Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel

No.969 Dongfang Road Pudong New Area, Lujiazui and Expo Pudong, Shanghai, China 200122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Standard King Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Hollywood Deluxe Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Superior King Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Superior Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Suite Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Suite Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe Suite Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe Suite Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Presidential Suite Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Chairman Suite Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Chairman Suite Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Presidential Suite Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Chairman Suite
Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Facilities Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Lujiazui and Expo Pudong Number of Rooms: 318

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
98 reviews

42 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Maximiliano G. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2015
Overpriced and Rooms are Too Hot

Location, just the location was close to my meetings. They also spoke English.
7
Room was too hot. Minimal extension on room for late checkout Door lock and keys don't work was locked out several times. Not the only person. People walking pass as I was locked out also told me they were locked out.
Report this review
Don W. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2015
Lousy service
3.7
Wifi charges are 1 RMB/min in room, free lobby wifi doesn't connect. Poor service by stuff. Mainly trainee staff working in the hotel.
Report this review
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2015
great hotel for business

big room, clean room and comfortable
7.3
hotel was ok, but the problem is everything is chargable, wifi, breakfast all charge when checking out.
Report this review
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2015
great hotel but everything is chargable

no wifi, no breakfast and no service
6
Report this review
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2015
great hotel with great service

big clean and comfortable room
6
Report this review
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
great hotel

big bed, big room and service
6
Report this review
Pietro A. Business travelers Italy, May 15, 2015
Overall good

Breakfast , wifi in tre lobby, rate
8.7
My stay was overall good. I did not try food at lunch or dinner so I cannot judge. The breakfast was great. I had difficulties to connect in the room. I tried but without success. In the lobby wifi was good. The room was comfortable enough.
Report this review
Daniel M. Business travelers Poland, March 25, 2015
good location

location, swimingpool, breakfast western style
9.3
very good location for trade fairs and shooping
Report this review
Gang X. Business travelers China, March 24, 2015
Nice Hotel

Comfortable. swimming pool, position
9.7
Great experience with this hotel, and the price is worth absolutely.
Report this review
Emily T. Business travelers Taiwan, February 13, 2015
Unknown charge without notice !

Unknown charge on my card
6.3
I booked thru agoda, so the hotel reception staff can't provide me receipt when I check out. They ask me if I use in room wifi , I said no, so they supposed to cancel this charge on my credit card, however I realized hotel has charge me 80£ extra on my card and they didn't tell me what dxactly charge this is during my check out...this is not acceptable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 42 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel ShanghaiGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Standard King RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Hollywood Deluxe RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Superior King RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Superior RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Presidential SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Chairman SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Chairman SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Presidential SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Chairman SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - BallroomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - LobbyGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - FacilitiesGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - BallroomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03