or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King Bed Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Twin Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite Room Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top Floor Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden Restaurant Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & Lounge Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Faizal R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Boutique Hotel nearby Ben Thanh Market

Location, Location, and Staft Performance
9.7
I should thank the staff because they are really helpful and very good hospitality compare to other hotel in SEA. The hotel also look Grand like five star hotel even they are four star. The swimming pool was very amazing. From the swimming pool you can view Ho Chi Minh City and forget the bustling street (motorbikes).
Siew L. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa

1.good customer services 2.excellent location to ben thahn marke t3friendly staff.
8.3
good & convenient
Louise S. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
If you're going to stay there get the Executive Rm

The Jacuzzi was magnificent, the room had a nice lounge, and there was lots of space in the room
10
We truly had a good time, loved our Executive Room, will definitely recvomend the Hotel and if we ever go back to Ho Chi Minh, that's where we will be staying, thank you
Perez A. Couples Spain, August 12, 2014
Location, great breakfast, friendly staff

The location is excellent, right next to the market and walkable distance to the War Museum, the HCMC museum and the Opera. Very varied breakfast and lovely staff.
9
I really enjoyed our stay in this pleasant hotel. Apart from the great location, it has a small pool, a small gym, a mini golf and a spa. The breakfast is great and the staff was very helpful. They helped us book all the different activities, like going to the Cu Chi Tunnels by boat or the Ah Oh show in the Opera. Make sure you ask for a room at the back of the hotel to get away from all the beeping and honking in the street. We were on 505 and we could hardly hear any traffic.
Louise S. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Staff were very efficient and pleasant,

Close to the markets, Lots if restaurants nearby, walking distance to most attractions
10
Excellent both my husband and I had no complaints, also not having a window did not bother us as we always draw the curtains.
Jimmy Q. Groups Canada, August 3, 2014
Very good hotel! 2 thumbs up

price, security, cancellation option
10
For the price and location (right behind/beside Ben thanh market) it was very justified. Appreciated the service they provided. On top of the fact I originally had a free cancellation and pay later policy everything worked out very well! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Diane V. Families with older children United States of America, July 21, 2014
Good jet tub

Ngay cho Ben thanh
7.3
Great hotel for the price, phuc vu tot. Breakfast is okay, could be better.
Sheryle D. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Clean comfortable accommodation

Location, Service and value for money
9.7
The service was excellent, the room though small was clean and comfortable. The bonus is that the hotel has a pool allowing you to relax and cool down after a morning of shopping at the market around the corner. Will definitely stay there in the future.
Sheree W. Families with older children New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Pleasant staff. Comfortable rooms

Friendly reception staff. Helpful Concierge. Good driver
8
Qingwen D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Good location clean room with super staff working

The hotel is near town and very accessible to go anyway..the room is big and clean this is the 8 times I staying back this hotel.the staffs all was so friendly and helpful
8
Good superb Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silverland Suite Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window King BedGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window TwinGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub at Suite RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Overview Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool - Top FloorGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof  Garden RestaurantGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - New Day Cafe & LoungeGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Internet cable in roomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomGrand Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01