Back to hotel info

Acceptable 5.0
Based on 134 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Acceptable



based on 134 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 4.4
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 4.3
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for Money 5.3
  • Food/Dining 4.4
Sort by

Erli J.
Indonesia
February 06, 2016
Good
Biasa aja

nur S.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
ok for 1 night
group and budget cost
small room but ok for your pay

nur S.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
good for chinese customer or foregner
ok
nothing

MURALLY R.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Very bad
1st day we change 3 times room,bcz all bathroom no locks n aircondition not function, all room smelly ,,

GOPI N.
India
January 07, 2015
Waste of money
Staff, location
Very bad experience

Emma K.
Australia
December 10, 2014
3 star hotel? Yeah right!
The room was covered in mould and it smelt bad. The bathroom only had cold water and was also covered in mould. There was only one choice for breakfast which was some sort of soup and nooner hi worked for the hotel could speak any English at all. I would not go back to this hotel if someone paid me! Nothing it was disgusting

Emma K.
Australia
December 08, 2014
Do not stay here!!!
When I arrived at the hotel my heart sank at the thought of having to stay in it. The staff could not speak any English so the communication was hard. When I was escorted to my room the attendant brought a can of air fresher to quickly freshen the room when I entered it, it was needed!!! The room had mould growing on the walls from the ground up and also from the roof down. The place was covered in dust and the bathroom was revolting and covered in mould too. I was meant to stay two nights but opted out. You can get much better quality for less without having to sleep in a bed where you can feel things crawling on you and a room covered in mould!

andy S.
Indonesia
December 03, 2014
unpleasant
nothing
not really that good. small and dirty rooms

Ros R.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
Review of grand sirao
Nothing
Its not located at strategic place.no patking space for guests.hotel condition is not good as in pictures.the hotel does not provide kettle and iron.worst thing is there is no room services!! Toilet was dirty. No place to hang clothes/towel.

david G.
India
November 01, 2014
the worst
please i request agoda to delete this hotel from the list or ur partner please please dont ever refer to this hotel please please