or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor

99 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok
Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 King Size Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 Bedroom Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Suite Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Apartment Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Apartment Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes
Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bonbon Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le Mirage Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le Mirage Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
David L. Groups Australia, May 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

Staff excellant and great rooms
10
The best place to stay, central to everthing, staff fantastic and rooms and service excellant
Nightlife Tip: great location for night life
Sudhir D. Couples India, May 5, 2011
good hotel i selected at agoda

very helpful staff ,
9
everything was good at the hotel
Fahd A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 1, 2011
Very lovely hotel and service with good location

the cafe de nimes with there stuff
10
I would like to give a big thanks for the stuff of the cafe de nimes who let me me ingoy my stay with a big smile:
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want injoy just go to cafe de nimes and ask for the names I mination above.
Chui K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2011
Good Location

go anywhere is good!
8.3
within a few minutes’ walk of the grand sukhumvit hotel entrance is the nana bts sky train station,shopping and go anywhere is good! hotal provide you with the best of guest facilities, ensuring your holiday is as smooth and as indulgent as possible. and the grand sukhumvit managed by accor hotel at sukhumvit today for our cheap rates.
Christopher C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2011
Great Location

Bedroom
7
nice hotel, good entrance, location is excellent (far enough away but close enough) bedrooms and bathrooms are excellent although the tv was a bit too far away to watch in the bed.
Eliana P. Solo travelers Brazil, April 25, 2011
Good Price but disappointing features

Cost
7.3
Overall I was disappointed with various aspects of my stay at Grand Sukhumvit. There aren't enough elevators, the pool was disappointing and on the final day after making three requests I got back to my room at the end of the day to find that housekeeping had still not tidied the room. In a market as competitive as Bangkok I don't know if I will stay at this hotel again.
Richard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
Smart and efficiant hotel

Location
7.7
Smart hotel, good food and rooms. Busy and efficiant, other than check in and out, can take too long. Rooms clean and a good size, plenty of lifts to cope with the many customers. I enjoyed the food in the reasurant, excellent buffet but at the price you need to be hungry. Many aircrew at this hotel keeps a good top up of quality food on offer. Good location, near the nightlife if thats what you want but quiet at night. Very close to Nana BTS station.
Theo C. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2011
great location and clean modern spacious room

best feature for me was the swimming pool
7.7
enjoyed my stay but not so happy with the food. too pricy for what you get.It sounds good but you are paying plus plus on top!
Alireza S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 17, 2011
very great hotel

location and price
9.3
The hotel location is really great. I could easily access everywhere that I wanted. ALso the price was really reasonable according to the quality of hotel and hotel features. I strongly recommend it to any body that want to enjoy his trip to Thailand.
Adrian G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2011
Location is good if you want to party

Staff were extremely helful and friendly
7.7
This is a good hotel but the area can get a bit busy. It is very close to the entertainment district so walking around can be a bit frustrating. The Rooms are reasonably spacious and the facilities are very Good. The most appealing thing for me is that the staff are very helpful and overall my stay was quite enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel exteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe Twin BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 King Size BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 BedroomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom SuiteGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom ApartmentGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom ApartmentGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BonbonGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le MirageGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le MirageGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - AmenitiesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar

Customer Reviews - Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08