Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1395 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1395)
Sort by:
Larry S. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Great location,small comfortable hotel

location
8
Small hotel but provided all requirements of larger ones. Very attentive staff but poor english skills. Very noisy room (803)under what I assumed to be the gym. Small but very nice pool on the roof with dining area for 5 tables only.
Tung F. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
near the ben thanh market

location, cleaniness, good breadfast choices
8
great location to move about in HCMC. walking distance to ben thanh market and the night market.
Trevor A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Good location and friendly, efficient staff

Location, Room, Staff.
9.3
Nice hotel that is centrally located. Ben Thanh market is literally just around the corner. Helpful, friendly staff. Breakfast was ok but I've had better. The pool is quite small but ok for a refreshing dip to cool off. I got a pool-side bed ok and was happy but I can imagine that being difficult if more than about 10 people want to use the pool at the same time. Rooms are well-appointed. I don't mean to sound negative as, overall, this is a very nice hotel. I would stay here again.
Barry W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
3 nights

good location, clean, nice bathroom
9.7
Quiet and relaxing
Mihail I. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2014
Great hotel, worth considering it while in DaNang

clean, roomy, nice bridge view at night
9.7
Location might be an issue if you like going out, but a taxi would sort this out
Antoine A. Groups Lebanon, April 18, 2014
kk

mmk
7.3
good
Lisa S. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Great service and hotel centrally located

Great breakfast, hotel pool and amenities, location fantastic
10
Hotel was fantastic, would stay again if we return
Petula C. Families with older children Singapore, April 10, 2014
Convenient clean hotel

Location location location
7
Ok except security was not too good
Kelly N. Families with older children United States of America, April 9, 2014
wonderful stay at Grand Silverland Hotel

warm, professional staff, hotel itself (grand entrance, great room, nice little rooftop pool), buffet breakfast
9.3
Absolutely love the entrance! The beauty and the attention from staff made us feel like royalty! Our room was spotless, very comfortable bed, really liked having a safe in closet. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Best of all, the staff were welcoming, very professional, helpful. They arranged for transportation and even packed us a breakfast-to-go when we had to leave at 3am to catch a 530am flight!
Timothy D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
relaxing by small rooftop pool

excellent rooms and best spa treatments of trip, half price Monday morning 9am to 12pm
9
Very pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03