or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (126)
Sort by:
Diane V. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2014
Good jet tub

Ngay cho Ben thanh
7.3
Great hotel for the price, phuc vu tot. Breakfast is okay, could be better.
Sheree W. Groups New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Pleasant staff. Comfortable rooms

Friendly reception staff. Helpful Concierge. Good driver
8
Dean P. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
Super friendly staff.

Breakfast, location, comfort.
9
Anh H. Groups United States of America, June 18, 2014
Averaged accommodation,questionable cleanliness

Positives: 1. Location is good for walking adventure 2. Staffs are nice 3. Breakfast has a variety of average tasting food
6.3
Negatives : 1. The robes were dirty. An old shirt from the previous tenant was still attached to robe, suggesting that the room was not cleaned. Bedding too? 2.poor water pressure. Toilet must be flushed twice(and loud) and shower pressure is weak. 3. Staff failed to deliver a phone message and took rights hours for us to receive it.
Chanho Y. Groups South Korea, June 17, 2014
Hotel staffs need to be trained in the right way.

Location breakfast is fine
5.3
Hochiminh downtown is small, so not that merit to choose, top roof Pool(though very small), First of all, hotel staffs are totally not in a good service mind. During breakfast I waited for 15 mins them to serve me a cup of coffee, but they didn't. I walk to the staff and requested my coffee then she said "coffee? OK!", without SORRY, sir!!. The last day they asked my name and room number 5times, when I checked out, when I borrowed umbrella, when i returned it and when I left to the airport. They seemed to have kinda prosopagnosia. This is not a 4 star hotel. Even the bell boy tapped my shoulder!!! It was so uncomfortable experience.
Richard D. Groups United States of America, June 17, 2014
Great service

Good location. Great staff services. Good breakfast. Internet was reliable
8.7
Happy with the hotel condition and location, especially great staff services. Will stay at this hotel again
Nhung P. Groups Vietnam, June 10, 2014
Such a lovely place to live. Good service!!

Clean Nice view Friendly staff
10
I felt safe when i stayed here! They speak E good!
Matthew B. Groups Australia, June 7, 2014
Fantastic hotel with Lovely staff

Amazing staff Great location Beautifully presented hotel
9.7
I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff were lovely and so helpful with anything you needed. The hotel it's self was beautifully presented.
Alice A. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
The best hotel we've stayed ever!

Staffs were very helpful.Room is very clean and comfortable.Location is very good.buffet bfast was really good.highly recommended!
10
It was excellent.5 star hotel to me with its excellent service
Stephanie F. Groups Australia, May 30, 2014
Disappointing and overpriced

I had a great view from my room of the back of another building.
2.7
The staff we're rude and actually laughed in my face when I put in a complaint about the tv not working. They also tried to charge me twice for the same bill. I checked out early. Overpriced for vietnam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03