or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1357 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1357)
Sort by:
Glenn M. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
great hotel, fantastic service, perfect location

location, service
9.3
we stayed here for 3 nights and were very happy. they arranged a pickup from the airport for us and provided us with a drink whilst they took our bags to our room. the staff are very good at their jobs and speak very good english. the breakfast buffet was fantastic. the also exchange usd to dng at a very good rate and will happily show you what to visit depending on the length of your stay. there is also a tour booking facility next door. we dealt with hung a lot during our stay and he was great. would thou roughly recommend.
Shopping Tip: Ben thanh market very close. Amazing deals if you haggle but be preparded to be grabbed and pulled.
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

Breakfast was excellent, location was amazing, and staff were very helpful
9.7
We had a great stay at Grand Silverland. The location of the hotel is amazing. Right near the Ben Thah market and a lot of historical landmarks. They also have tours arranged that are very fairly priced. The room is a little small, but it is was still very nice. The gym was very disappointing, just one all-in-one machine and a treadmill. The pool was small but quite nice. Overlooking the whole city, great view. We absolutely loved their breakfast. Everything was soooo delicious. The staff were great, always trying to help us with any problem, wish their english was a little better. We used their airport pickup service, I wouldnt do it again because it is twice the price of a taxi. Its about 20-30 minutes away from the airport.
Rodger W. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
hotel in good location

close to ben thanh markets and walking distance to other major sights
6.3
stayed on 9th floor and felt that this was the poor part of the hotel, with the carpets in the hall dirty and worn. the room leaked a storm and the fridge did not work (even after being fixed). it advertised a gym/fitness centre but the was just one treadmill and one gym centre in a small room at the end of the rooftop pool.
Courtney M. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Gorgeous hotel and friendly staff

Clean, fully equiped rooms
10
Happy staff, perfect location, couldnt of been happier!
Shopping Tip: Ben Thahn markets one street down!
Ryan N. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Lovely hotel,great location, friendly staff

Location is fantastic! Staff are very helpful and friendly
10
We had a great stay at this hotel. It was walking distance to Some of the main attractions in Ho Chi Minh City and was surrounded by restaurnts, coffee shops etc. The staff were very friendly and Extremely helpful. Rooms were clean, comfortable and Even had spa baths!
Greg F. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Good hotel located well

good quality and value spa facilties in hotel
9
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The location enabled us to walk to most of the tourist attractions and shopping in the city. The Ben Thanh market is just around the corner. It has a small rooftop pool and bar. There are good eating houses within a short walk.
Chrisopi G. Couples Australia, October 3, 2012
'Excellent service, clean rooms & friendly staff"

Excellent housekeeping and amenities.
7.7
the grand silverland hotel was clean, friendly and staff went out of their way to accomodate our needs.
Hotel Feature Tip: From the moment we checked in to the day we checked out, all staff went out of their way to ensure our needs were met. Upon check in we were greeted as A-class with refreshments and vouchers for affiliated restaurants, spa treatments, tours and so on. I was greeted every day by my name from the hotel staff and felt they went above and beyond to ensure my stay was pleasant to say the least.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Great value for money

Great location, great service and great breakfast
9
Great location - just 1 minute-walk from Ben Thah market Great service - all staff welcomes you with a smile Great breakfast - good variety of breakfast selection. We especially like the French bread
Tan C. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Short Trip

Nice and clean room
9
The hotel is conveniently located at the central of the city. The facilities in the room is excellent. Bathroom is big and the decor is relaxing.Breakfast was great with a wide variety to choose from and the waiting staffs are well trained & friendly.
Hayley W. Couples New Zealand, October 2, 2012
Very Nice Place to Stay

Close to markets
8
Had a very enjoyable stay here, the buffet breakfast was awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06