Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1393 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Steffen R. Families with older children Germany, January 1, 2013
Very nice hotel with excelennt and friendly staff

good location, close to the market/ center
9
We enjoyed the time staying in the hotel. Staff was always keen to help and support. Very friendly!
Richard K. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Comfortable and relatively cheap

Location and price
7.3
Gary R. Families with young children Canada, December 27, 2012
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Near the market and major sights of eh city
10
This glittering gem was a true oasis for our sore feet. The room was large and clean. The amazing staff looked after our every request with charm and a smile. The hotel is well kept and the roof top pool while small offers a chance to cool off in the hot Ho Chi Minh sun.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very Near the Ben Thanh market but close to the other city sights make this a great place to base yourself from.
Lay K. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Hotel staff is very friendly including bell boys

Room is very clean
9.3
During my 4 nites stay in Grand Silverland, I was very impressed with all the hotel staff including the cleaners, waiters, waitresses and bell boys. Majority of the staff can speak good English and their service was fantastic. Even my daugther commented the staff is very courteous. The food served in the restaurant was good too. Will definitely stay in this hotel for our next visit in HCM. Highly recommended.
Patricia H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
good location, service and rooms

right next to market
7.3
Rooms were comfortable and quiet, decent amenities, and service was friendly. Great location if you want to visit market. Rooftop pool is small but ok for a quick dip. Generally good value, no disappointment
Jeffrey Z. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
Great Location and Freindlt Attentive Service

Location and Helpful Staff
8.7
From the Bellman to front desk staff everyone was friendly and attentive. The buffet was really good and the dining area very open and spacious. There was wifi in the lobby and the rooms. Request a room with a window. Our room was small yet very comfortable. The Concierge was able to make all of our dinner reservations. I would definitely stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Right behind Behn Thanh Market. Great for sport shopping.
Alex P. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2012
Good hotel yo stay

Closed to everything
10
I will come back this hotel vecause staffs were very friendly and helpfull.
Kirna E. Families with young children Colombia, December 23, 2012
Friendly staff and great location

Helpful staff, close to many restaurants and markets, and nice view of the city from the pool.
8.3
Lay K. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Hotel staff is very polite

Room is very clean
9.3
Staff is well-mannered. Food served is good. My daughter loved to eat in the hotel restaurant. Location is good too. Will book the same hotel for our next visit in HCM.
Christopher A. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2012
Best of Everything!

great location, great rooms, amazing service!
10
this place is highly recommended. great location - close to ben thanh market, several tailors, war remnants museum, water puppet theater, notre dame cathedral and much, much more. the service here was incredible. nicest hotel staff i have ever met in my life. simply amazing. breakfast was delicious w/ many choices. there's some noise from the street outside, but it dies down at nighttime and didn't cause any problems sleeping. the room was great - clean, comfortable. highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04