or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard Twin Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - View Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
451 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
Syed Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Good Hotel for travellers

10 minute to airport.. Very good about cleanliness..
6
Natalie R. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Very good budget hotel

Great location, lovely staff, good price
8.3
We had a promo room for 17 aud. it was a pretty standard room,good size with air con, tv with enough channels and cleaned daily. Bathroom is only little but no problem except fora leaky toilet (not uncommon). Staff here are really great and the owner makes a big effort to meet you and tell you about kuching. Generally a really good budget hotel, walking distance to what you want and great restaurants just nearby if you're lazy!
Kent G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Near to the town area

Friendly staff, helpfull, parking easy
6
Just nice for those who are looking for budget hotel, this is the one consider ok for you....but the bathroom abit smaller, overall is perfect!!
Anne D. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
very budget rooms

inexpensive, good staff, good wifi
5.3
Wouldn't stay here again. They 'lost' our initial agoda booking. Tried three rooms before we finally got one with hot water and a bathroom ceiling that didn't look like it was going to fall on us. Very cheap place but shows. Breakfast wasn't included in rate but we purchased it one morning for RM5 per person and it was a good buffet.
Rebecca H. Couples New Zealand, September 17, 2013
good value, 20 minute walk to centre

large room, tall building with views of the city, room cleaned daily
7.3
The hotel was good but its a bit of a walk to the centre where most of the sights and restaurant's are. The staff were friendly and honest, when we had forgotten our phone charger the cleaner phoned reception and got it back to us before we checked out the hotel.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Location Location Location...

It situated in the heart of Kuching. The price is very fair. Water pressure is really high.
8
My view is this hotel is considered just nice for low budget traveler like me. The bed is okay, the AC is okay and the TV also is okay. The water pressure is really high. good for tourist who want a really good shower after sweating out walking in Kuching city. But maybe they can improve their elevator condition (very old one) and also their parking space.
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Expect the unexpected

Room, Privacy, TV
8
When i arrived, from the outside the hotel looks creepy..but when i entered the room, it was great...i'm not expecting for a comfortable room as i only pay RM50 per night..the room was clean, provided with flat screen television, no fridge & bathtub...quite noisy as you can here people walking outside & came in/out from their room..breakfast looks ok but i didn't not breakfast here...what's the point you came to sarawak if you only eat at the hotel right?
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
good n easy to come

cheap n looking good
8.7
Masturah M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
just a simple hotel

nothing special with small room & oily fried food, no variety and limited breakfast. but service for check in & check out also room svc very fast.love that
7.3
Value of money but must improve breakfast menu. Very limited and no variety. Those food also oily. Breakfast only for 1st day and the next day look same. Juz lookin for outside food.
Brett H. Solo travelers Canada, August 27, 2013
Pleasant, friendly,relaxing

location was good and friendly staff
6.7
Pleasant, no complaints although the free breakfast was very limited it was adequate. The staff was very helpful with maps and free tour advice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard TwinGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ExteriorGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ViewGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B01