Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 103 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (103)
Sort by:
Annette S. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2015
Central location

Location, free high tea and the lovely bell boys who were so friendly and helpful
7.7
This is a lovely hotel. Rooms were spacious and lots of attractions are within walking distance. Bell boys helpful with ensuring taxis knew our desired destination. The only real issue we had with the hotel was the noise at night. We were in spa suite rooms at the front of the hotel with windows onto the street. Car horns and announcements made it hard to get to sleep. If you pack earplugs you should be right! I would choose a diff room if I Stayed again. Fabulous free high tea in afternoons and lovely view from the rooftop. Pool is on the smaller side - but fine for a cool off with an awesome view.
Report this review
Liz F. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2015
Family with older children

Staff, location, facilities
8
It's a nice hotel in a great location. Staff were amazing. Breakfast and daily afternoon tea was great as was the rooftop pool and bar. Our rooms were two of the few with a window but our room was very small with the ensuite squeezed in - not really much room for two adults and nowhere to put our cases or really unpack our things. My daughter was unwell on our departure day after we checked out and the manager organised a spare room for her to lie in until the evening airport transfer at no extra charge - really great service
Report this review
Sri W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
good location, but no t good room condiition.

locatiion, staffs, food not bad
7.3
Not bad, but I tought the rooom size was smaller than describes. I didint read carefully that the room didint hv any windows......so bad.....overrated for 4stars hotel
Report this review
Kathrina A. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Surprising Stay

Afternoon Tea, Location, Staff
8.7
I appreciated the very helpful staff who gave very clear instructions and guidance to where we wanted to go. The complimentary Afternoon Tea was a nice touch too with a wide assortment of savory and sweet finger food that went well with the Vietnamese coffee or tea. Only downside was that the rooms don't seem to be soundproofed well, so we could hear well beyond the room beside and above us. Overall though, this was an awesome hotel! :)
Report this review
Kathrina A. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2015
Surprising Stay :)

Afternoon Tea, Location, Staff
8.7
I appreciated the very helpful staff who gave very clear instructions and guidance to where we wanted to go. The complimentary Afternoon Tea was a nice touch too with a wide assortment of savory and sweet finger food that went well with the Vietnamese coffee or tea. Only downside was that the rooms don't seem to be soundproofed well, so we could hear well beyond the room beside and above us. Overall though, this was an awesome hotel! :)
Report this review
Sandev S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Simply awesome

Hospitality, location and value for money
9.3
Report this review
Rosniah K. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 29, 2015
Unable to extend my stay within the same room.

Pleasant and welcoming reception during check in and wonderful spa experience
8.3
It was a memorable stay with warm and respectful staffs. However, language can be a barrier at times.
Report this review
Tania B. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2014
Very convenient to everything

Great restaurant, Central, good breakfast
9
Very comfortable & pleasant.....will stay again
Report this review
Kamisah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Staffs are helpful

staff, cleanliness and convenience
8.3
V Good would appreciate if they have halal food especially during breakfast.
Report this review
Bardril M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Best Hotel to Stay near Ben Thanh

Spa, Convenience, Great Service
9
It was a great hotel with great staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07