Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 140 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (140)
Sort by:
Lim B. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2015
aircon took very long to cool.

staff good. swimming pool. 2 lift.
7.3
Ok not bad except for aircon.
Report this review
Yukano K. Groups Japan, June 23, 2015
Nice afternoon tea service

Staffs always care about customers, cleaning service guy also check how you enjoy staying.
7.7
Their customer service was nice but the room was a little old although it was still nice. The deluxe room has just fake window which made us surprised. Yet it would be better since outside was always busy and noisy.
Report this review
Jason P. Groups United States of America, June 21, 2015
An Okay hotel, many rooms have no Windows

Breakfast buffet with Pho, Pool, Staff
6.7
Overall it was pleasant, but the street it was located on was a bit dingy, although its close to Ben Tanh market. The only big issue I had with the hotel is that my room had no window so the room smelled a bit and the air couldn't circulate... I think I would pay an extra 10-15 USD per night next time and try a nicer hotel..
Report this review
Ngu K. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Great location, friendly and polite staff

Great location, friendly and polite staff, foods are declious
9.7
Report this review
Ngu K. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Perfect

Everythings are so perfect. Very recommend for those who go the HCM.
10
Report this review
Luah K. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Highly recommended

Superb location, Superb service, Superb room
10
Enjoyable and definitely will recommend!
Report this review
Chang W. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2015
Good service

staff, free food, room
10
Nice great awesome staff friendly
Report this review
Fareeza M. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2015
Excellent

Great condition of room. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location.
9
Friendly and helpful English-speaking staff. Great location. Love the welcome drink! Staff are attentive and remember us and our queries and concerns. Rooms are clean and spacious! Bath products have great scents! Will stay here again if visiting HCM.
Report this review
John T. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2014
Pretty expensive for vietnam standard

location, staff friendliness and cleanliness
8.7
The hotel is decent but not so value for money. Location wise is central near the market however for the price you pay I think you can get a much better hotel.
Report this review
Jimmy Q. Groups Canada, August 3, 2014
Very good hotel! 2 thumbs up

price, security, cancellation option
10
For the price and location (right behind/beside Ben thanh market) it was very justified. Appreciated the service they provided. On top of the fact I originally had a free cancellation and pay later policy everything worked out very well! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08