Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor

99 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok
Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 King Size Bed Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Exterior Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 Bedroom Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Suite Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Apartment Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom Apartment Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes
Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus Bar Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ Nimes Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bonbon Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le Mirage Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le Mirage Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1858 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1858)
Sort by:
Yves N. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 2, 2012
good quality but overpriced

Located in waliking distance of the nightlife
7
I have a good stay but had some issues with the staffs. They are not so friendly. this is probably due to the fact that the hotel is part of an international chain and the customer are not regular. The Rooms are OK, but below my expectations. I will recommend this hotel if you just need to stay one or two nights only. More than that, you can find better for cheaper.
Lewis K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Good Hotel and Location

Location
9
easy to get everywhere on the skytrain and easy to get to and from the airport. hotel is good and comfortable and most of the night life attractions are within walking distance. charges for wifi are a little steep. breakfast is a high quality as are the service ad smiles from the staff.
Nightlife Tip: Right near where all the night creatures hang out.
Anthony F. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2012
Beautiful hotel great rooms

Big rooms very clean
10
This hotel is excellent value for money close to skyrail, nana district. Rooms are big and beautiful. This is my second time at this hotel and would stay again.
Lynne D. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Nice Hotel and very good service

very good location with nana bts close by
8.7
on our first visit to this hotel we had a very nice room which was extremely comfortable and i really enjoyed the view. the gym was excellent and very well equipped. the foyer was lovely and they have a great coffee shop which makes a very nice cappuccino. the location of this hotel was excellent for our needs.
Shopping Tip: Very central to some major shopping centers.
Mark S. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
Above average but not stellar

Central location
7
I am not a big fan of hidden costs and I feel as everyone uses internet, this service should be included in hotel accommodation as a part of any hotel's service to its clients. I am not a repeat user of hotels that charge for internet and it was not clear in their policy when I booked for this hoitel. Everything else was good.
Shawn A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2012
Great hotel and great location!!

Incredible staff, large rooms and top notch service.
10
I chose this hotel because of the incredible deal being offered at the time of booking. I can tell you that it turned out to be the best hotel and location for the area of Bangkok I wanted to stay in. The hotel was clean and my room was large and nicely appointed. The service and food were outstanding for a hotel in this price range. The staff was extremely friendly and eager to help when asked. It was centrally located which made it easy to explore and travel around the city.
Ali A. Solo travelers Qatar, March 10, 2012
clean and cheap Hotel

near to the Nana Street
8.7
Very nice hotel, clean and cheap Hotel near to the Nana Street but there is many bars in your way I Recommend to booking Room in low floor to avoid Crowded elevator Reception staff service very bad and difficult to deal with them to solve problems
Shopping Tip: near to the Sky tarin
Lynne D. Couples Australia, March 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Excellant Location
8
this was our second stay in this hotel and our room was looking a little tired. the view was very good and the staff where very friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping very close to this area
Mohamed M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 7, 2012
Nice Hotel

Convenient Location
7.7
hotel & facilities were good but staff at reception was not very friendly and helpful, disappointing. also cannot get a taxi in a hurry.
Harish S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2012
great location,good service,friendly staff

service,facilities,location
8
I have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasions and it has not let me down.this time they were quite busy but despite that I was at ease and did not feel that the hotel staff did not have time for me.I will contonue to stay there when I am in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel exteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe Twin BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 King Size BedGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Suite 1 BedroomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom SuiteGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom ApartmentGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bedroom ApartmentGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Living roomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Cafe de’ NimesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BonbonGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le MirageGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Le MirageGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa ReceptionGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - AmenitiesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Petrus BarGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - LobbyGrand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07