or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor

99 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok
Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 King Size Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 Bedroom Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Suite Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Apartment Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Apartment Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes
Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bonbon Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le Mirage Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le Mirage Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1855 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Roger M. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 21, 2013
Nice Hotel

Bed - Bed - Bed
8
Two nights stay, very comfortable, only 10 minute walk to main street.
Amal S. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Great City, Poor Hotel

location,
4.7
This Hotel was in a good location. We have been to Bangkok many times and want to try new places, but this was run down. I don't think its worth the money to pay for. We got the presidential suite but was a bit small, the Sofa in the suite was horrible and needs cushions and upholstery again. The rooms were nothing great. I have seen many better places in Bangkok to stay and this below average to Thai standards. Also the breakfast quality of food and variety was poor. Wouldn't recommend this Hotel to anyone.
Pawan K. Groups India, December 16, 2013
Good not the best

Hotel is ok but other hotel are better staff is exellent
5.3
Wifi was very weak staff is very good it is a okhotel not a great hotel
Hidetsugu S. Business travelers Japan, December 15, 2013
Good location

location, staff, clean room
7.7
Easy to access from BTS station. There wrer no small towels. Disappointed samson television.
Tamika M. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2013
Started off a little rocky

Location, Staff, Quality for the $
9
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel b/c my first stay in 2010 was so great. This time things started off a little bit rocky. I found 3 roaches crawling around and where you see few there are usually many lurking so I asked to change rooms. They upgraded me at a discount and moved me to the highest level (35) room where I didn't discover any bugs during the remainder of my trip. Nothing to spoil your stay at a nice hotel than a couple of nasty roaches. The staff was very nice and accomodating to assist in making the transition smooth and easy. The remainder of the stay in the hotel was pleasant as to be expected. I do believe that they are falling back on some of the hotel maintenance though if I was to compare my 2010 stay to my 2013 stay.
Matthew H. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
A very positive experience

Spacious rooms with good showers and comfortable beds.
8
Very happy with the service and accommodation, however lacked any "wow factor" you usually expect with a 5 star hotel.
Takenobu S. Business travelers Japan, December 11, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Clean room, Close to shopping/night life spot, Fast internet
7.3
Went for business trip. Clean, spacious room with good atmosphere. Fast internet access help my business preparation to some extent. Night life was close enough for relaxation. Hotel entrace was a bit hard to find but that was not a downside. Recommend for decent stay with decent price.
Kooi L. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Confortable

Close to the Shopping area, great night life & close to the BTS station
5.7
Steven L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
no frills, easy access and comfortable

3mins walk to train station
7
All was good until checkout where I had to wait for a long time as there were only 2 attendants & it did not help when 1 of the staffs were serving people who do not queue.
Amir K. Solo travelers India, December 6, 2013
great hotel

value, good food, good location
8.7
perfect. really comfortable. would be staying here every time i come here to this city….

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel exteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe Twin BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 King Size BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 BedroomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom SuiteGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom ApartmentGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom ApartmentGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BonbonGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le MirageGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le MirageGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - AmenitiesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B04