Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High Tea Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1536 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1536)
Sort by:
Sri W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
good location, but no t good room condiition.

locatiion, staffs, food not bad
7.3
Not bad, but I tought the rooom size was smaller than describes. I didint read carefully that the room didint hv any windows......so bad.....overrated for 4stars hotel
Tan E. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
Good location

Clean room, good front desk and good lacation
8
First time but quite memorial one.
Wei Z. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2015
Reasonable hotel

Staff was kind enough to provide medicine in the middle of the night!
7.3
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Nice hotel and clean

service very good,very helpful, very friendly staff
8
Good
Yukano K. Groups Japan, June 23, 2015
Nice afternoon tea service

Staffs always care about customers, cleaning service guy also check how you enjoy staying.
7.7
Their customer service was nice but the room was a little old although it was still nice. The deluxe room has just fake window which made us surprised. Yet it would be better since outside was always busy and noisy.
Jo J. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Great spot

Roof deck, pool, staff
9.3
This is centrally located and a great base to explore. Close to the markets, great food and shopping. The roof top deck makes it, as you can get out of the hustle and bustle for a while. Great view day and night. Rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.
Jason P. Groups United States of America, June 21, 2015
An Okay hotel, many rooms have no Windows

Breakfast buffet with Pho, Pool, Staff
6.7
Overall it was pleasant, but the street it was located on was a bit dingy, although its close to Ben Tanh market. The only big issue I had with the hotel is that my room had no window so the room smelled a bit and the air couldn't circulate... I think I would pay an extra 10-15 USD per night next time and try a nicer hotel..
Kathrina A. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Surprising Stay

Afternoon Tea, Location, Staff
8.7
I appreciated the very helpful staff who gave very clear instructions and guidance to where we wanted to go. The complimentary Afternoon Tea was a nice touch too with a wide assortment of savory and sweet finger food that went well with the Vietnamese coffee or tea. Only downside was that the rooms don't seem to be soundproofed well, so we could hear well beyond the room beside and above us. Overall though, this was an awesome hotel! :)
Kathrina A. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2015
Surprising Stay :)

Afternoon Tea, Location, Staff
8.7
I appreciated the very helpful staff who gave very clear instructions and guidance to where we wanted to go. The complimentary Afternoon Tea was a nice touch too with a wide assortment of savory and sweet finger food that went well with the Vietnamese coffee or tea. Only downside was that the rooms don't seem to be soundproofed well, so we could hear well beyond the room beside and above us. Overall though, this was an awesome hotel! :)
Craig H. Couples Australia, June 6, 2015
Holiday Magic

Locality friendly staff good food
10
Excellent staff very friendly best location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - High TeaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Golf Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05