Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor

99 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok
Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Buffet Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Buffet Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Interior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Interior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa
Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 King Size Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 Bedroom Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Suite Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Apartment Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1915 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1915)
Sort by:
Niclas K. Solo travelers Sweden, April 28, 2014
Nice hotel close to Swedish Embassy

Wonderful bed, nice staff, good location
9
I have booked a room with two Twin beds, but since my friend couldn´t come I asked if I could get a room with a double bed instead. It was no problem, and I Think I even get a bigger room as well (like an apartment with several rooms). And the bed was one of the best I slept in! The staff was very nice and polite, and nothing seemed to be a problem to them. Location are good, since my purpose was to visit the Swedish Embassy, it was very Close. And Close to skytrain as well (Nana). Nana Entertainment is also just around the corner. The breakfast was ok, a typical hotel breakfast buffé in Thailand. Internet was not good, sometimes I didn´t get any Connection at all with the wifi and when I found it was very slow. And the swimming pool was ok, but in shadow whole afternoon. But overall a very good hotel, and I am probably staying there again.
Yazeer S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 27, 2014
good stay nice hotel a little pricy though

clean,very large room,close to restraubts
8.3
VERY GOOD
Martin F. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Quiet, clean, friendly
10
We experienced no problem with check-in or out. Breakfast excellent, good central location and no problem booking through internet from Australia.
Junyu M. Solo travelers China, April 26, 2014
Not bad, also can be recommended

good location, nice staff, efficient check-out
8.3
It was ok, just the facilities may be a little bit old style, nice and comfort bed, though.
Jonas H. Business travelers Sweden, April 24, 2014
Gradn Sukhumvit hotel

Friendly staff, location, facilities
9.3
Great value for money
John G. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Good location and a comfortable room

Location, well appointed room and helpful checkin staff
6.7
Stayed just the one night. Room was comfortable and well appointed. Great location, close to shopping and night life and a short walk to BTS. Check in staff were great, wish I could say the same for the check out staff. Check out was very slow and they were unable to help us get a taxi.
Suzie L. Families with older children New Zealand, April 18, 2014
Nice hotel!

Really comfortable, great location, amazing breakfast
9.7
This hotel was probably the nicest on our trip. Had a very comfortable stay, room also had a great view. The buffet breakfast was awesome! Location was great- very close to the Nana skytrain station. Also interesting restaurants and bars in the area- found an outdoor restaurant nearly with the most delicious spicy prawns! All up a nice place to stay while in Bangkok.
Lien T. Couples Vietnam, April 16, 2014
This time is not a good choice

Nice pillows as always, good location near Nana bts station, nice room
6.3
As I said this time is not a good choice because the quality of this hotel has been going down compare to 4years ago. The first night we checked in, there was lots of hair in the bathroom. There was some gel or something still stick on table where they put remote control. They don't even have tuk tuk to send guests to Nana station. But we still like the pillows and the beds. Room service was ok. But other service was not so nice. Last times we stayed there by our own booking through a member of Accor this time by Agoda. Is that the reason why it's different?
Lari D. Couples Canada, April 12, 2014
Awesome. Staff were very friendly and helpful!

Staff! Location! Attention to detail!
9.3
Awesome. It was my husbands birthday and they surprised him with a cake in his room! Also, they upgraded us to a suite free of charge because there was one available :). Great Gym too! ALso very close to BTS and awesome restaurants..
Badr A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 12, 2014
Amazing nightlife

Food, location,, spa's
5.3
The hotel was a bit in poor condition. Old rooms, missing towels everyday. Toilet needs renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor BangkokGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BuffetGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BuffetGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - InteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - InteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - SpaGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - SpaGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel exteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 King Size BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 BedroomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom SuiteGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom ApartmentGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BonbonGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le MirageGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le MirageGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ViewGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ViewGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - LobbyGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01