My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012 Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (83)
Sort by:
Ronald E. Families with older children Philippines, May 9, 2014
the stay was very relaxing.

location, cleanliness of the roooms, the food at the breakfast buffet
8.3
Walking distance Ben thanh market where we bought merchandise/souvenirs at a very low price.Breakfast buffet was superb. I can't have enough of Pho!
Petula C. Families with older children Singapore, April 10, 2014
Convenient clean hotel

Location location location
7
Ok except security was not too good
Kelly N. Families with older children United States of America, April 9, 2014
wonderful stay at Grand Silverland Hotel

warm, professional staff, hotel itself (grand entrance, great room, nice little rooftop pool), buffet breakfast
9.3
Absolutely love the entrance! The beauty and the attention from staff made us feel like royalty! Our room was spotless, very comfortable bed, really liked having a safe in closet. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Best of all, the staff were welcoming, very professional, helpful. They arranged for transportation and even packed us a breakfast-to-go when we had to leave at 3am to catch a 530am flight!
Arlene V. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2014
Very nice hotel

Nice, clean and affordable
10
Great! Will definitely go back..
Stephen I. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2013
comfortable

location
6.7
very comfortable, good location, friendly staff, good pool by saigon city standard
Jacqueline S. Families with older children Australia, April 6, 2013
Fantastic Hotel with attentive staff

Excellent choice for breakfast Perfect location near market Close to airport.
10
This is the third time we have stayed at the Grand Silverland Hotel in HCMC. Fantastic buffet breakfast and around the corner from the market. Pool good size and bar service fast and prompt. Would highly recomment this hotel
Suraya H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Excellent service warm hospitality

Location, express checkin n value for money
8.7
Anthony C. Families with older children Australia, February 13, 2013
Great view from open rooftop pool.

Open rooftop pool was lovely, staff were friendly, good location.
8.3
Had a lovely stay, great location. Rooms were clean and nice. Staff were eager to please and the highlight for me was the swimming pool, great view of the city.
Travel tip: Don't get too excited about the gym, I've been in bigger phone box's. But I don't go on holiday to join a gym
Elvira L. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2013
Elegant hotel in a a very strategic location

centrally located, excellent customer service, value for money
9.3
The hotel is best for first time travellers to Ho Chi Minh as it is in the center of everything that tourists would want to see. They have a local tour desk which can efficiently arrange the tours that appeal to you. The rooms are tastefully done,complete with flowers and fruits that are delivered to your room daily. The breakfast that goes with the room charge is just enough but almost the same everyday. Just two blocks away from this hotel is the famous Ben Thanh Market where we did our last minute shopping. Scattered in streets nearby are various eateries which serve reasonably priced local food. What is really remarkable about our stay in Grand Silverland is the warm hospitality of all the staff which reflects the gentleness of the Vietnamese people in general. I would definitely choose this hotel again.
Sue T. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2013
nice rooms

good location
7.3
everything was good, as expected. suites were comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini golfGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02