or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1454 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1454)
Sort by:
Tania B. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2014
Very convenient to everything

Great restaurant, Central, good breakfast
9
Very comfortable & pleasant.....will stay again
Wendie G. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2014
Great location

Cleanliness, location and pool
8.3
Lisa B. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Great Location

Location, Service, Great Breakfast
10
This hotel is in a convenient central location right near Ben Thanh Market. The room was large and clean, the staff are welcoming and the breakfast was great. Roof top pool makes a nice spot to go when you are having a break from shopping and sight seeing. Would stay here again.
Yingying L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2014
Nice Hotel near Saigon Square

1. Very Closer to Saigon Square 2. Cheap Rate 3. Good Breakfast
9
Nice Hotel with good rate. Staff are kind and very helpful. Breakfast is very delicious with various food including Vietnamese PHO.
Thomas W. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
nice location

Clean, helpful staff and convenient to shop
7.3
Great except I am still learning to adapt to the traffic conditions.
Kamisah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Staffs are helpful

staff, cleanliness and convenience
8.3
V Good would appreciate if they have halal food especially during breakfast.
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, December 7, 2014
Great 4 star in convenient location

Staff, pool, breakfast
8.7
I stayed already several times on business trips at the Grand Silverland and I was always pleased and never disappointed by this hotel. This time I treated myself to the executive room, a great experience! The main asset of this hotel is the staff. Extraordinary friendly, competent, supportive, attentive with great language skills. These attributes goes from room-maid, technician, bell-boys, restaurant service, pool service, security, reception up to the management. Best performance, thumbs up! Other great things about this hotel are the rooftop pool, the great breakfast buffet and the comfortable rooms. The Grand Silverland is in district 1 located, good restaurants, shops, malls, markets, movie theatres and major tourist attractions are in walking distance. With more space this hotel could get in the direction of a 5 star. You get a good value for your money, especially if you are able to book discount offers (sometimes up to 55%). Sure I will come again!
Bardril M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Best Hotel to Stay near Ben Thanh

Spa, Convenience, Great Service
9
It was a great hotel with great staff.
Ong H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Moderate Hotel

Near to market, that's all
6.7
Noisy during night, disturb my sleeping, not so recommended unless you are looking for a hotel near market for your convenience for shopping.
Natalia P. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
A good option for its location!

Staff, Location, use of showers after checking out
7.3
We found the location and staff at the silverland great. Breakfast was ok but not the best choices we'd seen. We weren't flying out until 9pm so they allowed us to use the spa to shower in before we flew out which was well apreciated. Staff were fantstioc as alwasy though! A good option just don't expect luxury!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08