or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard Twin Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - View Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Aznita H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Good location

location, price, friendly staffs
6.7
Good, clean and very easy access to restaurants, interesting places and main town. Location is strategic, room clean & tidy. The staffs very helpful and friendly. The price is affordable.
Claudia A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
I loved my stay here!

Staff, Value and Nice location!
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back!!! Service is great! :)
Claudia A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Really enjoyed my time here!

Staff, location & service
8.7
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel and even left some luggage there in storage while I went to Sabah and will return! The staff makes every effort to make your vacation memorable! I loved it! Great service from everyone! Very well managed!
Chang K. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
it really worth for your money

clean,conformtable,fast and new lift.
8
it has clean bathroom.The room are well maintained , moreover,the rental are most affordable.
Tengku A. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
A very good hotel with good friendly helpful staff

Tje owner is also very friendly and approachable. Also wish you farewell when you leave. Render assistance when needed
9
Anywhere, Anytime you want assistance go to their reception, they will degintely help you when needed
Jonnathan S. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Nice

Cheap, Central location, Fast service
5.3
Norman R. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Affordable and simple. Peaceful.

Location, Pricing & Simple place
8
It was nice, clean & helpful staff. Rooms were small but worth for the price I paid. Except the TV is old and not viewable.
Fatiah O. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
good stay

cleanliness accomodation. good and quality food. friendly staf
7.7
good and comfortable stay for us. Value for our money and very friendly staf
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2014
VERY CONFORTABLE BUDGET HOTEL - VALUE FOR MONEY

cheap, clean, comfort
7.7
Hotel room was bit small as expected with the price. Nevertheless, the hotel was very comfortable, clean and recommended for limited budget
Faradiana M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2014
superb and value for money

friendly staff, clean, value
9.7
its was good and the staff very friendly.. i got the same price when i add one more night.. same like the promo..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard TwinGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ExteriorGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ViewGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A06