or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel

No.969 Dongfang Road Pudong New Area, Lujiazui and Expo Pudong, Shanghai, China 200122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Interior Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Interior Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Reception Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Interior Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Interior Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Business Center
Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Balcony Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Cafe Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Standard King Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Hollywood Deluxe Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Superior King Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Superior Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe Room Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Suite
Area: Lujiazui and Expo Pudong Number of Rooms: 318

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Gang X. Business travelers China, March 24, 2015
Nice Hotel

Comfortable. swimming pool, position
9.7
Great experience with this hotel, and the price is worth absolutely.
Emily T. Business travelers Taiwan, February 13, 2015
Unknown charge without notice !

Unknown charge on my card
6.3
I booked thru agoda, so the hotel reception staff can't provide me receipt when I check out. They ask me if I use in room wifi , I said no, so they supposed to cancel this charge on my credit card, however I realized hotel has charge me 80£ extra on my card and they didn't tell me what dxactly charge this is during my check out...this is not acceptable.
Wong S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
everthing is OK.

bed very comfortable, bath room facility is ok,is clean.
6
OK.
Hui X. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Generally good.

Good location. With high floors. Quite Room.
7.7
Everything ok except for: 1. Need to pay for internet 2. It seems that the slippers provided are used ones. A bit gross.
May N. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Good, Clean & Comfortable Room

Cleanliness, Location & Comfort
9.3
Very big room, bed and comfortable. Value for money. Strategic location and near to everywhere.
Nichakarn O. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2014
location of hotel is nice. very close subway Pudia

location, clean,big room
7.3
Hyerin H. Business travelers South Korea, October 15, 2014
not very bad also not so good

nothing to good
5
Cam T. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Location location

Location, Value for money, cleanliness
8
Jinning B. Business travelers China, August 12, 2014
staff at the front desk is not very professional

location, value for money
8.3
Located in a good location if you are meeting friends in downtown. They upgraded my room for free but due to lack of communication betweeb different departments, room maintenance team kept coming to ring my room bell, a bit disturbing. During checkout, front desk tried to ask me to pay the room again which I already paid online.
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
comfortable big room with great service

big room, great service, and friendly staff
8
only problem is no free wifi in the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel ShanghaiGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - LobbyGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - InteriorGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - InteriorGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - LobbyGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - LobbyGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - InteriorGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - BallroomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - BallroomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - BallroomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - InteriorGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - BallroomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - BalconyGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - CafeGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Standard King RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Hollywood Deluxe RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Superior King RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Superior RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Presidential SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Chairman SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Chairman SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Presidential SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - BathroomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Chairman SuiteGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - BathroomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - InteriorGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - BallroomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - LobbyGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - FacilitiesGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04