or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sirao Hotel

Jl. Semarang No. 4-6, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sirao Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Sirao Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sirao Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sirao Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sirao Hotel Medan - Exterior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.1

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
4.4
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
David G. Solo travelers India, October 30, 2014
the worst
2.3
please i request agoda to delete this hotel from the list or ur partner please please dont ever refer to this hotel please please
Rosmiati M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
the hotel is so terrible, my room was disaster
3.3
it's a nightmare, I don't even sleep the whole night.
Thomas A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2014
no recommended
3.3
Never again
Charles Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Poor Quality Hotel

Good location, value for money
2.7
The stay was not really good since the service quality was poor, cleanliness of the hotel area and room also poor, resulting really bad experience. The 3 Star that they have not showing that they have 3 star hotel qualities and services.
Kai L. Couples Taiwan, October 6, 2014
Terrible place to stay
2.7
black spots around the bathroom. The room door isn't secured (i can see my lock through the door), so i didnt sleep in the hotel,and found another better place instead.
Kah L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Not a bad choice if you only need a resting place

Cheap and Kind people around
6.7
Power supply interruption for a few seconds, it occur everyday or night, due to electricity supply was insufficient, Morning breakfast suppose to begin on 7am, unfortunately they are always late, and I got take breakfast outside, and Wi-fi only available at lobby. Generally, the location is not far away from Train station from airport, and there are many night food stores are around on the same street. Transport by Motor tricycle are convenient, remember bargain before you are on board.
Nadia P. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
OK for backpacker

Cheap..friendly staff.. easy to get food and near to shopping mall
4
OK and OK
Abd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
saja cuti

the staff is very nice\
4.3
wrong choice.the room not comfortable to stay in..need to request for air freshner & hang it at the air condition & no hanger in the bathroom to hang towel or shirt.pls be more sensitive
Joanna O. Groups Poland, July 23, 2014
Nice hotel but old

Food and drinks in the room
7
Cheap hotel but everything is old, mainly the bathroom. Wifi only worked in the lobby and restaurant. We didn't have food as we checked out early in the morning
Joanna O. Groups Poland, July 23, 2014
Old hotel

location
8
Nice hotel for the price we paid. Rooms OK but you could tell its very old. Toilet was very dirty and no toilet paper in the toilet too. Wifi only worked in the lobby and restaurant. We staid there only for 1 night and checked out in the middle of the night so we didn't have a breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sirao Hotel MedanGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sirao Hotel Medan - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08