or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea, Daily free 15:00 - 17:00 Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea, Daily free 15:00 - 17:00 Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea, Daily free 15:00 - 17:00 Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea, Daily free 15:00 - 17:00 Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea, Daily free 15:00 - 17:00 Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea, Daily free 15:00 - 17:00 Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof garden Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1490 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1490)
Sort by:
Ali A. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Enjoyed our very short stay in this hotel.

Centraly located. close to shopping centres. close to Airport.
8.7
Jason N. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2013
Clean, comfortable and near to shopping areas

Near to shopping, food and easy to get transport
7.7
Heinrich G. Couples Germany, April 16, 2013
Perfect Hotel in Central Location

Staff performance, breakfast buffet and pool, design and rooms
8.7
We were very pleased by the exceptional great performance of the staff, very friendly and with great competency, supportive and with good language skills. They even were very indulgent with my basic babyish Vietnamese, hahaha..... The roof-top pool area is lovely, the breakfast buffet offers a lot of yummy variations. The location is central, ideal to discover the city and tourist attractions in walking distance. I would recommend this hotel and we will come back soon!
Tony C. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Most Enjoyable

(1). The Staff (2). Cleanliness. (3) Location
9.7
This hotel is out of the box..I can't go on enough about how fantastic the staff were. If a problem arose over language, there was always someone that could communicate.They were always attentive, pleasant and helpful. It was always nice to come back after a hard hot day and be genuinely welcomed. Breakfast was good with plenty of variety, asian and western, and again the service was top notch. My only problem with the breakfasts was that I stacked on too much weight. As it was our 40th wedding anniversary, I had a surprise bouquet of flowerers delivered to the lobby. When my wife received them all the front counter girls were crying and hugging us and when returning to our room there was a bottle of wine and some canapes FANTASTIC
Graeme H. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
comfortable hotel in a great location

Good location close to shops and restaurants with good size rooms at a good price
10
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and the rooms were a good size. the bath room was huge. The buffet breakfast was as good as any i have had with all the usual varieties and changed slightly from day to day. The hotel was in a good location just near the markets and within walking distance of all the main attractions.
Lim G. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2013
GREAT, GOOD FOR SHOPPING AND RESTAURANT

CLEAN, FRIENDYLY AND NEW
10
Thomas A. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
excellent value at AGODA rates, would stay agian

Clean rooms, food and friendly staff
10
Great start to a 2 weeks tour of Vietnam, great hotel, easy access to shop and resturants and the staff are great
Suzana M. Solo travelers Denmark, April 10, 2013
NOT a 4 star

Close to shopping, centrally located, possible to tan and enjoy the pool
6.3
The hotel room was very nice, though it's weird not having a window. The pool is great, but it has very few chairs (6 max) so you have to be there early and the gym consists only of 2 machines, so it’s unfair and a lie to call it a gym. The staff has VERY poor English language skills and they are very rude and unkind when you try to explain to them what you want! They do not respect the ‘do not disturb sign’ and the cleaning lady closed the door in my face when I said ‘no thank you’ to having my laundry done. The hotel itself I would visit again for the nice standard but because the staff is so rude and unfriendly I recommend another hotel if you want to be able to communicate with the staff and get good service.
Yong C. Solo travelers China, April 9, 2013
Improvise, clean, convenient

The room was relatively clean, but unfortunately no windows
7.3
Melanie P. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Brilliant stay, relaxing haven in hectic city

Perfect location, attentive staff and great pool
10
Wonderful, our room was very comfortable, the staff were fantastic at arranging tours, taxis etc, even when we lost an ipad on a plane they were great at calling the airline etc. Breakfast was good and the rooftop pool was the perfect place to relax after a long day in a hot and hectic city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea, Daily free 15:00 - 17:00Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea, Daily free 15:00 - 17:00Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea, Daily free 15:00 - 17:00Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea, Daily free 15:00 - 17:00Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea, Daily free 15:00 - 17:00Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea, Daily free 15:00 - 17:00Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Steambath, Sauna & Jacuzzi Free at KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06