Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1537 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1537)
Sort by:
Hien Q. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2013
Great service

Close to ben thanh market
8
The service was great. Breakfast was good. Clean hotel We stayed in the basic delux room so there was no window or view and it was a little oppressive but we picked the hotel for the location. The pool was overcrowded and small and the golf green was very small
Restaurant Tip: Art Cafe located across the road from the market next to pho 2000 is a great place to eat. Very clean, classy and cheap (about $2 a dish)
Michael S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Great Hotel

good service, clean rooms, helpful staff
10
We were welcomed with a lovely iced tea and friendly smiles and then our room was promptly upgraded. Staff gave us wonderful tips for dining out. The breakfast was some of the best we have had in Vietnam. We would definitely stay at the Grand Silverland again when we next visit Ho Chi Minh City.
Anton V. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Perfect Location and great value

The pool, the location and the room size
8
Cant fault it for the price, the pool was fantastic to get away from the heat in Ho Chi Minh. Dont have a negative to say. Breakfast was great aswell.
Erin O. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Friendly staff. professional.

Clean
7.3
from the moment you enter the hotel the staff is friendly, helpful and offer you complimentary tea. you feel relaxed and appreciated as they check you in with a smile. the room service came twice a day and were very friendly as well. the concierge guided us as we searched for tours, and booked it all for us. they gave us directions and city tips which came in handy. the hotel is walking distance to many sights, shopping and restaurants. the markets were nearby and interesting to walk around.
Restaurant Tip: only drink bottled water
Martin M. Couples India, January 2, 2013
Great Location with Clean Rooms

Location, Clean Rooms
7
Had a great stay. Saved money because of the Hotels Location. Main attractions in the city was walking distance away. The Pool is small in size and Gym cannot be classified as one. The food was ok, expect for the Bakery Items served for the Breakfast. Brownie and cakes need to improve in taste.
Steffen R. Families with older children Germany, January 1, 2013
Very nice hotel with excelennt and friendly staff

good location, close to the market/ center
9
We enjoyed the time staying in the hotel. Staff was always keen to help and support. Very friendly!
Richard K. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Comfortable and relatively cheap

Location and price
7.3
Gary R. Families with young children Canada, December 27, 2012
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Near the market and major sights of eh city
10
This glittering gem was a true oasis for our sore feet. The room was large and clean. The amazing staff looked after our every request with charm and a smile. The hotel is well kept and the roof top pool while small offers a chance to cool off in the hot Ho Chi Minh sun.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very Near the Ben Thanh market but close to the other city sights make this a great place to base yourself from.
Lay K. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Hotel staff is very friendly including bell boys

Room is very clean
9.3
During my 4 nites stay in Grand Silverland, I was very impressed with all the hotel staff including the cleaners, waiters, waitresses and bell boys. Majority of the staff can speak good English and their service was fantastic. Even my daugther commented the staff is very courteous. The food served in the restaurant was good too. Will definitely stay in this hotel for our next visit in HCM. Highly recommended.
Patricia H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
good location, service and rooms

right next to market
7.3
Rooms were comfortable and quiet, decent amenities, and service was friendly. Great location if you want to visit market. Rooftop pool is small but ok for a quick dip. Generally good value, no disappointment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A04