or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012 Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1282 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Pleasant but not luxurious, good value for money.

Large room, bedroom, clean and comfortable bed.
7.3
Stay was good - we arrived early morning and had booked from the night before. Room as large compared to travel in Europe and everything was spotless. Had a nice relaxing massage in the spa at a reasonable price and food was adequate, not outstanding. Shower in spa bath a little odd to use - bath not sealed so water runs down wall behind bath and into drain in floor - I am 5'8", so not tall compared with most men and could not stand under the showerhead when it was at its highest. Staff were really helpful with luggage, tours and anything we asked of them.
Mary-Ann C. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Efficient, accomodating, friendly staff.
7.7
Unfortunately our flight was delayed from Danang by several hours which meant we arrived at the hotel at 1.00am. Despite this the staff where very friendly and check in was quick and precise. As our departing flight from Saigon was not until 9.00pm the following night, the staff allowed us to remain in our room until 5.00pm which we found a blessing in light of the very late check in. Thank-you My only concern is that I previewed our room at your hotel 2 weeks earlier when we where in Saigon for 3 nights at another hotel. I was shown an Executive room and loved the lay-out, and therefore very excited to be visiting your hotel. Unfortunately we where not booked into the same room, although very comfortable I was a little disappointed. (Didn't like the glass bathroom). Overall when we next visit your beautiful city I would again like to stay at your hotel. Again thank-you.
Mani M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Clean hotel, dark room without window

centrally located, near restaurants, near market
6
i think i had food poisoning in the hotel but can't pinpoint on the issue. the room has no window and not good for staying for more than 1 day. the hotel overall is clean. the staffs are pretty slow in services but acceptable
Qingwen D. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
clean safe

central clean
6
the stay was good near the aiport clean room near to shopping area i will recommed more friend to stay there
Manuel L. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2013
Exactly what I wanted, near everything.

Proximity to various places of interests.
8.7
It was a very good experience, a very convenient place with easy access to places of interest like the Independence Palace, the Independence Museum, Notre Dame Cathedral and Ben Than Market.
Roy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Friendly and luxury

Great room with jacuzzi, great breakfast, friendly staff
8
I'm feel as a VIP when step in the lobby , great service to register, during waiting period ask to relax in restaurant and serve with welcome drink.
Johan A. Solo travelers South Africa, September 26, 2013
Goog clean hotel very friendly staff

location staff pool
9
Belinda R. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Very nice hotel, excellent staff in good location

Staff, location, small but nice pool
8.3
Very courteous and helpful staff made the stay very pleasurable, about 5 minutes walk to the main shops, opera house, business districts etc. Fairly basic restaurant menu but nice. Spa was good and the swimming pool, although small, I think is probably one of the best you will find in Ho Chi Minh as it is not blocked from the sun so you can sunbathe without being in the shade.
Eva Y. Groups United States of America, September 24, 2013
Efficient

Friendly service and affordable
6.7
Rooms are small and no window. Noisy hallways as windows are open and hear city noises. Staff is very friendly and provide courtesy umbrellas as weather was unpredictable. Breakfast was decent and access to taxis are easy. Concierge available to help you book tours or rides to airport. A block away from Ben Thanh Market so quite busy around the area.
Feng Z. Couples China, September 23, 2013
enjoyable, friendly ppl, good food!

clean, good location, friendly staff
8.3
good location to the night market, only 10 mins by walking, but make sure you can find the right direction... also easy to the independent Place & shopping malls. Bars & Restaurants surrounding the area, a nice hotel with friendly staff... But we were asking to pay extra for 2nd ppl's breakfast--- somehow, as my understanding the room charge should be double or single stay are same price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini golfGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01