or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor

99 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok
Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 King Size Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 Bedroom Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Suite Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Apartment Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Apartment Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes
Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bonbon Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le Mirage Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le Mirage Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1805 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1805)
Sort by:
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2012
great hotel great staff !!

lovely rooms breakfast great choices, spotless hotel.
10
my 3rd stay at the grand sukhumvit and as ever the staff are always happy to help , great choice of food for breakfast, i was not happy with the room i was first given as it was to near the lift shaft making noises all the time but with no hastle they moved us to a one bedroom suite at no extra cost, fantastic service !!
Shaheen H. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great staff
10
Had a really good time here, really enjoyed my stay here at this hotel, would 100% come back, I found that staying at this area and hotel, you can party really hard.. enjoyed my time here, thanks for having me, will be coming back again soon.. Will be taking my friends and family very soon, hopefully i get to meet the same staff from my trip earlier in the year.
Kenneth B. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2012
Clean rooms , easy going stay , no complaints

Easy check in and check out ,little pricey if you want to eat in the hotel
7.3
Really had a great stay the location was perfect for us ,will stay again
Shopping Tip: There is a 7/11 right next to the hotel ifyou are looking to have a drink or a snak save a bundel
Naresh H. Solo travelers India, January 23, 2012
nice hotel but with little flexibility

location
6.3
The hotel was fairly ok but the staff at the reception & probably the management are too rigid about certain rules which most other hotels in the vicinity do consider for the benefit of the traveller,especially for the ones who have been visiting the hotel again for stay with regards to early check in or late check out.This flexibility for a regular traveller will add more value for the hotel to be a choice of stay & recommendation.
Hotel Feature Tip: They r extremely unhelpful with accomodating small requests ...beware
Gururaj K. Families with young children India, January 23, 2012
Big room and clean

Nice breakfast
7.3
4star needs following to be 5star - iron board in room - complementary wifi in room
Eddy S. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
Tired Hotel

location and price.
8
I Have stayed at this hotel many times and found it an excellent base for shopping, skytrain, eating out, this year i found the hotel dated, unclean, service still very good but i will attempt to stay at the newly built sofitel depending on rates.
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2012
Great location, nice room and breakfast

I'll recommend this hotel to my friend
8
Location is very convenient, just 5 minutes from Nana BTS station
Darren K. Couples Australia, January 19, 2012
Reliable good value option in Bangkok

Value, clean, rooms with kitchenettes
7.7
i have stayed here at least 5 times. overall a good option if you want to be located near sukhumvit but away from the noisy main road. cons including that it can be hard to get a metered taxi from the hotel as it is not located on a main road so there arent many cabs around. also the check out took a bit longer than desired - e.g. they actually check the mini bar instead of taking our word for it that we didnt have anything. that said, they let us stay 2 hours after check out time with no fuss so that was good. elevators a little bit slow. these are small complaints, not reasons to stay away.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping on Sukhumvit road at night time. Bustling with lots of people, perhaps too many as it can get very crowded. But the sellers generally arent too pushy.
Ashish B. Solo travelers India, January 16, 2012
Nice Hotel will be back soon

Loaction is excellent, close to all sorts of action, traffic could be a hassle at times,breakfast was better than expected, staff courteous
8.3
It was a nice n comfortable stay w/o any hiccups. All major attractions for single man are in close vicinity. The only flaw I could point out is the sight from the room on 10th floor was not very heartening.
James M. Groups United States of America, January 15, 2012
Great Hotel! Clean, nice staff, good restaurant

Very Comfortable beds!
9.7
This is the 3rd time I have stayed there and it is always great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel exteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe Twin BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 King Size BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 BedroomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom SuiteGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom ApartmentGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom ApartmentGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BonbonGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le MirageGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le MirageGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - AmenitiesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar

Customer Reviews - Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04