or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Kang K. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Fabulous and Cosy Staycation

Pool, massage and Shopping
10
We had a wonderful and fabulous stay here at Grand Silverland and Spa hotel. It is a 4-5 star hotel with great service and attentive staff. The room is cleaned everyday and we love the pool. Everything is good with good location, attentive staff and clean cosy bed. We would strongly recommend this hotel to all.
Kinuyo K. Couples Japan, March 21, 2014
confortable

Spa's technique, width bathroom and well clean room
8.3
We were satisfied with spending this hotel for one week and staffs are well trained and kind. Especially, we enjoyed the big jacuzzi-bath which is cleaned and confortable. And their Spa technique was good.
Sook Q. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Comfort,great dining and friendly staff

Attentive staff,good location, good spa
8.7
Good service, enjoys the spa and breakfast , staff very friendly .
Seah G. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Great stay and good location

Clean hotel
7.7
Hotel was clean and location good. Near to ben tanh mkt. Walk 3min. Breakfast was great with variety. Only setback was the staff will not automatic replenish the food when finished. Have to tell them pls replenish. Not automatic. Internet wifi not stable. Swimming pool was very small
Cs L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Decent hotel at a good central location in HCMC

Location, buffet breakfast, friendly hotel staff
7.7
Chong H. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Very well trained staff

Location, friendly staffs and clean room
9
Every time I stay at this hotel for all my business trips. The well trained staff is always there to greet you and provide assistance.
Ramesh T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 13, 2014
It was the worst experience. The staff were unabl

nothng
2.7
It was not good. If you offer 50% discount, I will not prefer to stay.
M C. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Very pleasant experience overall.

Friendly and attentive staff, clean and comfortable rooms, city center.
8.7
It was great. The Front Office Manager Van Thai was very efficient and his team of staff have also made the extra effort to make you feel at home and welcomed. This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and I have noticed a great improvement from the first stay ever since Van Thai came over to be the new manager. I also had a good experience during my last stay in January. One the second day when I rushed off for my appointment, I left my safe box in the room open with my passport and more than SGD150 cash in my pouch. When I returned I had a note from management informing me of the open safe box and that they had locked it for me. I got the combination to unlock from them when I returned back in the evening. That shows the safe and honest policy maintained by the management and staff in this hotel. I happily left a decent tip for the house keeping when I checked out.
Louis C. Business travelers Canada, March 11, 2014
Good service for 4 stars

Clean, great breakfast, freindly staff
9.7
Very good service I reserved for room with no window but day gave me room with window I appreciated a lot thank you I go there very often and I have a great service all the time . The Director take care of his customers. I feel calm and relax when I stay there .I have no complain but only one thing the internet speed is so slow I cannot download my documents some time.
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Good quality clean city hotel

Close to good eating places,shopping and site seeing opportunitys.
8.3
We had a great stay at Grand Silverland, rooms are well appointed and the buffer breakfast caters for all tastes.Two things that the hotel management should look at is the gym equipment and the pool loungers both need updating because they are well past there use by date.When we are in HCMC next we will stay at the Grand Silverland.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07