Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 524 reviews

401 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Claudia A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Loved it!

Staff, location and comfort!
9
Loved it and came back several times! I was very impressed with the entire staffs performance!
Report this review
Monika S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
comfort n clean enough

friendly staff..clean..easy to go out
6
Report this review
Aznita H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Good location

location, price, friendly staffs
6.7
Good, clean and very easy access to restaurants, interesting places and main town. Location is strategic, room clean & tidy. The staffs very helpful and friendly. The price is affordable.
Report this review
Claudia A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
I loved my stay here!

Staff, Value and Nice location!
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back!!! Service is great! :)
Report this review
Claudia A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Really enjoyed my time here!

Staff, location & service
8.7
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel and even left some luggage there in storage while I went to Sabah and will return! The staff makes every effort to make your vacation memorable! I loved it! Great service from everyone! Very well managed!
Report this review
Chang K. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
it really worth for your money

clean,conformtable,fast and new lift.
8
it has clean bathroom.The room are well maintained , moreover,the rental are most affordable.
Report this review
Tengku A. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
A very good hotel with good friendly helpful staff

Tje owner is also very friendly and approachable. Also wish you farewell when you leave. Render assistance when needed
9
Anywhere, Anytime you want assistance go to their reception, they will degintely help you when needed
Report this review
Jonnathan S. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Nice

Cheap, Central location, Fast service
5.3
Report this review
Norman R. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Affordable and simple. Peaceful.

Location, Pricing & Simple place
8
It was nice, clean & helpful staff. Rooms were small but worth for the price I paid. Except the TV is old and not viewable.
Report this review
Fatiah O. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
good stay

cleanliness accomodation. good and quality food. friendly staf
7.7
good and comfortable stay for us. Value for our money and very friendly staf
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 401 reviews Next page
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard TwinGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ViewGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07