Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sirao Hotel

Jl. Semarang No. 4-6, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

5.0

based on 129 reviews

85 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.3
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.3
Room Comfort/Standard
4.3
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Rahmah I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2016
Bad hospitality
2
Really not as per illustration.very bad cleanliness esp.toilet.so dirty...bad smell inside the room may be due to no air circulation.no aircond @ fan at hotel lobby. Towel provided with stain.Really bad experience for me n my fmly..
Report this review
Ufuk U. Solo travelers Turkey, April 24, 2016
Do not try!
3
It is worse than a guest house without star... Sirao is not 3 star hotel. Do not try!
Report this review
Willy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2016
Awful
1.7
Room with spider webs. No hot water. Toilet flush not working.. Not a pleasant and hygiene place to stay.
Report this review
Davin I. Families with older children Indonesia, March 19, 2016
Complain
1.3
Very very bad
Report this review
Muhamad S. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Quite Silence Hotel
4
The hotel was nice but the location still okey to find
Report this review
Erli J. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2016
Good
4.3
Biasa aja
Report this review
Murally R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Very bad
4
1st day we change 3 times room,bcz all bathroom no locks n aircondition not function, all room smelly ,,
Report this review
Nur H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2015
good for chinese customer or foregner

ok
5.7
nothing
Report this review
Nur H. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2015
ok for 1 night

group and budget cost
6
small room but ok for your pay
Report this review
Rita L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 8, 2015
ok
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 85 reviews Next page
Grand Sirao Hotel MedanGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04