My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012 Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1356 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1356)
Sort by:
Spencer H. Couples Canada, February 24, 2014
Great location excellent pick up service at the ai

Beds clean location
8.7
Aman G. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Close to everything

clean, close to ben thanh and other attractions, great buffett
8.7
We stayed for two night. The room was clean, great food selection and close to everything such as Ben Thanh market, dentist, pharmacy, restaurants, cinema - everything. Negative was the room we stayed in had no window and for the non-window room I would say the room is a bit over priced compared to other equivalent hotels (with a window) in that area. So I would recommend for people to opt for window room only if its a few $ more. Overall very good and would stay there again
Philip M. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
5 star service. Good food however the bed was rock

Close to everything. Very good service and food
9.7
We loved it. Good size room. A1 service. Downside = very firm bed and traffic noise was not well filtered.
Diana A. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
Convienent located,friendly staffs,great breakfast

Great breakfast, friendly and helpful staffs, centrally located
9.3
We were greeted by the friendly staff upon arrival. The hotel is very clean and centrally located, near to the markets. We also like the wide range of breakfast and was nice. We also tried the hot stone whole body and foot massage. It was good.......everything was good, worth it. I'll most probably come back if I'm back to Saigon again.
Koh J. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Clean & cozy hotel room

Friendly staff, cozy hotel & nice feature building
9.3
First of all, I like the location as it near the Ben Thah market. Second of all, walking distance throughout the museums & Saigon shopping centre. Both my partner and I loves this place. We do book the day tour with the hotel tour agent. To our surprise, both our days (day 2 & 3) were very fun together with the local tour guide.
Lan N. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Good.. I will come back .

Clean, clear,comfortable
9
I like this hotel but just one thing I did not like is a little noisy when they make up room the morning while i were sleeping.
Nicola L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Good hotel excellent rooftop area

Friendly helpful staff, rooftop swimming pool and restaurant, lovely clean rooms
7.7
Great hotel, arrived from UK as loan female traveller and found hotel very accommodating. All amenities good including spa - great back massage after long flight. Bit more pricey than some of the other hotels but in good location.
Janet S. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2014
Great hotel to stay, staff exteremly helpful, fast

Room, Staff & environement
9.3
We enjoy our stay & is very happy with the staff as well as the room provided. The staff go extra mile to provide very good service even the bell boy.
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Very good

Location , Staff , overall standard very good
9.3
We had a pleasant enjoyable time, good food and brilliant staff , my partner is Vietnamese and they did not give us a hard time about a marriage certificate which is good for HCM City. Very clean and comfortable and the pool was also clean although a little small. A safe place to stay in HCM City and near to everything.
Binh N. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Disappointed

Location
5
Swimming pool is tiny, only 10m. Reception staff was unprofessional, kept my gf's ID but denied so. Must insist many times before they checked and found it. No iron in room, when asked for one, was given a faulty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini golfGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02