or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard Twin Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - View Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Markus H. Couples Finland, September 23, 2014
Great value and excellent service

Service, Cleanliness, value
8.3
Deane W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
The price is right

price, location, and non-smoking floors.
6.7
Nicely located near some good restaurants and not far from the waterfront. There are 2 non-smoking floors which is a real plus for Malaysia. Older hotel but well maintained. Good price. Staff were pleasant.
Markus H. Couples Finland, September 17, 2014
Good value

Good value, clean room nice service. And a working wifi.
7.3
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
excellent!

location, price
8
great stay here, i actually had to change hotels and ended up here. so glad i did. the price was amazing, rooms were clean and large, good wifi, nice staff and great location. well the location is outside of town but i enjoyed that, it only took about 15-20 minutes to walk to the town center. highly recommended
Jibi P. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
comfortable to stay

convenient to reach there, all facilities, room service
8
good
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Great place

value
8
i really enjoyed it here, a super price also for a good sized modern room. i actually liked the location, a little out of town, but only a 10 minute walk, though plenty of eating & drinking options nearby. staff were friendly and helpful, definitely recommend.
Jack J. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Good

Value for money
8.3
Good
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Convenient stay

Near Kuching town & near main road.
6.3
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Ng Z. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
It's worth for 2-star hotel.

value for money, room comfort,hotel condition
6
I think it's okay for me since I did not have any complains for this hotel.
Ng Z. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
It's worth for 2-star hotel.

value for money, room comfort, hotel condition.
6
I think it's okay for me since I did not have any complains for this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard TwinGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ExteriorGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ViewGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A03