Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor

99 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok
Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 King Size Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 Bedroom Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Suite Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Apartment Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Apartment Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes
Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bonbon Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le Mirage Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le Mirage Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Vincenzo J. Couples Switzerland, September 30, 2012
Perfect location and frendly staff

Very clean and modern rooms, top location, top service
9
Again we chose Grand Sukhumvit Hotel , Soi 6, Bangkok for our stay in Bangkok. It is a very nice Hotel with very friendly staff and the location ist top ! We felt at home and familiar with the room we had as we stayed many times there. The Staff is very friendly and accomodation is just great. Only negative point was, early morning breakfast on terrace.......tooo many group tourists , mainly from China and Korea .... the service there was not perfect. I expect that staff at breakfast buffet should know who is non-group tourist and that they should reserve a few table on terrace for individual travellers ! Nevertheless we will stay again in our favorite Hotel in Bangkok at our nex stay soon. PS for regular guests with that kind of room, free wi-fi should be a must and not charged per day Baht 390.--
Emmanuel K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2012
pretty nice

location
9
great location behind Nana station, clean rooms, nice pool, and pretty good restaurant next door
Madhuri H. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Nice hotel

The tuk tuk service
7.3
Hotel is located at a residential area, quiet place for relaxation. The only set back is the bed, it squeaks & noisy each time you move due to the wooden floor. Not very friendly for charging electronic device as only 2 plug point available next to the floor. Basically, the staff & hospitality shown is good.
Shopping Tip: Shukhumvit is a great place to shop & nice to walk around. Terminal 21 is great for shopping & eating.
Douglas D. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Great location, decent rooms

great location
8.3
i stayed here one night with a friend. the one bedroom unit was spacious and new. the best part of the hotel is the central location on sukhumvit soi 6. the hotel is a quick walk to the sky train station and many bars, restaurants and night clubs.
Lewis K. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2012
Disapointed

Location
4
I have been staying at this hotel since almost the day it opened and I was satified but just lately it has slowly been getting worse. I have a feeling the past few times that you do not get such a good room or service if you book through Agoda. This time I found holes in the sheets and in the towels. I didnt waste my time complaining to receptio but took it up with Accor. Till not they still havent responded to my complaint. I have since found better hotels and will not stay there again.
Rory D. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Great Hotel

Clean, Great Staff, Great Breakfast
9.3
The hotel is terrific. Would highly recommend. Great area and great service.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy
Vijaykant V. Groups United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
good location but understaffed.

location
5.7
good place to stay, close to local menities, sky train station, shooping venues and public transport. However road from thr hotel to the bts sky train is always clogged. there should be morestaff at reception and else where for the size of the hotel. the staff try to be friendly butclearly overwhelmed with the size of the task.
Ginny H. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Comfortable room but location not so good

comfortable room
6.3
Room comfortable but location not so good. Need walk 5-10min to go out for train station. 24 hours room service but slipper in room still need to request. hard to get taxi when weekend.
Restaurant Tip: alots of indian restaurants nearby
Lai C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service
7.3
1) Food at restaurant need to improve. Look like no fresh enough. 2) Carpet for Corridor got smell of leakages.
Vijaykant V. Groups United Kingdom, August 31, 2012
Good roomd and lovely helpful but busy staff

location
6.7
the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean, but there was always a long wait to answer phone calls. similarly staff at reception was so busy that i gave up waiting few times to talk to them. there were only 3 lifts for a big hotel. location was wonderful and walking distance to bts, however the road to bts was a narrow one, always clogged with traffic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel exteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe Twin BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 King Size BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 BedroomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom SuiteGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom ApartmentGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom ApartmentGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BonbonGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le MirageGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le MirageGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - AmenitiesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar

Customer Reviews - Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06