Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 534 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 536 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Kok T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A rush day
hotel own carpark with guard watching your car at night.
Overall satisfy and comparable to the amount I paid for. But the hotel bed is aging and no so comfortable.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Darnailu A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Satisfactory
Clean, friendly staff, easy access
Reviewed March 25, 2014

claudia A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
What's not to love about this place?
Staff, location and management
I totally would retuen to this hotel...which I did several times!!! For me it was perfect in every way! I settled right in and made it my home!
Reviewed March 22, 2014

kyle J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Not excited over it
Noisy, Bad desgin and cheap
Very noisy and almost can hear some people laughing and talking on the phone next door, noisy aircon, and bad concept of room and lousy pillow.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Leo S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Good Service Friendly staff Budget Hotel
Good the Riverside was nearby. Friendly staff. Worth the money. There is a restaurant nearby and a mini mart should be no problem all are at walking distance
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Ramlah R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very cozy stay for me.
fast check in and check out, wifi free and near to town
Very good, love the environment there. Cleanliness is superb for this hotel rate, cleaner is hardworking too. During my stay, asking me whether want to clean up my room or not though i earlier said no need. Plus advantage if u rent abcar. Very accesible to town.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

PANDIAN P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Its was a pleasant stay at Kuching
Friendly staff, Easy access to town with walking distance, Not far from airport
The was good and clean. Its worth the money if you looking for a budget stay. Its also near with town access, so can walk to most of the places. Overall, its a nice stay at the hotel.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Aznita H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good location
location, price, friendly staffs
Good, clean and very easy access to restaurants, interesting places and main town. Location is strategic, room clean & tidy. The staffs very helpful and friendly. The price is affordable.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

monika S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
comfort n clean enough
friendly staff..clean..easy to go out
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Lim W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Cheap Stay, Nice Staff
Staff, Food, Clean
Reviewed March 11, 2014