's still a great place to do so. The staff is very friendly, competent, good to very good English skills,supportive and attentive. The roof-pool area is lovely, the breakfast great and the room and bathroom very nice and lovely designed. Room service and reception service is fast and effective. Dor a 4 star hotel you get a good value for your money. Sure I'll come again!
Daniel G. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
Great value and good location for market

Great staff and good tour desk
9
Shakeel T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
Budget price but comfortable hotel

Good Service, Clean Room, Downtown Location
7.7
It was a very nice hotel with good customer service. Not extravagant but had a good stay.
Donna C. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2013
Was very brief but a very relaxing and comfortable

Pool, Beds, Staff
9
Kristone B. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2013
Warm staff, great location, clean, great food!

very warm & friendly staff, just a few step from Behn Tahn Market, buffet breakfast is great!
8.7
Teo Y. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Worth the money.

Staffs, Room, service
9.7
One of the best hotel in HCM. Recommended for everyone.
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Very friendly staffs and very helpful.

Staffs, breakfast, and then staffs again
9
Angeline N. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Comfortable stay

Great location, awesome breakfast and friendly staff
10
Hsu H. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
great breakfast and comfortable bed

location, breakfast and room
10
i will definitely recommend to all my friends~ it is a great place to stay in Ho Chi Minh City

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08