Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1393 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Le C. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2012
Great location and friendly services

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff and convenient location
8.7
I was a bit disappointed when I first arrived because the interior of the hotel and the room seemed a bit old. However,the bed was soft and comfortable. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and professional and the buffet breadfast was wonderful. It offered a variety of tasty food. The hotel is very close to shops and Binh Thanh Market which makes shopping and strolling around very easy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try not to go during raining season
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Good Location but Disappointing Rooms

Location and Staff with a wide smile.
7.3
Love the location and the service staff. Always serve with a smile. The Executive room is a great disappointment for the high price I paid. In fact a cut throat price. I have stayed other hotels more than half cheaper and the rooms are much much Bigger. To add to the disappointment, there is no hot water in the particular room which I stayed. Breakfast is amazingly nice. Good job by the chef!
Frankie E. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2012
Good value for money

Clean rooms, good breakfast
9.3
I enjoyed this hotel very much. It is good in location, easy access to many interesting places I went to.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: People are very nice, but don't hesitate to bargain when you buy something on the street.
Elvin T. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
good location hotel

nice swimming pool and big bed
8
very cosy rooms, nice roof swimmming pool and nice breakfast food. Will definately come again
Rabiatul A. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Super great location!

Appreciative of guests, and offer their assistance to the best they can
9
The room was ok, surprisingly small for the price, but was nice and comfy. Very near to Ben Thanh market (2-3 minutes walk!) and Trung Nguyen Coffee House (5 mins walk).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: About 1 km walk to few places of attraction, e.g Saigon Post Office, Cathedral, Opera House, Saigon Central Mosque, so we walked everywhere, as we heard taxi can be quite a rip-off. Breakfast was awesome and yummy, and had many vegeterian selection (as we are Muslims, we appreciate this!) Coffee served was real yummy!
Mustafa B. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
Great location

The location
10
I stayed 4 5 days. The location was very gd. Ben thanh market is only a minutes walk.
Jacqueline S. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Great place near Ben rang market

Nice pool on roof
8.7
loved staying at this hotel. best in the area close to market. breakfast was amazing selection.
Shopping Tip: Use fixed price shops on one side of market if you don't want to bargain There are signs above the shops
Jacqueline S. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2012
Lovely hotel. Great location

Nice but small pool
9
I had a great time at this hotel. Solo traveller and got upgraded which was great. Breakfast s excellent with a wide variety Staff very friendly and helpful
Shopping Tip: Very close to Ben thang market
Hannah D. Business travelers Vietnam, September 25, 2012
good location but room was small

good location, convenience
7.3
the room was quite small, no view to the window. I did not think it was worth the money. You can probably get the same room for much cheaper down the road.
Elvin T. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2012
Good & convenient Hotel

nice swimming pool and big bed
9
very nice service and people, good location, nice swimming pool and huge bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08