or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1442 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1442)
Sort by:
Christine A. Groups Australia, October 23, 2012
beautiful hotel

position / pool /food
9.7
i found silverland to be a wonderfull hotel our room was always clean comfortable and everything renewed in the bathroom and the tea was lipton not other organic and there wss never a problem to ask for extra milk, all the staff were friendly and all happy to help us and give advise when needed...the hotel was located in a good position right next to the market and not far for a taxi if you had to go somewhere...the only thing i would say is the pool area wasnt big enough but hey so long as you get a swim...you couldnt complain about the food breakfast was awsome we only ate in once for tea and that was relly nice too...definatly recommend and thanks silverland staff
Shopping Tip: make sure you zip your handbag and hang onto it thieves are very good i lost my movie camera and didnt even know till it was to late, stick to the taxi drivers that the hotels recommend think it was mahalia or something
Marjorie C. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2012
Great Hotel with hospitable and friendly staffs.

very good facilities, very cleaned, center of tourist attraction in the city and very approachable staffs.
9.3
When i have time again to visit in Vietnam i am surely to stay it again to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: if you want to shopping, i suggest go to vietnam, very cheap but class garments.
Hui T. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Fantastic hotel with good location

5 minutes walk to ben thanh market
9.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. It's just 3 to 5 minutes walk to the famous ben thanh market. The staff are friendly and attented prompty to your request. Nice view from the roof top pool. Nice buffet spread of breaksfast too. Only cons is that the gym has only 2 equipments to work out with.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Clean hotel , smile staff & tasty breakfast

best 4 stars hotel
7.7
4 Days i stay in this hotel, The staff is friendly,the room is clean & breakfast is good ...
Shopping Tip: Good Location, behind Hotel is Pham Ta Market,many food & shopping market..
Lyndall G. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
great hotel in a centeral location.

roof top pool.
9
we had a great stay, fantastic location, staff helpful and friendly , break fast was great with lots of variety
Choon L. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Very nice hotel, staff are friendly and helpful

Good buffet breakfast, clean rooms and nice furnishings
10
Thoroughly enjoyed it! Close to shops, market and restaurants as well as smaller eating places! Fantastic location!
Shopping Tip: Must bargain when shopping in Ben Thanh Market!
Anthony B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Good location and service

Good service and amenities
8
Pleasant stay, the spa options were good too. The staff were very helpful with all queries.
Lynn O. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Well located hotel in great area

Great location, pleasant atmosphere.
8
Lovely Hotel , great location and great spa facilities. Was very disappointed by tiny room. Great bathroom and excellent shower. Staff are friendly and helpful and very welcoming. Breakfast options good.
Caroline L. Families with older children France, October 18, 2012
Great location and good services

Very good services
8
i booked this hotel hoping to spend sometimes in the pool but i was very disappointed, when i saw the size of the pool i could not believe, it's big enough for 4 person stand in, that means it's not bigger much than a jacuzzi. and the area around the pool looks quite messy and dirty. on the other hand the staff are very friendly and polite. the breakfast is very good.
Briar G. Couples New Zealand, October 18, 2012
great hotel and location.

the staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great!
8.7
we had a great stay here. loved the hotel and wished we were staying longer than one night. our room was right by the road but the noise from outside didn't bother us to much. breakfast was great with lots of nice fresh fruit juices and lots of selection. staff very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01