or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1454 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1454)
Sort by:
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Great Location and friendly staffs

Great front desk service
7.7
Early checked in around 10am but room are available. Requested on high floor as refered to the previous comments from agoda users. Room is small with window but quite clean. Didn't explore on the hotel facilities such as swimming pool, gym. Breakfast are ok with limited choices. But nothing to complaint due to affordable room price.
Sarah P. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Lovely staff and a great location

Very comfortable and well equipped, extremely personable staff
10
from the moment we arrived the staff couldn't have been more friendly, efficient and helpful. it's an oasis of calm from the chaos of the city outside, which we really appreciated after our busy excursions! the hotel is modern, everything just works and the rooftop pool was brilliant. breakfast was great and we ate at one of the restaurants recommended by the hotel, which was so good we went back again. the attention to detail in this hotel made a real difference and we would definitely return should we find ourselves back in hcmc.
Jan S. Groups Australia, January 31, 2013
Service and location

Value
9.7
very nice find. a hotel that is located close to the markets and key attractions. very clean and very friendly staff. i also highlighly recommend the roof top pool that has some super views of saigon at night.
Jason T. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
Good friendly hotel

Great location
5.7
Had a good stay there, location near the bin thanh market was handy. Hotel was just ok, clean but facilities were less than average, breakfast buffet and front bar were below average as well. Hotel staff were heplful on some of our requests which was good. Not totally sure if we would use again, i think there is better around for the price.
Glenn M. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Great Location

Excellent Location, Very Friendly Staff & Good Pool to cool off in
9.3
This hotel is in an excellent location, staff are very friendly, the pool is great to cool off in after the day's adventures and breakfast is really good too
Haruethai B. Groups Thailand, January 27, 2013
Very good service hotel in a good location

Service of the hotel is very impressive.
8.7
the hotel provides express check in for us which is very impressive. all staffs are very helpful and provide very nice service. breakfast is delicious. the lift is a bit small but fast. hotel looks a bit old and should not qualify four stars, three and a half maybe. however, our room is nice, bed and bathroom are very comfortable. hotel airport transfer is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good location for shopping and sightseeing. Ben Thann market is just around the corner. Other interesting sightseeing, such as, war musuem, opera, central post office or notredam are all in walking distance.
Judy A. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Great location...don't stay in room 901

Great location, good food, good staff, clean rooms
9
we had room 901 on the 9th floor which is right under the pool on the floor above. each morning between 5.30-6.00am we were woken by ongoing noise and can only think it was the outdoor furniture being dragged along as they cleaned and then being put back. very annoying as was the street noise and the rooster on the balcony of an apartment across the road! nice hotel though, great staff, good food and clean rooms. very close to markets. massage service was good. small pool and don't bother with the mini golf...good to look at for a laugh though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Small pool. Useless mini golf. Slow lifts. Do not stay in room under the pool.
Craig A. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, comfortable, incredibly friendly and helpful staff.
10
This was a great hotel! The offer transportation from the airport which was great to avoid the hustle. The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful offering recommendations for what sites to see and what places to eat. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was a huge buffet with everything you could want. The roof top pool was small, but had an incredible view across district one and great service. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in Vietnam.
Gwynfor W. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Good hotel in a great location

Location, friendly staff and roof top pool
10
Great hotel in good loacation. Very friendly staff and we were allowed to use hotel facilities during the afternoon before going to the airport for our flight home, without extra charge
Elvira L. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2013
Elegant hotel in a a very strategic location

centrally located, excellent customer service, value for money
9.3
The hotel is best for first time travellers to Ho Chi Minh as it is in the center of everything that tourists would want to see. They have a local tour desk which can efficiently arrange the tours that appeal to you. The rooms are tastefully done,complete with flowers and fruits that are delivered to your room daily. The breakfast that goes with the room charge is just enough but almost the same everyday. Just two blocks away from this hotel is the famous Ben Thanh Market where we did our last minute shopping. Scattered in streets nearby are various eateries which serve reasonably priced local food. What is really remarkable about our stay in Grand Silverland is the warm hospitality of all the staff which reflects the gentleness of the Vietnamese people in general. I would definitely choose this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05