Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1561 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1561)
Sort by:
Kristone B. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2013
Warm staff, great location, clean, great food!

very warm & friendly staff, just a few step from Behn Tahn Market, buffet breakfast is great!
8.7
Report this review
Teo Y. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Worth the money.

Staffs, Room, service
9.7
One of the best hotel in HCM. Recommended for everyone.
Report this review
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Very friendly staffs and very helpful.

Staffs, breakfast, and then staffs again
9
Report this review
Angeline N. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Comfortable stay

Great location, awesome breakfast and friendly staff
10
Report this review
Hsu H. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
great breakfast and comfortable bed

location, breakfast and room
10
i will definitely recommend to all my friends~ it is a great place to stay in Ho Chi Minh City
Report this review
Aaron Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
close to eateries and cinema

clean, morden looking and vey close to ben than market
6
Report this review
John T. Groups Australia, April 28, 2013
Little space arond pool Otherwise great

Location,cleanliness and happy staff
8
Report this review
Debbie T. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
good hotel centrally located good breakfast

good hotel centrally located
8
Good but reception forgot to give us early call and when our taxi turned up at 3.30 am they sent it away without ringing us.
Report this review
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Very friendly staffs and very helpful.

Staffs, breakfast, and then staffs again
9
Report this review
Angeline N. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
A very comfortable stay

Location, value for money and comfortable.
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04