Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
109 reviews

1227 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (109)
Sort by:
Knud S. Families with older children Brazil, January 3, 2016
Good Cost

Location, Conditions and staff attention
8
Was perfect.
Report this review
Keng T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2015
So so

Location,nice room and friendly staff
8
Ok but not cheap
Report this review
Akhil K. Families with older children India, October 26, 2015
Vietnam Vacation

Location, Service and Staff
9
We really enjoyed it. The service standard is good.
Report this review
Michelle M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 21, 2015
A fabulous city break

Location, food, swimming pool
10
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The food was lovely, the staff were so helpful. Location is perfect for visiting the local tourist spots on foot- a wonderfully relaxing break.
Report this review
Susan A. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2015
very pleasant stay

location. service. afternoon tea
8.7
Lovely. Central spot for museums. Post office and Notre dame cathedral. Good breakfast choice and afternoon tea added bonus.
Report this review
Annette S. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2015
Central location

Location, free high tea and the lovely bell boys who were so friendly and helpful
7.7
This is a lovely hotel. Rooms were spacious and lots of attractions are within walking distance. Bell boys helpful with ensuring taxis knew our desired destination. The only real issue we had with the hotel was the noise at night. We were in spa suite rooms at the front of the hotel with windows onto the street. Car horns and announcements made it hard to get to sleep. If you pack earplugs you should be right! I would choose a diff room if I Stayed again. Fabulous free high tea in afternoons and lovely view from the rooftop. Pool is on the smaller side - but fine for a cool off with an awesome view.
Report this review
Liz F. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2015
Family with older children

Staff, location, facilities
8
It's a nice hotel in a great location. Staff were amazing. Breakfast and daily afternoon tea was great as was the rooftop pool and bar. Our rooms were two of the few with a window but our room was very small with the ensuite squeezed in - not really much room for two adults and nowhere to put our cases or really unpack our things. My daughter was unwell on our departure day after we checked out and the manager organised a spare room for her to lie in until the evening airport transfer at no extra charge - really great service
Report this review
Sri W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
good location, but no t good room condiition.

locatiion, staffs, food not bad
7.3
Not bad, but I tought the rooom size was smaller than describes. I didint read carefully that the room didint hv any windows......so bad.....overrated for 4stars hotel
Report this review
Kathrina A. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Surprising Stay

Afternoon Tea, Location, Staff
8.7
I appreciated the very helpful staff who gave very clear instructions and guidance to where we wanted to go. The complimentary Afternoon Tea was a nice touch too with a wide assortment of savory and sweet finger food that went well with the Vietnamese coffee or tea. Only downside was that the rooms don't seem to be soundproofed well, so we could hear well beyond the room beside and above us. Overall though, this was an awesome hotel! :)
Report this review
Kathrina A. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2015
Surprising Stay :)

Afternoon Tea, Location, Staff
8.7
I appreciated the very helpful staff who gave very clear instructions and guidance to where we wanted to go. The complimentary Afternoon Tea was a nice touch too with a wide assortment of savory and sweet finger food that went well with the Vietnamese coffee or tea. Only downside was that the rooms don't seem to be soundproofed well, so we could hear well beyond the room beside and above us. Overall though, this was an awesome hotel! :)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1626 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08