or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1442 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1442)
Sort by:
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Centralise location, good facility

High standard of service
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel for 3rd time. It is a high quality 4 star hotel with roof top pool and a small gym. The best part of the hotel is the pool, I enjoy suntanning and relaxing there every morning. It has a nice city view. The hotel staff recognizes us when we check in the hotel and The they escorted us to the room which makes us feel like an VIP. Hotel staff are super friendly. Good WiFi connection and good breakfast. I will recommend this hotel to everyone who is looking for a high quality 4 star hotel.
Jacobus N. Couples Netherlands, January 15, 2013
Good location but not a 4 star hotel

good location in the heart of city centre
6.7
- small bathroom - breakfast is not so good, not so many choices, many empty plates
Sue T. Groups Australia, January 15, 2013
Good location and friendly service

convenient tourist location
8
located in a small street, in the touristy part of town. rooms were clean, service was friendly, however the suite that I booked wasn't as large as I was expecting, but good enough.
Sue T. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2013
nice rooms

good location
7.3
everything was good, as expected. suites were comfortable
Akinari D. Solo travelers Japan, January 14, 2013
Good location

Good price
9.3
This hotel is located near the Ben Tanh Market,local food restaurants and spas ano do on.It is nice location. And breakfast buffe had many choices. My bookd room was clean and cheap. Next time I will book this hotel.
Chu V. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2013
Great hotel, perfect location and friendly staff

Location
9.3
This hotel is located right behind Ben Thanh market north gate and perfect for shopping and dinning around Ben Thanh. The hotel has a pool on the top floor just big enough for cooling down. Too small for swimming. The gym is quite small - big enough for just two or three people. The standard rooms are clean and good size. The breakfast provided is excellent and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Alana E. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Fantastic hotel in a central location

Great roof top pool and excellent service
9.7
Very happy here. Room was made up beautifully including the room being prepared for sleep at night, great attention to detail.
Richard A. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2013
great hotel with fantastic service

Hotel was close to all the major attractions,staff very friendly and helpful
10
hotel staff very friendly and extremely helpfull, no question was a bother . Gave great HCMC tips i.e restaurants, tailors. The breakfast was excllant with plenty of variety.
Scott G. Groups Australia, January 8, 2013
Awesome hotel...would recommend to anybody

Great location, awesome staff, clean rooms
10
This was mine and a mates first trip to Vietnam and we had a great time. We owe a lot of this to the staff at the Grand Silverland. They assisted us with places to go for dinner and for drinks and assisted us to find the locations required. The staff are friendly....I will be back again for sure!!!!
Severino I. Groups Philippines, January 7, 2013
Excellent service, room & location

Staff, Location
9
Can't say enough good things about this hotel. They took care of us with the prompt airport pick up & we didn't have to check crowd the lobby because hey checked us in at our room. Very helpful staff with small requests (extra towels, directions, borrowed an umbrella, finding an item at the market) as well as big ones (extending our stay for half a day at a ood rate, holding our bags after check out). The hotel itself was near the Ben Thanh (sp?) market (3 mins away) but the floor we stayed at (9th) was quiet enough even if the motorbikes downstairs were plentiful. Nice big, firm yet soft bed, jacuzzi tub, spacious room. Vinacom Mall was a bit further away (10 mins) with a museum along the way.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market (3 mins away) has good deals but haggle aggressively! Whatever price the quote you in the beginning, counter by half!! If you buy in bulk (like what I did with caps for the guys at the office) you can get an even bigger discount. Go early as they also give discounts if you're one of the first to buy (the idea being you as the first buyer will bring good luck by attracting other buyers). Get yer pho here for an inexpensive meal! Vinacom Mall has good shopping and a food court to boot...though there was a store selling fake branded stuff so it made me think twice about everything else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02