Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 654 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 654 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

michael M.
United Kingdom
March 20, 2016
All good
Nice bright room with balcony and separate lounge. Friendly helpful staff Great location 5 minutes to endless beach. 10 minutes walk to town centre. With plenty of eating options a few bars and live music. Most enjoyable , comfortable stay

jens S.
Sweden
March 07, 2016
Very very good
Staff, pool, location

antoine G.
France
March 07, 2016
Very good hotel with low price
I only stay one night in the hotel. The rooms are very clean, with a big balcony. The breakfast is good. The staff are very helpful and speak a good English. And the pool on top of the building is very nice.

Hayley N.
Canada
February 19, 2016
3 nights in Koh Samui
free breakfast. Had coffee, fruit, western and Thai selection and an omelette station. In room coffee and water. Fair prices for value
All around good. Staff weren't helpful but other then that it had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Rooms are newish but haven't been well mantained or cleaned well. But for the price it's good.

Melissa S.
Singapore
February 17, 2016
Average hotel
Average with nice rooftop pool and good location

Jonathan L.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Overall good
Value for money, near to beaches and shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.

John S.
United States
February 04, 2016
Just Ok
Location to the beach, and that was about it
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.

Luca C.
Singapore
February 01, 2016
Long weekend
Noisy aircon sets when staying on balcony

Matthew D.
Australia
January 24, 2016
Location, Staff, and Clean
Great hotel which was nice and new. Rooms clean and comfy. Bed not too hard which was great. Roof top happy hour was a bit average but that is the only bad thing I can say.

Timothy B.
Australia
January 13, 2016
Very helpful staff.
The staff, the roof top pool, Location regarding Karon Beach.
Lovely Hotel, terrific staff, very helpful. Our A/C broke one evening, and they gave us another room, and told us to feel free to use both rooms, as we like for a couple of days. The roof top pool area is great too. Only issue I had is don't book the airport transfer via the hotel as the driver we had was speeding the whole way to the airport, doing 120km/h in mostly 80km zones and weaving between traffic the whole way. We were not running late either. I twice asked him to slow down. He was not employed by the hotel, but he was there the hotel got him for us.