or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard Twin Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - View Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Mohamad N. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2013
nice place and suitable

place and situated and conducived
6.7
very good and pleasure
Lydia T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
pleasant stay

cheap, easy access and breakfast
6
Asmoni T. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Simple and worth

easy check-in, centrally located, quite
5.7
Simple and clean, easy access to the town and its surrounding, safe to go out at night, food centre are nearby the hotel
Roger S. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2013
pretty nice

location, price, friendliness
8
pretty nice place to stay however the hotel was under some renovation the manager was vry nice to everyone and so were the people working at the desk. the rooms were keep clean and the locaation was very quiet.
Chesther G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
The room was nothing like what I expected.

Friendly owner.The lady staffs are helpful.
4
The location was perfect. However, we were very disappointed in the cleanliness of our room. The air-condition position at very wrong place.When we got to our room, we noticed that the air conditioner was not properly cooling the room. We called the front desk staff. She was very impolite and said, "We'll get to it when we can." We never had anyone check it out, and were not offered a new room. We were very hot, Also, we were very disappointed in the breakfast the next morning. There was no juices for the kids. Besides, there is one of the front desk staff was extremely rude.
Mulini T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
greats place

room...staff service.close n popular hotel
7.7
good im first time stayed there
Jefferi P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Great excellence budget hotel

Clean, Reasonable Price and Comfy
6.7
Jihaz H. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
good & superb

cool, quiet & friendly
7.3
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Affordable with good and friendly staffs.

Cleanliness, service, bed
8
Minal C. Groups United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Good place to stay on a budget.

Location is just outside the city centre making it a quiet place but close to everything. Room is large and kept mostly clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard TwinGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ExteriorGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ViewGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03