Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guest Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Kamisah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Staffs are helpful

staff, cleanliness and convenience
8.3
V Good would appreciate if they have halal food especially during breakfast.
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, December 7, 2014
Great 4 star in convenient location

Staff, pool, breakfast
8.7
I stayed already several times on business trips at the Grand Silverland and I was always pleased and never disappointed by this hotel. This time I treated myself to the executive room, a great experience! The main asset of this hotel is the staff. Extraordinary friendly, competent, supportive, attentive with great language skills. These attributes goes from room-maid, technician, bell-boys, restaurant service, pool service, security, reception up to the management. Best performance, thumbs up! Other great things about this hotel are the rooftop pool, the great breakfast buffet and the comfortable rooms. The Grand Silverland is in district 1 located, good restaurants, shops, malls, markets, movie theatres and major tourist attractions are in walking distance. With more space this hotel could get in the direction of a 5 star. You get a good value for your money, especially if you are able to book discount offers (sometimes up to 55%). Sure I will come again!
Bardril M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Best Hotel to Stay near Ben Thanh

Spa, Convenience, Great Service
9
It was a great hotel with great staff.
Ong H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Moderate Hotel

Near to market, that's all
6.7
Noisy during night, disturb my sleeping, not so recommended unless you are looking for a hotel near market for your convenience for shopping.
Natalia P. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
A good option for its location!

Staff, Location, use of showers after checking out
7.3
We found the location and staff at the silverland great. Breakfast was ok but not the best choices we'd seen. We weren't flying out until 9pm so they allowed us to use the spa to shower in before we flew out which was well apreciated. Staff were fantstioc as alwasy though! A good option just don't expect luxury!
Erna I. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 17, 2014
Pool safety

Location, food and friendliness
7
I was rather disappointed by the size of the pool and lack of safety regulations. Glass jars and glasses in a very crowded area around the pool. And drinking from glasses in a pool is asking for trouble. Rooms without a window and no fire exit should also not be allowed.
Mark N. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Grand stay

Location, ambiance & pool
9
Geoffrey L. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Close to markets

Easy check in, polite and friendly staff,
9
The markets are just around the corner, it is easy to get to most attractions, The rooms are very clean and of good size and the staff are very polite and friendly and have a good understanding of English, the breakfast although good did not vary much in the 4 days I stayed
Chee S. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
Very well spoken in English .good services .

Greeting ,getting taxi and well know places in interest .
9.7
Excellent.will never try other hotels.my only chance in HCM :)
Sayaka M. Solo travelers Japan, November 9, 2014
Must come back

Friendly staff, great location, and clean room.
9
Friendly staff with great service. Clean room with a bath tab. I loved the pool on the 10th floor was lovely with beautiful view of the symbol tower of ho chin minh city. It's was very close to one of the famous markets was awesome. Had a lovely time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea is offered free for in-house guestGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06